NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

GoS

Re: NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

Postby GoS » July 11th, 2011, 8:43 pm

http://www.facebook.com/#!/event.php?ei ... 5959046984
let we organize and go this nah fellas it free wah all yuh say

kreativ

W.T.K how to remove wingroad 2004 radio

Postby kreativ » July 20th, 2011, 10:25 pm

want to change my deck n wanna know how to go about take apart the dash to get to the deck
wingroad.jpg
Last edited by kreativ on July 20th, 2011, 10:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Fire11

Re: W.T.K how to remove wingroad 2004 radio

Postby Fire11 » July 20th, 2011, 10:27 pm

mainly it is clips holding d front piece on or remove d pocket an look for screws

kreativ

Postby kreativ » July 20th, 2011, 10:29 pm

which pocket?

Fire11

Postby Fire11 » July 20th, 2011, 10:32 pm

long time t aint do install forgot how d dash looks any pics

Fire11

Postby Fire11 » July 20th, 2011, 10:40 pm

d change pocket by d lighter if not u have to pull up d cover by d gear leaver first

kreativ

Postby kreativ » July 20th, 2011, 10:47 pm

uploaded a pic

Fire11

Postby Fire11 » July 20th, 2011, 10:52 pm

yea thats d one i was looking at on line u will have to remove d cover around d gear leaver first call mi in d morning ah go explain 766-5705

kreativ

Postby kreativ » July 21st, 2011, 9:49 am

bumppp

Virus

Postby Virus » July 21st, 2011, 9:57 am

Sent you a PM also MODS!!!!!! move this to the Nissan section Y11 group

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 21st, 2011, 3:45 pm

^^^done...sure yuh will find it?

Virus

Postby Virus » July 23rd, 2011, 10:21 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^done...sure yuh will find it?

Thank you Sir :D

QG

Postby QG » July 30th, 2011, 11:10 pm

If that was my AD now...just use a flat head screw driver and ramp it out lol....i never dealt up with that (big light) model before!!

PM my padna southsideconnections, he does do music installs for those wagons and can guide you along!

XP50

Postby XP50 » August 1st, 2011, 5:13 pm

ok guys, i am due to change the brakes pads front and rear in my zvs wagon. when i go to the parts place what do i ask for seeing that the zvs wingroad rotors are different from the others. thanks alot in advance

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 1st, 2011, 6:58 pm

Ask for the P11 wagon aka the bigger brakes pads for the P11

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 1st, 2011, 7:00 pm

Fellas with the AD/b15 without the tach if yuh want a ZV-S or just a panel with the OEM tach PM me for one/install

QG

Postby QG » August 4th, 2011, 12:12 am

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:Fellas with the AD/b15 without the tach if yuh want a ZV-S or just a panel with the OEM tach PM me for one/install

Coolz!!

QG

Postby QG » August 4th, 2011, 12:14 am

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:Ask for the P11 wagon aka the bigger brakes pads for the P11

Yeah...the vvl version came with 11" rotors and the non vvl came with 10" right!?

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » August 25th, 2011, 10:07 am

looking for drop springs or coilovers for the Y11 wingroad ZV-S i believe, has tiptronic and SR20

where can i get this?

XP50

Postby XP50 » August 25th, 2011, 11:57 am

if u get the drop springs for the front i can help u with the back springs. i have the rsr t2000 for the back.

give me a $600 and take it. cant go wrong

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » August 25th, 2011, 2:37 pm

^ how much inches drop is the RSR?

and i've heard of ppl using alternative shock and springs on the front, does the P11 shock and spring bolt on? and how many inches drop?

turbonator

Postby turbonator » August 26th, 2011, 10:17 pm

Well i'm not part of the y11 club but I have something that the small light y11 guys might be interested in...

XP50

Postby XP50 » August 27th, 2011, 4:36 pm

@ copper_shot. the rsr gives about 2 inches drop. i had it on my zvs but running from the east to the southlands everyday doesnt make sense with out roads. i sold the front and just have the rear. on the forum deon (on the inside) has the front rsr for sale.

5forward

Postby 5forward » October 9th, 2011, 12:36 pm

Guys,spare me a few...where do i get the kinda oval shaped fog lams for this http://img51.imageshack.us/img51/5283/e ... 975fee.jpg

5forward

Postby 5forward » October 9th, 2011, 7:10 pm

Also,what type of headlight bulbs does car in the above post use? (both high and low beam)

What is the biggest size 17" tyre the same car can take? (eg 225/55/17)

nissanwingroad

Re:

Postby nissanwingroad » October 24th, 2011, 7:33 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote::arrow:

yo g proud owner of a 2002 AD wagon y11
BUT I WOULD LIKE SOME ADVISE
i want to change my steering wheel but i want to know if i will have to sacrifice anything
(air bag ) because my car has only one air bag which is on d steering wheel
changing it because it is cracking up i thing is because of d armor all i use
:?:

fraserll

Postby fraserll » December 28th, 2011, 7:40 pm

can someone tell me what type of transmission fluid to use on my nissan wingroad Y11 QG15 engine

casper

Postby casper » January 30th, 2012, 1:53 pm

so wam d heads of this club dont check this thread or what???

all they doin is discussing stickers and limes on FB??? come nah man better dan dat jred stupessss

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » January 30th, 2012, 2:45 pm

Take it easy Casper, i'll check out the site, fraserll, you can use orignial Nissan ATF or use normal NP! I'd recommend the (Nissan one though)...

casper

Postby casper » January 30th, 2012, 3:55 pm

^^^well hoss...d men dem ask questions to d official y11 club of T&T since last year december and cah getta reply till a mth later...doh tell mey take it easy wtf...alya have big club ched and doh even care to check it but only talkin bout goin on river lime and beach lime and sticker making an ting on d group on FB??? what a river lime hadda do with ah y11??? :?