Calling ALL clubs

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Calling ALL clubs

Postby Advil » April 2nd, 2010, 4:01 am

Whether it be the Y11/sentra/a31/ P10/11 or whatever

Next Solodex event is on the 18th, it's also a BYCC event, $100 run all day, as many times as u want,

I was thinking that all the clubs could come down, lime, have a lil internal competition, eat a duck, and even harass one of the photographers to get some shots,

Let Nissan come represent, I'll be there, fuh sure, and i calling out any one of the 1.5 wingroads, me eh care if yuh manual. nos up, cone filter, or carbureted(sp?) i runnin yuh....

There's a blue P10 that's usually down there, dunno if he's on the forum though...

So allyuh comin orrr?

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » April 2nd, 2010, 1:41 pm

the blue P10 is "Dave Ve" on the Forum.

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 2nd, 2010, 2:07 pm

this sound like ah plan when is the next dex

VK-Sportsman

Postby VK-Sportsman » April 2nd, 2010, 5:24 pm

^ This month's Solodex is on the 18th, next month's event should be the 16th which is Solodex-3

Advil

Postby Advil » April 6th, 2010, 8:45 pm

nobody wanna get up in a lil friendly competition, u mean ALL u all can do is do burnouts and talk about each others cars?

200sx

Postby 200sx » April 6th, 2010, 8:58 pm

:shock: :shock: talk yuh talk shotta :lol:

SEVin

Postby SEVin » April 6th, 2010, 11:05 pm

Sounds like fun

but I not in the country right now but let we see some pix and vids for sure!

Advil

Postby Advil » April 6th, 2010, 11:13 pm

200sx wrote::shock: :shock: talk yuh talk shotta :lol:

sigh, see, allyuh takin it the wrong way

FRIENDLY competition, no gun talk, no "your car dead" talk, MY CAR DEAD... i just figured it would have been cool to get some Y11 vs Y11 going, or even Y11 vs the almera

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » April 7th, 2010, 7:00 am

^^^what about b12? :oops:

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 7th, 2010, 6:33 pm

if the p11 and the p10 crews going i up in that

b14inb12

Postby b14inb12 » April 7th, 2010, 9:14 pm

where it keeping

Advil

Postby Advil » April 8th, 2010, 2:41 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:^^^what about b12? :oops:

is a nissan b12 right? :lol: :lol: :lol:

everybody homie!!!

drink sum beers, eat a duck and waste some tyres!(if cars officials ask, the nbeers came after the tyre wasting)

It's at the horse racing complex in Arima

turn South at the O'meara Intersection follow the road, take first right, and you'll see the 'track' infront you

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » April 8th, 2010, 7:17 am

Advil,yea man it nissan last time i checked! :lol:

sounds like fun man.i have some suspension repairs to do on the ride.if by that time it's finished,i'll make a pass!

8-)

Chipz

Postby Chipz » April 16th, 2010, 7:51 am

DAMN Where's my P11 when I need it :(

Advil

Postby Advil » April 16th, 2010, 9:45 am

allyuh could stick jed

kokesey

Postby kokesey » April 16th, 2010, 10:22 am

Where is the venue? and what time is it starting?......

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » April 16th, 2010, 11:48 am

Chipz wrote:DAMN Where's my P11 when I need it :(
somebody else driving it :lol:

Advil

Postby Advil » April 16th, 2010, 9:23 pm

kokesey wrote:Where is the venue? and what time is it starting?......

know where the horse racing place is in arima?

it's the car park for there

Head east on the C.R.H/Way, pass price smart mausica, take the right at the traffic light after price smart.... take the next right after stallion guest house. and u should see the 'course' infront u

QG

Postby QG » April 17th, 2010, 8:07 pm

cool

Advil

Postby Advil » April 17th, 2010, 8:18 pm

so allyuh there then?

word,