NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

^^!SPAWN!^^

Re: NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » January 30th, 2012, 7:23 pm

Lmao well yes Casper I really hadda laugh bro , for ah man who never come our committee meetings to know what is being discussed as to the future of the club etc you sure seem to know a lot about this club's movements etc , all you seeing is river lime and y11 ent ? The heads of this group and members communicate more on fb than trinituner , if you have a problem with how we running the club jus send me a message or call me , or better yet come and rant on our fb group the same way you did here , you'll get a better response . And how is sticker making thing a problem also hmm ?
As I said all your problems write it down and send me ah email or something .
Regards
Nick
D'Pres

casper

Postby casper » January 30th, 2012, 8:24 pm

Yea well big boi...ah jes posted my rant on ur group which is jes like this thread...a waste of time cuz iz only when it havva meeting or river lime alyuh does post in there...anytime ah man ask where he cud get a part for his y11 alyuh cah even answer...what kinda waste of time club is that u have dey jred???? Lolz...

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 11th, 2012, 11:46 pm

casper wrote:Yea well big boi...ah jes posted my rant on ur group which is jes like this thread...a waste of time cuz iz only when it havva meeting or river lime alyuh does post in there...anytime ah man ask where he cud get a part for his y11 alyuh cah even answer...what kinda waste of time club is that u have dey jred???? Lolz...

wayzzzzzzzz trinituner MOAB YES

smr_fingers

Postby smr_fingers » March 9th, 2012, 2:05 am

ppl i wanted to find out the oem spring rates for the y11 wingroad big light

D'Shashquatch

Postby D'Shashquatch » March 20th, 2012, 11:55 am

Here's my ZV-S. How do I join?

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 20th, 2012, 7:07 pm

D'Shashquatch wrote:Here's my ZV-S. How do I join?

D'Shashquatch
PM Sent

By the way sweet ride ! Loving the rims !

Rampaul

Postby Rampaul » March 24th, 2012, 12:04 pm

hey guys, having a lil prob with the qg15. Im hearing a rattling sound around by the water pump pulley and power steering pulley. its heaver when its idling in a gear and worse when it takes load when I put on the AC. it very well sounds like a bearing gone bad, im thinking the water pump bearing. Ever encountered this? have any idea what it can be? I'll appreciate this greatly.. Thanks.

ivar

Postby ivar » March 24th, 2012, 1:08 pm

how difficult is it to clean/replace the fuel filter in my wingroad...???
any links??

also where has the filter selling around south besides "the motorist"?

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 24th, 2012, 1:19 pm

Rampaul you got your question answered on the fb group right ? If not lemme know and I'll try to assist .

Ivar is your fuel filter still located in the gas tank ? If so it will be easier to relocate it to the engine bay , did that some years now and works fine , simple replacement when time to change it also .

ivar

Postby ivar » March 24th, 2012, 1:33 pm

its still in the fuel tank.... how do i relocate?

Do i just buy a filter an insert it in the fuel line in the engine bay? Then how do i condemn the in-tank filter? i just dont wanna mess up my fuel gauge and get wrong readings when i finish..

daryl0510

Postby daryl0510 » March 25th, 2012, 4:14 pm

recently bought this for my wife, do i qualify for this club? :lol:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 25th, 2012, 6:24 pm

^^ Hell yeah ! Lol
PM Sent

QG

Postby QG » March 26th, 2012, 6:12 pm

Ivar check Federals on Cipero Street!

There is a saying, if it's not broken don't fix it. Leave the fuel filter in the correct location.

Rampaul it could be a bad bearing or something's rusty! Let a mechanic check it out for you to be certain ok.

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » March 29th, 2012, 11:07 pm

Rampaul, it could be the ac compressor bearing, (since u hear it louder with ac on) let some one turn on and turn off the ac for u and u stand outside the car with the bonnet open and listen carefully at where the noise is coming from, if u cant, then take it to a mechanic....

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » March 29th, 2012, 11:09 pm

D'Shashquatch, you dropped it, or you got it that height??? BTW check us out>>>
http://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/181864728011/

ivar

Postby ivar » March 30th, 2012, 2:30 pm

its not dat sumting is broken, more like preventative maintenance. The car works good but i find the pull off is lazy...

i cleaned the throttle body, changed oil,filter,plugs... and put a redline treatment in the tank... i wanna get the injectors cleaned soon, dats y i thinking about checking the fuel filter.. because after i get the injectors cleaned i dont want any "mock" or dirt from the filter to go and foul up the injectors :)

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 30th, 2012, 2:47 pm

Check the pump too ivar

Audiotec20

Postby Audiotec20 » March 31st, 2012, 11:23 am

Hey guys I'm looking for a good pair of headlights for my y11 the big light model and also a pair of oem fogs can you guys help me wit this.. thanks..

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 31st, 2012, 8:36 pm

Audiotec20 , depends on your location , the bamboo would be a good place to start , if your'e from South , Bicks has a lot of Y11 parts reasonable I'm sure u can get the headlights there , as for the Oem Fogs , you can try those accessories shops they may have them .......

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 31st, 2012, 9:58 pm

We will be extending the club to accommodate the Y12's as well , it was an idea we had but was stolen from us , so we're simply taking back what was stolen , if anyone has a Y12 Wagon and is interested in joining us plz let us know ......

Audiotec20

Postby Audiotec20 » April 1st, 2012, 7:59 pm

i'm located in central but seein its a y11 club i was thinkin it may have someone here who has extra parts and want to get rid off. I only lookin at the bamboo as last resort but thanks..

ivar

Postby ivar » April 2nd, 2012, 7:28 am

Hey guys, i notice my tailgate door is closing really hard... i have to slam it to close properly.. is there anyway to adjust this or fix???

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » April 2nd, 2012, 4:40 pm

ivar wrote:Hey guys, i notice my tailgate door is closing really hard... i have to slam it to close properly.. is there anyway to adjust this or fix???

Ivar the striker plate may need adjusting ......

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » April 2nd, 2012, 4:41 pm

Audiotec20 wrote:i'm located in central but seein its a y11 club i was thinkin it may have someone here who has extra parts and want to get rid off. I only lookin at the bamboo as last resort but thanks..

Audiotec if you are on facebook check out our club there and you can ask if anyone has any old parts lying around , it's worth a shot , hopefully you might be lucky ;)

Best of luck ........

D'Shashquatch

Postby D'Shashquatch » April 2nd, 2012, 9:39 pm

KrAzYBoY: I recently installed RSR lowering springs front & back.

QG

Postby QG » April 5th, 2012, 6:09 pm

ivar wrote:its not dat sumting is broken, more like preventative maintenance. The car works good but i find the pull off is lazy...

i cleaned the throttle body, changed oil,filter,plugs... and put a redline treatment in the tank... i wanna get the injectors cleaned soon, dats y i thinking about checking the fuel filter.. because after i get the injectors cleaned i dont want any "mock" or dirt from the filter to go and foul up the injectors :)

Clean the injectors and you will notice restored performance :lol: :lol:

To change your intank filter is $250 by Federals. Those intank filters don't need changing that much.

ivar

Postby ivar » April 14th, 2012, 10:02 am

How do i join the club?????????????

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » April 15th, 2012, 8:00 am

Ivar PM sent

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 20th, 2012, 12:28 pm

i just dropping in to say i forgot to mention here that i sold my Y11 in d 1st wk of this yr so i'm no longer in d Y11 club so yall can remove my name\info - thanks .... :)

daryl0510

Postby daryl0510 » April 23rd, 2012, 11:09 am

fellas, i'm thinking of replacing the qg15 in my wagin with a qg18 that my dad has for his primera! what i need to know is , will i have to replace the axles or does the original one work back? and with respect with the fuel pump, will that work too?