wah u like fellas and why b11,b12,b13,b14,b15

Posted: June 1st, 2011, 7:52 pm
by mashjumbie
ok all u tuners i just really wanna know which of the b them u like and why!!!!!!!

Re: wah u like fellas and why b11,b12,b13,b14,b15

Posted: June 2nd, 2011, 6:23 am
by turbosingh
I would go with the B13 cuz of its availability of parts,excellent prices an its rear independant suspension. Unless yuh talking 4WD either B13/14/15 are great cars.

Posted: June 2nd, 2011, 7:42 pm
by QG
b15 (2004)...Like the look!

Looks mean when customized!!!!

Posted: June 2nd, 2011, 8:07 pm
by speedfreak44
b13 for rear independent suspension, or 4wd b15 2004

Posted: June 2nd, 2011, 9:16 pm
by turbohead
b13 ftmfw

Posted: June 2nd, 2011, 9:59 pm
by ivar
b13 cuz mines uses to handle reaaallllllllllllll good.

Posted: June 3rd, 2011, 6:27 pm
by mashjumbie
i go take a b14 cause at jus naturally look good and the parts easy 2 find!!!

Posted: June 3rd, 2011, 10:31 pm
by black start
wah if i like all?

Posted: June 3rd, 2011, 10:37 pm
by syntax
local B12 SGX now dat is car......

oh yeah and my current car B15 great car, good on gas , rides comfy etc etc

Posted: June 9th, 2011, 5:39 pm
by THE SYNDICATE
b12 all the way....

Posted: June 13th, 2011, 1:16 pm
by Aquarius
a lot of potential
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: June 14th, 2011, 1:21 am
by zcarz
b13's had a better look for it's time than the b14's, looked bigger as well

Posted: June 14th, 2011, 8:37 am
by ryno_sounds
B11 Sunny!!........1500cc 8valve 4 speed box and yuh moving hard!.............Daz when i had liked Nissan.............. These days Nissan B's and almeras are to over populated in trinidad to actually check out and like............ Having one is like be married to "Bad ting" and everybody getting a ride.

Posted: June 14th, 2011, 5:41 pm
by Seeker
HEY!!!!!!!! :lol:

Posted: June 27th, 2011, 3:00 pm
by QG
LMFAO!!!

Posted: September 17th, 2011, 4:15 pm
by kevinkassie
when yuh tlkin bout, Looks,Class,Quality,Efficiency,Acessories b13 all d way bro...

Posted: September 17th, 2011, 5:07 pm
by THE SYNDICATE
^^ i beg to differ! :lol:

Posted: September 17th, 2011, 9:53 pm
by black start
Aquarius wrote:a lot of potential
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

lovely

Posted: January 4th, 2012, 5:51 pm
by supercharged turbo
ryno_sounds wrote:B11 Sunny!!........1500cc 8valve 4 speed box and yuh moving hard!.............Daz when i had liked Nissan.............. These days Nissan B's and almeras are to over populated in trinidad to actually check out and like............ Having one is like be married to "Bad ting" and everybody getting a ride.

Posted: January 4th, 2012, 10:28 pm
by rollingstock
B12! talk dun, the body lines on that car is just beautiful, i miss my SGX :(

Posted: January 20th, 2012, 2:29 am
by obstinate24
d one dat started it all b11 bcuz it is a totally customizable car also de engine dashboard seats and underparts from any of the cars after it can work on the b11...for example i have a b11 with a b12 stabilizer bar,b13-ga16 engine, b13 dashboard,b14 rear seat and b15 spindles and shocks....going and try a ck2 lancer dash just have to locate the jacks for the electrical to make evrything on d dash work ...b13 dash in b11 too common...which car in d 'b' series can do dat ...talk nah da is wah we say

Posted: January 20th, 2012, 2:31 am
by obstinate24
any body knows who still have slick50 engine oil for sale....d capone of all engine oils

Posted: January 21st, 2012, 12:56 pm
by RoadRunnerGTR
b14 because of the looks easy to maintain and parts easy to get :D

Posted: January 21st, 2012, 1:46 pm
by GoS
b12,b13and the b14

Posted: January 22nd, 2012, 11:05 am
by black start
obstinate24 wrote:d one dat started it all b11 bcuz it is a totally customizable car also de engine dashboard seats and underparts from any of the cars after it can work on the b11...for example i have a b11 with a b12 stabilizer bar,b13-ga16 engine, b13 dashboard,b14 rear seat and b15 spindles and shocks....going and try a ck2 lancer dash just have to locate the jacks for the electrical to make evrything on d dash work ...b13 dash in b11 too common...which car in d 'b' series can do dat ...talk nah da is wah we say

aite bredda take win...

Posted: January 28th, 2012, 7:52 pm
by GoS
obstinate24 wrote:d one dat started it all b11 bcuz it is a totally customizable car also de engine dashboard seats and underparts from any of the cars after it can work on the b11...for example i have a b11 with a b12 stabilizer bar,b13-ga16 engine, b13 dashboard,b14 rear seat and b15 spindles and shocks....going and try a ck2 lancer dash just have to locate the jacks for the electrical to make evrything on d dash work ...b13 dash in b11 too common...which car in d 'b' series can do dat ...talk nah da is wah we say

i think ....but i could be wrong .... the primera p11 model arts from that could work on the b15down to the primera bumper could work on that car doh get wax with a b15 and it goes vice versa

Posted: February 12th, 2012, 1:56 pm
by trinidrift
b14 cuz ah ha 1!