sneak peak of the '2007 usdm nissan sentra

Posted: January 17th, 2006, 6:58 pm
by URBANRACER

Posted: January 17th, 2006, 7:33 pm
by ray d saint
really cool outlook, but i find it looking a bit like the primera.

Posted: January 17th, 2006, 9:20 pm
by Tuner Imports
no wonder car looking so darn dumb these days, them futuristic approach will make ppl keep they ole cars...

Posted: January 17th, 2006, 10:32 pm
by belalegosi
:( :( :(
seems nissan cartering mainly for luxury sedans

Posted: January 17th, 2006, 10:47 pm
by cdx2k1
POS

Posted: January 17th, 2006, 11:03 pm
by URBANRACER
jnqaz wrote::( :( :(

thats the same thing i was thinking, thats why im buyng a civic! Nissan is never going to understand thiers a world out their called, "sports compact"

Posted: January 29th, 2006, 3:22 pm
by turbonator
Nissan dissapiont meh dey. I expected more.

Posted: February 2nd, 2006, 10:28 pm
by rolandk
ooohhhhhgeeeeeeeeed!

Looks like a maxima had sex with a swift and had this as an offspring

Posted: February 2nd, 2006, 10:42 pm
by wagonrunner
bleh

Posted: February 2nd, 2006, 11:26 pm
by Chiney
URBANRACER wrote:

thats the same thing i was thinking, thats why im buyng a civic! Nissan is never going to understand thiers a world out their called, "sports compact"

wha u doin in de NISSAN forum then??

Posted: February 2nd, 2006, 11:33 pm
by Chiney
BTW..yall eh realize that nissan have a constant pattern? look at de new cifero... almeria..primera...

de primera and cifero(new ones) are lovely ride.. buh they didnt have to make a sentra like them.. :|

Posted: February 3rd, 2006, 1:30 am
by wana-B-racer
LOOKS CHEAP :?

Posted: February 3rd, 2006, 9:06 pm
by steffali
it eh look cheap, but dat car looking disappointing, left hand drive, bleh... look at de colour ah de seats, damn, expected better from nissan :cry:

Posted: February 4th, 2006, 12:26 am
by - Rovin's car audio -
not my cup of coffee ....... :( :( :( :|

Posted: February 4th, 2006, 12:56 am
by belalegosi
Chiney wrote:
URBANRACER wrote:

wha u doin in de NISSAN forum then??

i dont blame him
if i going to buy a car now i would go with a civic..
since insurance on the b13 and b14 would be to high... being as old car
or so i been told... (in this state) :?

Posted: February 13th, 2006, 1:56 pm
by silviajdm
Its just a smaller looking maxima, people here in the states would probably like it anyway because of the futuristic look. But it looks funny to me, I wonder if they will me an SE-R version, probably