am lookin 2 buy a SINGAPORE j7 brainbox for an a33 cefiro

Anil_Sooknanan

Re: am lookin 2 buy a SINGAPORE j7 brainbox for an a33 cefir

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » July 11th, 2010, 8:20 pm

Padna you putting yourself in trouble. Your ECU have a built in Immobilizer and changing the ECU it won't match the keys. you will have to go and get the keys reprogrammed. The cheaper option is getting the original ECU repaired. PM me i'll link you

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 17th, 2010, 10:33 pm

^^^what about the keys????battery?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 19th, 2010, 9:12 pm

I see....

jose_pablo

Postby jose_pablo » January 11th, 2011, 3:11 pm

im havin that same problem .. i need a new brainbox or a link to repair mine

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 11th, 2011, 6:31 pm

my bro went through this, bought a new brain and reprogrammed the immobilizer. still has the blown brain, gonna fix it just now

jose_pablo

Postby jose_pablo » January 12th, 2011, 5:25 pm

can anyone help me with a link to repair mine .. or where can i buy a new ecu and hav the immobilizer reprogrammed

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 12th, 2011, 10:46 pm

check pm jose_pablo

nsabare

Postby nsabare » October 13th, 2015, 9:46 am

Hi,
Can someone please give me the link to buy the brain box?
thanks!

Robbiekhadarnath

Re: am lookin 2 buy a SINGAPORE j7 brainbox for an a33 cefiro

Postby Robbiekhadarnath » October 5th, 2016, 8:04 pm

I need one too , a brain box and to re-programme my key .Can someone link me please ?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 16th, 2016, 10:22 am

Anil boy or Marvin from point

Big Chris

Postby Big Chris » August 28th, 2017, 1:30 pm

Can anyone help me with a number to get my a33 brain fixed???

Sexy_t17

Postby Sexy_t17 » October 13th, 2022, 3:21 pm

I’m trying to buy a singapore brain box for a v6 engine 2006 5p

Sexy_t17

I’m trying to buy a brain box for Nissan cefiro v6 engine 2006 5p

Postby Sexy_t17 » October 13th, 2022, 3:25 pm

I’m really trying to get a Singapore brain box for a v6 engine 2006 5p