WTB: Aftermarket Body Kit for A31 Cefiro

Posted: January 25th, 2010, 3:08 pm
by Kouki
...............anyone knows where i can obtain one or who i can go by to get one of these:

Autech
D Max
URAS
BN Sport

..........or any others, pls let me know

Posted: February 8th, 2010, 7:24 pm
by DJ Nexxus
Boy I mihself looking to get the dmax, any idea on the cost to bring it in?

Posted: February 9th, 2010, 1:42 pm
by Kouki
hmmm, i rel hunting for any optional body kit i can get my hands on, there's a black A31 with a full body kit in d bamboo, wen i asked d fella he said it came in a container, if u see how mad it look esp wit d wheels he have on............

.................currently harassing his arse fuh it :lol: :lol: :lol: until he let it go..........boi dat dmax rel hard boi, if u get that den u will by far hav one of the bess looking ceffy's locally, don't know the cost tho

Posted: February 9th, 2010, 2:40 pm
by Conrad

I would be happy just to get the Volk GTC's he had on.

Posted: February 11th, 2010, 8:51 am
by Turbo
.........d same black had on GTC's?

las time i saw him it look like work to me, well u did say "had on" he probably sell it

Posted: February 11th, 2010, 9:05 am
by Conrad
Yup, has on some mesh style wheels, similar to what I have but with a bigger lip.

Posted: February 11th, 2010, 9:14 am
by Turbo
oh ho ceen, well yea is exactly dah i saw.......

..............will inquire more about the GTC's tho, mite b interested