Re: The official Datsun club
Posted: September 27th, 2012, 1:42 pm
by ocean101
oh i forgot 120y also feel free to post up images of yall rides
Posted: September 27th, 2012, 7:43 pm
by sMASH
soo, 720 and 180 cyar fall een too??
if meh 910 was on the road i would have fallen een, only the ad and the b13 functioning.
Posted: September 27th, 2012, 7:45 pm
by bigchief3679
and 280c, 260c? What is the purpose of this 'club'?
Posted: September 28th, 2012, 8:12 am
by ocean101
well originally it was to be a Z thing but i figured that the other vehicles listed people tend to modify also, just lookin to form a group where datsun people have a place to come to get all their needs or even get inspiration to modify.
Posted: September 28th, 2012, 8:15 am
by m6
Can I bring my toy?
Posted: September 28th, 2012, 9:49 am
by TRAE
Posted: September 28th, 2012, 10:03 am
by ocean101
wow im loving the response n yes yall can. i wud appricate if some of us can come together form a commitee and push an make this happen.. thanks for all d support
Posted: September 28th, 2012, 10:15 am
by darrenwilson
Great ..Ive been waiting for this For So time now....
My Datto!Original A12
Lil teaser
So when where rolling ?
Posted: September 28th, 2012, 12:22 pm
by ocean101
it still in the organizing stage looking for a great number of participants details will flow as we organised further every1 will be updated.. still lookin 4 a committee. lemme put up some pics
Re: The official Datsun club (pics)
Posted: September 28th, 2012, 12:26 pm
by ocean101
the engine is a fully built L18 we did an i have it rest down home
Posted: September 29th, 2012, 8:03 am
by ocean101
to the top
Posted: October 1st, 2012, 8:44 am
by ocean101
hey peps still lookin for some more support and could yall send me all your contacts no please
Posted: October 2nd, 2012, 9:52 am
by shadowbird
im looking for a C32 laurel Diff or 910 Bluebird Diff Urgently plz my contact # 777-8111, 377-6101
thanx inadvance
Posted: October 3rd, 2012, 9:23 pm
by d_sunnyboi
just wanted to let you guys know that i saw a pair of 1200 fenders down suchit trace penal if any of you looking for fenders..might have other stuff to but didn't inquire..
Posted: October 4th, 2012, 2:21 pm
by rompy
will be contacting u very soon...
Posted: October 7th, 2012, 11:47 am
by ocean101
orangee z lookin real niceee come on z men link up. n guys lets link up up soon n discuss hw we can carry this futher
Posted: October 7th, 2012, 8:05 pm
by darrenwilson
I ready .
Posted: October 26th, 2012, 7:29 pm
by darrenwilson
bumpp
Posted: October 27th, 2012, 3:52 pm
by ocean101
bumpppppp sry pep was super busy. now getting back a lil time can i have yall contacts
Posted: November 24th, 2012, 11:18 am
by Redeyeblueeye
... ...
Posted: November 25th, 2012, 10:54 am
by xapruda
wowwwwwwwwww love this thread!!!!! good job guys!
Posted: November 25th, 2012, 8:45 pm
by Mike2
whey boi ronald , alluh make this after i sell the 2 zx boi, although i love meh zx an dem i could still come an join too ent =D
Posted: November 25th, 2012, 10:12 pm
by ocean101
yes of course not a issue....still lookin for help in organizing summin
Posted: November 27th, 2012, 12:10 pm
by c_r_s
need some assistance in finding a side draft carb for a datsun 1200 engine...saw one on tuner but it came from a 1500 engine not sure if it will bolt directly up onto the intake manifold
Posted: November 28th, 2012, 5:42 pm
by c_r_s
Posted: November 28th, 2012, 9:14 pm
by Dave-ve
My datsun:

Posted: November 28th, 2012, 9:54 pm
by Mike Litoris
to dave-e .....i know a dude that have a complete l28 engine and box (or tranny) cant remember which one, anyways he has a set of twin throat webbers and an extractor type manifold for sale, i think he wanted 2000 for the set up, get back to me if u interested
Posted: November 28th, 2012, 9:56 pm
by Mike Litoris
c_r_s wrote:need some assistance in finding a side draft carb for a datsun 1200 engine...saw one on tuner but it came from a 1500 engine not sure if it will bolt directly up onto the intake manifold
could link a set of holley webbers for the 120y engine and also extractor type manifold, padna have a fully built 120y engine jus put down there doin nun
Posted: December 5th, 2012, 8:06 am
by c_r_s
got the webbers...wat i am looking for nw is a 1500 engine and 5 fwd gearbox...knw these are hard to find these days...but any links with a reasonable price would help