GOV'T GRANTS MOTORSPORT FACILITES TO TTASA

Somewhere where to run?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » October 18th, 2007, 9:17 am

Miguel and Canary you both missin the point!!!

read the thread and den make u r comments!!

:shock: :shock:

Postby SR » October 18th, 2007, 9:44 am

black canary wrote:ziig ansd sr ...2 wanna be heroes......loloh u went to a drag race in the states and oh u spoke to manning or whoever u dreamt u spoke to..who cares...people wanna race thats all and they just wanna know they getting value for money thats all...wats so hard to understand

both ziiq and sr have had more racing experience than you ever will

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 18th, 2007, 9:46 am

why wait on a big car show event to throw a drag event? Was'nt this the case before? I have yet to understand this but alot of people are going on the car show to see the vehicle. People wha see some "Cactus" loudness

Anyways, lemme say something that might be true or not, but from how all this madness going about, i feel alot of people gonna be upset

black canary

Postby black canary » October 18th, 2007, 9:53 am

anyways sr i aint small talkin with u dude....i just wanna know that people gettin value for money spent thats my question ..nothin else....

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 18th, 2007, 10:02 am

owned

but this has always been a problem in which ttasa doesnt care about any other events...last year they called drags on the same day as dex den another time with car show...dates are set at the begining of the year...
the 28th is car show as well as drift and drag... :?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » October 18th, 2007, 10:02 am

^^^^^ doh waste u r time nah SR u have a show commin up dat need u r attention, ppl like dem out here to frustrate ppl like u and me.....

u have bigger fish to fry!!

Postby SR » October 18th, 2007, 10:04 am

doh study black canary

he still sour over losing to a honda on boxing day at wallerfield

as for mommy and daddy

PROUD MEMBER OF THE PREMIUM CREW

they pay all my bills
thanks mom and dad

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » October 18th, 2007, 10:09 am

^^^^ this is not the place to vent u r personal problems "BLACK CANARY" deal with the issue at hand, if u cant, well get the firetruck out and keep u r untimly comments to u r self!!

:P :P

black canary

Postby black canary » October 18th, 2007, 10:12 am

ray786 relax ,,,, go have a drink

Postby tr1ad » October 18th, 2007, 10:15 am

msn or pm perhaps?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » October 18th, 2007, 10:20 am

black canary wrote:ray786 relax ,,,, go have a drink

it clearly shows u r 'out of u r league' make u r self familar with the ppl and den make u r stupid and childish comments!!!

:shock: :shock:

black canary

Postby black canary » October 18th, 2007, 10:25 am

out of my league .....dude i know wat i need to know....as i told u relax go take a drink ....or?> ohhhhhhhh u must be sr bodygaurd...........my bad

black canary

Postby black canary » October 18th, 2007, 10:27 am

ray786 doh shoot me with a bow and arrow ok .......

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » October 18th, 2007, 10:29 am

i am no one's bodyguard, u illerate fool, what i am tryin to tell u is the thread has a purpose and if u do not have neting positive to add to the topic stop wastin other ppl time, ohh gosh man is amost ah year and ah half u hear and u doh know how it does work......

now i feelin sorry for u....

:? :?

black canary

Postby black canary » October 18th, 2007, 10:33 am

i feel sorry for u dude if only u know

black canary

Postby black canary » October 18th, 2007, 10:43 am

enough small talk .......wats the fee and is it for 2 days or 1 day.....thats my question.... 0X

miguel granville

Postby miguel granville » October 18th, 2007, 11:12 am

every one just hush and wait to see how things go on the 28th

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 18th, 2007, 12:03 pm

DRAGS FTW!!

and carshow after :lol:

But the fee as link stated, $250 to race and $40 for spectators 0X

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 18th, 2007, 12:07 pm

but imho, more ppl will go to Drags bcause we havent had an Event in a Loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time :|

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » October 18th, 2007, 12:10 pm

^^me eh knoe why ppl still wasting money to watch rice. :? :?

miguel granville

Postby miguel granville » October 18th, 2007, 12:27 pm

ilovebeti wrote:^^me eh knoe why ppl still wasting money to watch rice. :? :?

lol lol lol this make my day hoss. same thing i does be thinking

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 18th, 2007, 1:42 pm

This is where this thread reach? :?

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » October 18th, 2007, 7:21 pm

dread if u know how far away from dem tanks dey go be!!!!
i jus glad they bring it down central!!!
i could cross ah river an watch drags now!!!
Yaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyy!?!?

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » October 18th, 2007, 8:14 pm

^^come on Fuji, tone it down

professor

Postby professor » October 19th, 2007, 2:56 pm

The reason I don't gousually to Drags is because of all the little children,

and a lot of driving drag cars.

link

Postby link » October 19th, 2007, 5:41 pm

SR wrote:..
do you have a response from briko with regards to a law suit etc

meeting today with Briko, National Helicopters, Civil Aviation.......
response from briko with regards to a law suit

'What lawsuit ??'
NOW FOR ALL A Y'ALL.........
WHO SPREAD THAT FALSE RUMOR ?? :evil: :evil:
BECAUSE YOU SEE ALL THAT BACK-STABBING, UNDERCUTTING, BAD-TALKING B.S. .............

link

Postby link » October 19th, 2007, 5:43 pm

ray786 wrote:what is this now i hear that BRIKO air services has filed an injunction so no one can use the air strip....... please some info on this please!!! :cry: :cry:

I would like to know who told you this flasehood

quendell

Postby quendell » October 21st, 2007, 2:31 pm

congrats to the ttasa on this mild stone, willing to help in any way possible pm me or call 7466126

Nick_2NR

Postby Nick_2NR » October 21st, 2007, 5:11 pm

so drags on the 28th then :lol:

ruff neck chicken

call out

Postby ruff neck chicken » October 21st, 2007, 8:41 pm

i feel we cud call out some men.
i wah challenge noise mechanics wiht da ole white car he have.
meet meh down dey nah.

Return to “The "NEW Race Track" Issue”