Nitrous Eg Civic Vs. All Motor B14 200sx/Lucino
Posted: March 11th, 2006, 7:58 am
by URBANRACER
Yes those are "22 slicks on the civic, and "23 on my 200sx/Lucino. Dont get fooled thinking they were street tires. Its a Built B20vtec with a 100shot & Methanol setup in the Civic. To my ALL MOTOR 200sx/Lucino. Before this run this civic was considered to be the fastest All Motor
STREET car in NYC.
http://www.zshare.net/video/urbanracer- ... g-wmv.html
Posted: March 11th, 2006, 4:34 pm
by belalegosi
u guys using slicks for street racing?
hahaha
wat if the cops pull up wha yuh go do?
anyways sweeet vid!!!
hopefulyl one day i'll get to see the car in real... or maybe get a ride in it

Posted: March 14th, 2006, 7:52 am
by Yeo
PLOI PLOI!!.. Yuh shouldda call me Jr!!.. Das by me!.
Well done!!
(Then again.. ah know how much yuh fraid de 6G73!)

KIX

Posted: March 14th, 2006, 9:06 am
by speed king
we use slicks for street racing in trini to but only wen its ah serious race [money]

Posted: March 14th, 2006, 9:10 am
by speed king
wen police come everybody does juss pitch in ah 5 or ah 10 an dem police does give we ah hour to race....once dem get fix up we good to go

Posted: March 14th, 2006, 9:31 am
by BlueIce
we use slicks for street racing in trini to but only wen its ah serious race [money]
saw chris do this!
wen police come everybody does juss pitch in ah 5 or ah 10 an dem police does give we ah hour to race....once dem get fix up we good to go
saw a man collect money from dohtish ppl and den drive off laughing!
sweet vid , but i wanna save it on my pc...put a link to save.
Posted: March 14th, 2006, 9:58 am
by Picasso
Lord I love it. Urbanracer I sent you a PM. I need to get your view on a few things
Posted: March 14th, 2006, 10:53 am
by Outlaw Jones
Sweet....very sweet!!!
Posted: March 14th, 2006, 4:52 pm
by xxstitch69xx
Posted: March 14th, 2006, 4:53 pm
by xxstitch69xx
^ohh...almost 4got... right click, save target as...

Posted: March 16th, 2006, 12:52 am
by URBANRACER
speed king wrote:we use slicks for street racing in trini to but only wen its ah serious race [money]

it was for $1,000. thanks everyone. Gary i fugure it was past your bed time, lol

Posted: March 16th, 2006, 2:15 am
by belalegosi
u ppl livin the life jed

Posted: March 18th, 2006, 9:23 am
by Picasso
URBANRACER, Check your PM buddy

Re: Nitrous Eg Civic Vs. All Motor B14 200sx/Lucino
Posted: March 26th, 2006, 10:02 am
by dragaholic
URBANRACER wrote:Yes those are "22 slicks on the civic, and "23 on my 200sx/Lucino. Dont get fooled thinking they were street tires. Its a Built B20vtec with a
100shot & Methanol setup in the Civic. To my ALL MOTOR 200sx/Lucino.
Before this run this civic was considered to be the fastest All Motor [b]STREET car in NYC.[/b]
http://www.zshare.net/video/urbanracer- ... g-wmv.html

All motor
Car runin sweet though.