anyone here?

guvnor

anyone here?

Postby guvnor » January 20th, 2006, 5:44 pm

does anyone here race a 2002 maxima?

speed king

Postby speed king » January 21st, 2006, 11:07 am

d 2002 maxima is saught hard to turn into a race car since it dosent hav much room to work on but i hav seen ppl turbo d engines most i ever see was 15 psi on stock internals if u want to kon wat u can do giv my mech a call he will giv u the best optoins 636-3537 ask for veash tell him dale sen u [medalist man] :mrgreen:

Chiney

Postby Chiney » January 21st, 2006, 2:48 pm

^^ dey does run with that 15psi.. get tie up!!!!!

moight nah have de take off powah.. let is catch u up.. yuh aint seein when it pass yuh!! :twisted:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 21st, 2006, 3:19 pm

The 2002 maxima is a nice ride if it comes with the VQ30 or VQ35 yuh will be giving alot of turbo cars on stock boost trouble.. that VQ30 and VQ25 is nothing to whatch slight :twisted: Oh and if it is the models that have the 320khm on the dash bet yuh bottom dollar given enough room it reaching it :twisted:

Chiney

Postby Chiney » January 21st, 2006, 9:55 pm

^^^ true dat!

speed king

Postby speed king » January 22nd, 2006, 12:55 am

u made ah very good buy these cars are very durable an perform very well u can b goin at 140 in those cars an not even kno it...it jus feels like u riding on air

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 22nd, 2006, 10:15 am

320khm

320 kmh :?: :?: :?: :?:

moses

Postby moses » January 22nd, 2006, 10:58 am

This is him mothers car...dont let he fool you all

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 22nd, 2006, 3:30 pm

Knight1 wrote:
320khm

320 kmh :?: :?: :?: :?:

Yip that's right some come with that amount on the dash I think these are from Singapor.. I have seen enough of them with my own eyes 8-)

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 23rd, 2006, 12:54 am

Picasso, 320 KM approx 192 MPH

So you mean to tell me that the maxima has a top speed of around 190 MPH???? That is higher than a VIPER or a CORVETTE.

I find it very hard to beleive that a Maxima can reach 190 MPH. Very few cars can even reach the Magic 200 MPH mark....or even 180 MPH....

You sure you not mistaken? Maybe the fella changed the 2 to a 3- instead of 220 it became 320... :lol: :lol:

Chiney

Postby Chiney » January 23rd, 2006, 1:39 am

moses wrote:This is him mothers car...dont let he fool you all

:gay:

save that for de ole talk!