Page 1 of 2

VVL enthusiast

Posted: January 19th, 2010, 11:25 pm
by sr20ve
I have acquired a 3 sr20ve 6fwd in front cuts and have them sitting in japan !

If you are interested and would like to reserve one a downpayment can be made !!

Front cut should sell for around $16,000

PM if interested

also getting a sr20vet front cut , sr16 n1 and sr16

Start saving your money !!!!!

Posted: January 20th, 2010, 1:30 am
by sr20ve

Posted: January 20th, 2010, 7:20 am
by turbosingh
Real bess engines an a rare sr16 n1 :shock:

Posted: January 20th, 2010, 7:32 am
by THE SYNDICATE
rare sr16 n1

:(

Posted: January 20th, 2010, 3:38 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
pal something wrong with the pic of the 20V SR20ve anyways :lol: :lol: great stuff

Posted: January 20th, 2010, 6:12 pm
by swift gti funatic
sr20vet front cut as in Xtrail Gt front cut? what price you lookin at? only interested in engine as i would like to mate it to a gti-r box :mrgreen:

Posted: January 20th, 2010, 10:39 pm
by sr20ve
those pics are of the net and are just used as samples to show you what i got !!!!

Posted: January 20th, 2010, 10:44 pm
by QG
sr20ve, you have a good thing going there hoss.

Posted: January 21st, 2010, 12:16 am
by Anil_Sooknanan
sr20ve, hoss just a real stupid question, WTA yuh find them thing boi lol

Posted: January 21st, 2010, 7:20 am
by KrAzYBoY
turbosingh wrote:Real bess engines an a rare sr16 n1 :shock:

:shock: Who say 10,000 RPM..... :D

Posted: January 21st, 2010, 9:42 pm
by yakuza
SR20VET

SR20VE/20V

SR16VE N1

Posted: January 21st, 2010, 11:02 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
yakuza wrote:SR20VET

SR20VE/20V

SR16VE N1

WDMC, yakuza even you too? them pics is under yuh house?? :lol:

Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 10:19 am
by Goolie
:shock: :shock: .. N1 bizniss up in here oui...

Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 11:23 am
by YurajR
What is the cost of the sr20vet engine??

Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 11:49 am
by KrAzYBoY
GOD, pleaseeeeeee Pleaseeeeeee lemme win the lotto :(

Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 11:56 am
by boost-infestation
0X bump 0X

Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 4:15 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
KrAzYBoY wrote:GOD, pleaseeeeeee Pleaseeeeeee lemme win the lotto :(
aye aye get your own wishes i had this one b4 you :lol: :lol:

Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 4:20 pm
by bluesteel29
sr16 n1 ah boi say dey ya know :shock:

Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 10:05 pm
by sr20ve
sr 16 n1 not all that great compared to the 20v sr20ve

Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 11:32 pm
by thatguy3832
Anil_Sooknanan,KrAzYBoY,. like is ah threeway split. cause i winning it this week

Posted: January 23rd, 2010, 12:56 am
by boost-infestation
sr20ve wrote:sr 16 n1 not all that great compared to the 20v sr20ve

True that the 20V SR20VE is great(204HP) BUT Nissan only produced 500 SR16N1(has 8 injectors! and 197HP for a 1.6 N/A!!: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nissan_VVL_engine) so if this engine is turbocharged etc......all i can say is MADNESS! :turn-l: :crazyeyes:

Posted: January 23rd, 2010, 2:00 am
by swift gti funatic
what would be the cost of a sr20vet front cut?

Posted: January 24th, 2010, 1:38 am
by dread_2002
wow....wish i had 16 grad right now!!

Posted: January 24th, 2010, 11:17 am
by QG

True!

But using the N1 cams from the 16ve into the 20v is a serious upgrade 8-)

Posted: January 24th, 2010, 8:02 pm
by turbonator

Well for a 1.6 that not bad at all.... I wouldn't mind having a SR16VE N1 cranking out 197hp :D

Anyways bump for some good stuff

Posted: January 24th, 2010, 10:27 pm
by 5forward
^Who would.SR16N1 is d of king of all 1.6 engines :D

Posted: January 25th, 2010, 12:03 am
by Advil
how much the lotto is now?

cuz it looking like we sharing 1/4s now

Posted: January 25th, 2010, 5:11 pm
by THE SYNDICATE
^^^5 ways bro :oops:

Posted: January 25th, 2010, 6:26 pm
by Razkal
^allyuh hold strain...look like men going home with gas money alone after lotto draw :lol:

"...we at the NLCB will like to congratulate all 215 winners of this weeks lotto plus jackpot draw..." :lol:

seriously nice stock sr20ve 8)

always liked the nissan and toyota n/a 4 bangers....never understood that honda thing

Posted: January 25th, 2010, 8:05 pm
by Advil
check yuh pm sir