GOV'T GRANTS MOTORSPORT FACILITES TO TTASA

Somewhere where to run?

Postby wagonrunner » August 28th, 2008, 2:16 pm

link wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:...
that one i cannot answer, ....

then I suggest you read the posts & news reports on this forum PROPERLY & enlighten yourself.
best regards

unlike you, i prefer not to give a response on other's behalf.
especially if inaccurate.

link

Postby link » August 28th, 2008, 6:17 pm

there u go again.......negativity.....
don't you remember when I called up the minister on Morning Edition & asked why the delay for the lease for the Orange Valley lands??...
I forgot...u missed that one :cry:
well...fyi..
he was quite blase in saying "there is no lease, that is only an agreement in principle."
does that statement (...that is only...) say to anyone that a lease will be realised so that a motor racing facility will become a reality ??
& please...get a copy of that interview so that YOU can confirm it's accuracy...
:idea:
and please...
enlighten yourself by accessing the info/news on these forums :wink:
please ??

Jameel

Postby Jameel » August 28th, 2008, 8:38 pm

SLink- ah guess the principle now change and de government change their mind.

Sorry for all yuh an motorsport - buy ah bicycle !!!!

So when yuh going to court to fight TTASA on their illegal elections?

link

Postby link » August 29th, 2008, 7:39 am

Jameel wrote:SLink- ah guess the principle now change and de government change their mind.
Sorry for all yuh an motorsport - buy ah bicycle !!!!
?

i guess we are now fully appraised of your level of committment to motor sports....

Jameel

Postby Jameel » August 29th, 2008, 4:54 pm

the only committment I have to motorsport is watching an that does happen on SPEED channel only!!!

Sorry for your drunken a$$$
Last edited by Jameel on August 30th, 2008, 12:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

link

Postby link » August 29th, 2008, 5:12 pm

Jameel wrote:the only commitment I have to motorsport is watching an that does happen on SPEED channel only!!!

Sorry for your drunken a$$$

:?:

Jameel

Postby Jameel » November 20th, 2008, 10:06 pm

Stink it appears you have emerged from behind a bottle of rum!!!

Umbrella enters rectum and is about to open. How it feeling???

link

Postby link » November 20th, 2008, 11:07 pm

Jameel wrote:Stink it appears you have emerged from behind a bottle of rum!!!

Umbrella enters rectum and is about to open. How it feeling???

:?: :?:

Jameel

Postby Jameel » November 24th, 2008, 6:01 pm

Link yuh cud wine back if yuh want

Return to “The "NEW Race Track" Issue”