anyone here?
Posted: January 20th, 2006, 5:44 pm
by guvnor
does anyone here race a 2002 maxima?
Posted: January 21st, 2006, 11:07 am
by speed king
d 2002 maxima is saught hard to turn into a race car since it dosent hav much room to work on but i hav seen ppl turbo d engines most i ever see was 15 psi on stock internals if u want to kon wat u can do giv my mech a call he will giv u the best optoins 636-3537 ask for veash tell him dale sen u [medalist man]

Posted: January 21st, 2006, 2:48 pm
by Chiney
^^ dey does run with that 15psi.. get tie up!!!!!
moight nah have de take off powah.. let is catch u up.. yuh aint seein when it pass yuh!!

Posted: January 21st, 2006, 3:19 pm
by Picasso
The 2002 maxima is a nice ride if it comes with the VQ30 or VQ35 yuh will be giving alot of turbo cars on stock boost trouble.. that VQ30 and VQ25 is nothing to whatch slight

Oh and if it is the models that have the 320khm on the dash bet yuh bottom dollar given enough room it reaching it

Posted: January 21st, 2006, 9:55 pm
by Chiney
^^^ true dat!
Posted: January 22nd, 2006, 12:55 am
by speed king
u made ah very good buy these cars are very durable an perform very well u can b goin at 140 in those cars an not even kno it...it jus feels like u riding on air
Posted: January 22nd, 2006, 10:15 am
by Alpha_2nr
Posted: January 22nd, 2006, 10:58 am
by moses
This is him mothers car...dont let he fool you all
Posted: January 22nd, 2006, 3:30 pm
by Picasso
Yip that's right some come with that amount on the dash I think these are from Singapor.. I have seen enough of them with my own eyes

Posted: January 23rd, 2006, 12:54 am
by Alpha_2nr
Picasso, 320 KM approx 192 MPH
So you mean to tell me that the maxima has a top speed of around 190 MPH???? That is higher than a VIPER or a CORVETTE.
I find it very hard to beleive that a Maxima can reach 190 MPH. Very few cars can even reach the Magic 200 MPH mark....or even 180 MPH....
You sure you not mistaken? Maybe the fella changed the 2 to a 3- instead of 220 it became 320...

Posted: January 23rd, 2006, 1:39 am
by Chiney
moses wrote:This is him mothers car...dont let he fool you all
save that for de ole talk!