Page 1 of 5
Nissan lovers enter here ............
Posted: February 17th, 2011, 5:45 pm
by GoS
so all these fellas who have mouth oh my engine in best condition bleh bleh bleh, this thread is to post ah pic of yuh engine bay let we see who brave i eh wah no internet crap i want local thing and apparently my camera down so no pic of mines but all yuh post nah
Re: Nissan lovers enter here ............
Posted: February 17th, 2011, 7:44 pm
by THE SYNDICATE
even if it real dirty? never engine wash meh SR since i did the swap!
4yrs!

Posted: February 17th, 2011, 7:52 pm
by ~Vēġó~
I just have a VQ23de..... nothing overly special
Posted: February 17th, 2011, 7:57 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
i could post up swaps i did?
Posted: February 17th, 2011, 8:52 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan

Stage 1
Posted: February 17th, 2011, 9:03 pm
by GoS
it doh matter if u do the work, or dirty just post
Posted: February 17th, 2011, 9:33 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan

ops wrong car
Posted: February 17th, 2011, 11:44 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
heres the P10 after
Posted: February 17th, 2011, 11:55 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
B14 men
Posted: February 18th, 2011, 6:56 am
by Maddworks
aye hear nah fellas i not to long bought a sylphy, but not sure wat to cover before washing the engine any words on this
Posted: February 18th, 2011, 7:19 am
by THE SYNDICATE
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:B14 men
how that looking like reyos..........wait never mind!

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 7:21 am
by THE SYNDICATE
Maddworks wrote:aye hear nah fellas i not to long bought a sylphy, but not sure wat to cover before washing the engine any words on this
wrong thread pardna....try a search nah!

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 2:46 pm
by oxidation
b15 owner here........

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 6:01 pm
by 5forward
^nothing to talk about...but it spankin clean boi!
Posted: February 18th, 2011, 6:05 pm
by 5forward
wait who am i kidding...i never drive in any fass fass car,so qg15 is still real speed for me!

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 11:25 pm
by GoS
oxidation wrote:b15 owner here........

bess pic here dude how u get that engine so clean
Posted: February 19th, 2011, 6:38 am
by oxidation
tanx man
anywhere i go and lift my bonnet i get lots of compliments.....
for the cleaning part
i use purple blaster, breeze, squeezy, sponge, tooth brush yes i said tooth brush and alot of determination and time..............
BTW this car is a daily driver ehhhh
Posted: February 19th, 2011, 9:21 am
by 5forward
i use purple blaster, breeze, squeezy, sponge, tooth brush yes i said tooth brush and alot of determination and time..............
All at once?

Posted: February 19th, 2011, 5:10 pm
by GoS
not wrong with the tooth brush i does use that to
Posted: February 19th, 2011, 7:42 pm
by Chemical
5forward wrote:i use purple blaster, breeze, squeezy, sponge, tooth brush yes i said tooth brush and alot of determination and time..............
All at once?

I feel he's Hanuman

wait nah Hanuman drives a car with a QG15

Posted: February 21st, 2011, 11:06 am
by Seeker
oxidation wrote:tanx man
anywhere i go and lift my bonnet i get lots of compliments.....
for the cleaning part
BTW this car is a daily driver ehhhh
Real patience man.

Posted: February 21st, 2011, 5:19 pm
by Bezman
my lil ca
Posted: February 21st, 2011, 5:38 pm
by GHOSTRYDER
RB25, nuthin fancy 
Posted: February 23rd, 2011, 5:25 am
by GoS

my lil project nuttin to talk about but there she is
Posted: February 23rd, 2011, 5:29 am
by GoS
Posted: February 23rd, 2011, 1:54 pm
by Seeker
I wish I had the patience to clean my engine like you guys.
Hats off to you.
Posted: February 24th, 2011, 10:08 am
by NXTREME
Anil_Sooknanan wrote::wink: ops wrong car
more pics!!!!

Posted: February 24th, 2011, 11:03 am
by turbosingh
Seeker wrote:I wish I had the patience to clean my engine like you guys.
Hats off to you.
Ever heard of Purple Blaster,you dont need to wipe just spray!
Posted: February 24th, 2011, 11:16 am
by NXTREME
yup, bought a gallon yesterday, $50.....cyar go wrong wid that price.
Posted: February 24th, 2011, 2:20 pm
by bigchief3679
esssssaaarrr......