TTASA hired A**Holes

Somewhere where to run?

4kin4kar

TTASA hired A**Holes

Postby 4kin4kar » October 29th, 2007, 8:21 am

Who hired those dumb ppl walking around with pit bulls?
They don't even know how its done and who could walk on the tracks......further more they don't even know what is the colour of the offical band.

the worst was ppl standing outside and can't see anything.....$40 waste of money........

what happen to the bike ppl.......one race?

HiRpm ppl pissed me off the most.

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » October 29th, 2007, 8:59 am

i love motor sports and all..
but 40$ and i eh see nothing except how much sun burn ah get.........
real pressure.................!!!

4kin4kar

Postby 4kin4kar » October 29th, 2007, 1:14 pm

if it was jameer ali then he really need help

zaxxon1

Re: TTASA hired HiRpm A**Holes

Postby zaxxon1 » October 29th, 2007, 3:57 pm

4kin4kar wrote:Who hired those dumb ppl walking around with pit bulls?
They don't even know how its done and who could walk on the tracks......further more they don't even know what is the colour of the offical band.

I see with my own eyes, them fellas taking money from people to let them pass through the fence. What kind of security is that? Next time (and I hear they might have two more before the end of the year) they should charge $40.00 weekend entrance and include the pits.

ken mohammed

Postby ken mohammed » November 1st, 2007, 11:41 am

could any one of you do better

Postby X2 » November 1st, 2007, 4:28 pm

ken mohammed wrote:could any one of you do better

On the site ? Yes there is.

Zaxxon1.... $40 WITH Pit access ?? YUH MAD !!!

That would be a big safety and security issue. If you are not racing or part of a racer's crew... then you don't belong in the Pit area.

Gool

oy

Postby Gool » November 11th, 2007, 7:06 pm

ken mohammed wrote:could any one of you do better

Of course we can!
Whats stopping us is the fact that we don't have the connections and strings to pull like the other guys. They know people in places. they have some experience and financial backing to pull it off. But thier aim is to make a mint, not really to promote the motorsport.... They abuse thier privelidges and power. Understandable... its human nature right?

Have a good day Kenny boy... 8-)

Return to “The "NEW Race Track" Issue”