WTK: Best Place To Get Polyurethane Bushings Installed???
Posted: July 14th, 2016, 12:44 pm
by spaluchin
Hey Guys,
Anyone know where i can polyurethane bushings installed? I have a Nissan B15, Also a general cost would be good
Re: WTK: Best Place To Get Polyurethane Bushings Installed???
Posted: July 15th, 2016, 12:25 pm
by spaluchin
bummpppp
Posted: July 15th, 2016, 1:23 pm
by Big Z
If you want poly bushings made, contact below.
Your mechanic will have to carry the cradles for him.
Midway Machine Shop.
Manahambre Road, Princes Town
Posted: December 21st, 2021, 10:39 pm
by Rayden6
Anybody knows where sells SIBERIAN BUSHINGS it's yellow polyurethane bushings for Y11 Front cradles and rear banjo....thanks
Posted: December 22nd, 2021, 6:37 am
by Big Z
Rayden6 wrote:Anybody knows where sells SIBERIAN BUSHINGS it's yellow polyurethane bushings for Y11 Front cradles and rear banjo....thanks
Dont waste yuh money. Get something else
Posted: December 22nd, 2021, 9:38 am
by Rayden6
Dont waste yuh money. Get something else[/quote]
Like you used them was they any good?
Posted: December 22nd, 2021, 4:26 pm
by Big Z
Used to sell them a while back. Customer came back (after a few years of use) and the cradle bushings were damaged due to failure of the polyurethane. Have super pro in my car and these have lasted way longer.
Posted: December 22nd, 2021, 10:49 pm
by kamakazi
Ahh... There are a lot of variables in that argument (driver, vehicle, roads driven regularly, speed) and bushings won't last forever.