Page 1 of 2
P11... selling?
Posted: February 6th, 2010, 11:24 am
by lyndondz
Anybody interested in selling their P11 soon? i'm interested in buying.
Auto manual dooes not matter. NO QG18's pls.
Thanx.
Lyndon
468-1985
Posted: February 6th, 2010, 12:12 pm
by swift gti funatic
thought u already owned one?

Posted: February 6th, 2010, 4:25 pm
by graphixzonett
My autech will be up for grabs soon.
P11...
Posted: February 6th, 2010, 6:53 pm
by lyndondz
swift gti funatic wrote:thought u already owned one?

i did... sold it. Went WRX. Sold that. Now looking for a P11 as a daily driver
and a GC8 STI for weekend fun.....
so if ya know any body selling....pls lemme know
Posted: February 6th, 2010, 6:58 pm
by swift gti funatic
P11...
Posted: February 8th, 2010, 10:23 am
by lyndondz

...True. Always start off saying yeah i'll leave it stock. then.. well just rims...
then... ok mayb e intake and a barrell.....
and so it goes. Say wha.. modifying is a hobby yes...
Posted: February 9th, 2010, 11:29 am
by josh.dookie
for real it starts stock and then... u running careless lol
Posted: February 10th, 2010, 12:40 am
by crazyhorse69
selling mines by april if you intrested
p11 wagon with sr20ve and m6lsd tranny my # is 469-8004
Posted: February 10th, 2010, 12:52 pm
by josh.dookie
My cuz have a bess 4wd P11, auto sr20 ST it's in mint condition, bodykit 17's, etc 7515700 for further info..
Posted: February 10th, 2010, 12:52 pm
by josh.dookie
Yes its for sale lol^^^
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 1:11 pm
by lyndondz
^^^^ Yeah Josh.. i spoke to him. The car sounds good. It has all the requirements...but the Price is astronomical to be honest.
i will still come and see it tho... but........
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 1:24 pm
by josh.dookie
How much he calling? He din tell me, but beleive me wen I tell you, its one of the better ones outhere, in terms of every aspect, quality, maintenance, and looks real bess!
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 1:34 pm
by swift gti funatic
^^ you soo sure about that?
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 1:37 pm
by josh.dookie
^^^ Yup sure about.. it! it's worth seeing!
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 1:49 pm
by swift gti funatic
i hear u pal.. this is when i was selling my car 3 years ago.. plz don't bump the thread
it's no longer "stock"
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... t=#1813663
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 2:33 pm
by josh.dookie
16" mili miglias on the mera? If so I had a set of those man? Yup his in excellent condition, picture ur car, silver, kitted, nice 17's, and g5... das a brief description of d car!
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 3:10 pm
by swift gti funatic
16s mili miglas?

what?
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 3:12 pm
by josh.dookie
was referring to the star rims! Wrong type, hard luck they!
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 3:19 pm
by swift gti funatic
so is this it? kitted? g5? nice 17s?

Posted: February 11th, 2010, 3:22 pm
by josh.dookie
yup, looks better in real though!
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 3:25 pm
by swift gti funatic
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 3:30 pm
by josh.dookie
^^^ me to...lol
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 3:32 pm
by josh.dookie
swift gti funatic
What u tink honestly, how much u feel it worth, I ain't a Nissan man!
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 3:33 pm
by josh.dookie
Or he also has an original nismo B13, automatic original 4throttle GA16, incase nebody lookin around!
primera
Posted: February 13th, 2010, 10:23 pm
by lyndondz
josh.dookie wrote:How much he calling? He din tell me, but beleive me wen I tell you, its one of the better ones outhere, in terms of every aspect, quality, maintenance, and looks real bess!
$70,000. is the asking price. There is no P11 Primera worth 70 grand imho. regardless of what mods or accessories you add the vehicle is at best 10 years old.
this means it will barely qualify for fully comp insurance and the market value is probably around 45-50 thousand. Mine was valued at 45 grand coupla years ago and it had all the bells and whistles 17's, manual SR20, HKS and RAZO parts galore. got 53K for it... after a loooooooong time trying to sell it.
Posted: February 13th, 2010, 10:28 pm
by lyndondz
I offered 60K... cash. Gonna come see the car this week and wait till he drops the price

Posted: February 14th, 2010, 1:06 am
by Scoop
josh.dookie wrote:swift gti funatic
imho he might get 60k at best
primera
Posted: February 14th, 2010, 10:53 am
by lyndondz
sm wrote:josh.dookie wrote:swift gti funatic
imho he might get 60k at best
Glad to know is not just me. I made a fair offer imho ... but i dont wanna seem like i fighting down anybody sale.
Posted: February 15th, 2010, 2:07 am
by josh.dookie
Aite scene fellas,will speak to him and see what can be done, I think its a bit stiff as well!
Posted: February 18th, 2010, 11:18 am
by abbow
lyndondz,
i'm considering selling my p11....
PBM series, Silver, OEM sideskirts, TE-V front bumper with Crystal Fogs, Crystal Dual Headlights, OEM Mesh Grille (some call it kidney), rear sideskirts. CVTm6 White Guage Cluster, Digital AC Controls, 20 % Tint all around. Only need the TE-V Spoiler for it.
SR20de, CVTm6, 4 Wheel Disc Brakes, ABS, 17" RSGT Rims and Tyres ( Dec 2009)
Pioneer USB Head Unit, 4- 6" Emminence, 1 -Pioneer 12" Sub, 1-2400W Power Acoustic Amp, Power Acoustic Pre Amp, Bullet Tweeters etc. Installed July 2009.
Asking $57k. Price can be reduced further if buyer doesn't want the music, fogs etc.
620-5916