LOOKING) 4 T3/T4 Upgrade Turbo & manifold

Sargeant

LOOKING) 4 T3/T4 Upgrade Turbo & manifold

Postby Sargeant » July 29th, 2010, 3:51 pm

looking for a upgrade turbo anybody have one to sell pm me with details and a price doh kill meh with price eh meh limit is 2000

FugiTECH

Re: LOOKING) 4 T3/T4 Upgrade Turbo & manifold

Postby FugiTECH » July 29th, 2010, 5:59 pm

dude the manifold alone will be bout $1500 - $2000, a good USED t3t4 turbo starts around $3000, hell a a GT28R goes for $3500 n thing ,

remember you get what you pay for plus you aint say what engine self

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » July 30th, 2010, 10:31 am

Sargeant wrote:looking for a upgrade turbo anybody have one to sell pm me with details and a price doh kill meh with price eh meh limit is 2000

You've indicated that you are looking for a T3/T4 upgrade meaning you already have an existing turbo ? - Can you give some specs on what you have, cause im looking for a T28

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » July 30th, 2010, 10:57 am

Sargeant wrote:looking for a upgrade turbo anybody have one to sell pm me with details and a price doh kill meh with price eh meh limit is 2000

I have a T3/T4 brand new still in box, T04 unit. i buy it and realize it's a overkill for my engine I'm looking for a disco potato if you got one maybe we could do a trade or something. Hit me a PM we go do some business.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 3rd, 2010, 5:36 pm

Sargeant,check the classifieds!

Sargeant

Postby Sargeant » August 4th, 2010, 12:20 pm

Yea well I have a rb20det engine with a stock rb20 turbo on it I also have another stock rb20 turbo that in real gud condition. I was getting a garret t3/t4 turbo from a boi for 1500 with top mount manifold but when he bring the turbo one fin had a bend so he say he woulda bring me a nex one but I still waiting yea I willing to trade the rb20 turbo and pay u d difference