WTK: The cost of a SR20 Neo VVL
Posted: January 5th, 2011, 11:23 am
by cruzintnt
As the topic says want to know what is the cost of a SR20 Neo VVL engine & CVT transmission cost ( tiptronic).
Re: WTK: The cost of a SR20 Neo VVL
Posted: January 5th, 2011, 11:46 am
by redrum
Average price in the bamboo is around $8000.00.
Posted: June 12th, 2011, 11:33 am
by William18
wow......
Posted: June 15th, 2011, 11:18 pm
by afternex2
some places u can check around in bamboo u may get it for 6500 -7500,depends on the condition an what u gettin it with
Posted: June 16th, 2011, 8:33 pm
by William18
Does anyone no the price of an Avenir Sr20det FWD?
Posted: June 22nd, 2011, 8:21 am
by Mr_RSN
at least 7K and up partner
Posted: June 22nd, 2011, 3:04 pm
by NXTREME
vvl usually goes for around 5k
an avenir det usually is around 7-10k
Posted: June 23rd, 2011, 9:03 pm
by solidust
QR20 is bout the same price? and if no can the SR be used in place of the QR?
IDK thas y i asking, not rly a nissan char.
Posted: June 23rd, 2011, 9:17 pm
by William18
vvvl for 5k? engine alone or wah?
Posted: June 23rd, 2011, 9:42 pm
by afternex2
yep engine alone well with harness an ecu,buh u can check around cuz u might get one for cheaper,best advice check around an see for yuh self.
Posted: June 27th, 2011, 6:38 pm
by William18
can anyone tell me wats the price of a vvl head?