NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

^^!SPAWN!^^

NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 11th, 2009, 8:56 am

Greetings Tuners ,

If someone has not already started this I am calling all tuners who own Y11 Wagons to come forward and share their vehicle specs / mods / pics etc , or anything pertaining to Y11 Wagons .....

Depending on how many interested persons I get maybe we can organise a meet .

Before I forget the club is on facebook also :-
Here's the link , check it out and you be the judge ...
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=1 ... 1864728011.

I'll start it off , anyone else can fall in ....

Year:- 2003
Engine :- QG13DE W/Transmission
Wheels/Tyres :- 15" ACA Black/High Polish Rims Wrapped in 195/55/15 Michelin Tyres .

It's just a little I wanted to share , once we get this going we can organise to learn more about each other's vehicles .

HERE ARE SOME PICS OF MY RIDE :-

Last edited by ^^!SPAWN!^^ on January 26th, 2010, 12:21 am, edited 11 times in total.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 12th, 2009, 12:20 pm

Thanks to those so have messaged me so far , I have a few interested persons already , will update later on ....

QG

Postby QG » October 12th, 2009, 6:26 pm

That's a good thing you have going there man. Keep it up!

Year: 1999 AD VY11
Engine: QG15DE Automaitc Transmission
Wheels: 195/50/R15 Alloy' Racing Wheel rims
Color: White
Mods: Ractive Intake Kit with K&N Filter, Extractors (Headers) together with 2" exhaust pipe (minimum bends- tried to get it straight as possible) *plan on re-doing over exhaust to FULL STRAIGHT*, NGK BKR5E IX Irridium Plugs, Light weight front half body.

IvanTerrors

Postby IvanTerrors » October 12th, 2009, 7:59 pm

Year: 2002 AD VY11
Wheels: 17'Cabo's Wrapped in Dunlop Direnza 205/45/17
Color: Liquid Crystal Blue

Mods: Front Struts

Al Capone

Postby Al Capone » October 12th, 2009, 8:35 pm

does anyone know where i could get accessories for the wingroad y11 ,accessories for this vehicle is the hardest to find or either the manufacturer didnt make any cause i cant seem to find any at all.

RevvS1k

Postby RevvS1k » October 12th, 2009, 8:56 pm

So you fackers gonna just come and post over my topic just so........ :evil: :evil: :roll: :!: :!: I havin ah real problem here, can't this wait...........

Al Capone

Postby Al Capone » October 12th, 2009, 9:00 pm

sorry partner ,i thought in this topic the y11 men might have an idea of where i could get the stuff

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 13th, 2009, 9:11 am

QG wrote:That's a good thing you have going there man. Keep it up!

Mods: Ractive Intake Kit with K&N Filter, Extractors (Headers) together with 2" exhaust pipe (minimum bends- tried to get it straight as possible) *plan on re-doing over exhaust to FULL STRAIGHT*, NGK BKR5E IX Irridium Plugs, Light weight front half body.

Thanks QG
So how many people in ?
Lewwe organise a small meet na :D .

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » October 13th, 2009, 9:14 am

aye yuh facker

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 13th, 2009, 9:22 am

UPDATE :-
CLUB HAS CHANGED TO Y11
ALL Y11 OWNERS WELCOME :wink: .

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » October 13th, 2009, 9:31 am

were d facking pics i wanna see ^^!SPAWN!^^, then bonnet lights illegal

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 13th, 2009, 9:56 am

Al Capone wrote:does anyone know where i could get accessories for the wingroad y11 ,accessories for this vehicle is the hardest to find or either the manufacturer didnt make any cause i cant seem to find any at all.

What type of accessories Al Capone ?

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 13th, 2009, 10:17 am

azoturbo wrote:were d facking pics i wanna see ^^!SPAWN!^^, then bonnet lights illegal

I don't have bonnet lights :-

:out: :out: :out:

QG

Postby QG » October 13th, 2009, 12:15 pm

azoturbo wrote:

aye yuh facker

Wazz de scene bro, you going the Nissan path now?? :D

QG

Postby QG » October 13th, 2009, 12:17 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:
Al Capone wrote:does anyone know where i could get accessories for the wingroad y11 ,accessories for this vehicle is the hardest to find or either the manufacturer didnt make any cause i cant seem to find any at all.

What type of accessories Al Capone ?

x2, what accessories??

Azo and Spawn, I have bonnet lights on my AD, but the inspector man cut meh blasted wire :x ...I am thinking of re-attaching the wire :D
I will post pics later 8-)

Al Capone

Postby Al Capone » October 13th, 2009, 5:23 pm

any type of accessories ,i have bonnet lights neon lights lights inside chrome door handles chrome gas tank cover everyting ,i was more looking for stuff like chrome finishers for the lights ,brakes and headlights like what it has for the corrola nze,but i dont want the chrome door post covers ,because they are made for the almera and it doesnt fit that well.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 13th, 2009, 6:22 pm

Al Capone wrote:any type of accessories ,i have bonnet lights neon lights lights inside chrome door handles chrome gas tank cover everyting ,i was more looking for stuff like chrome finishers for the lights ,brakes and headlights like what it has for the corrola nze,but i dont want the chrome door post covers ,because they are made for the almera and it doesnt fit that well.

As regards to the chrome finishers as far as I know the Wingroad doesn't have any finishers for them , but I think you can get someone to make them , saw them on a few wagons as well as other cars and they looked original ....

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » October 13th, 2009, 6:48 pm

QG wrote:
azoturbo wrote:

aye yuh facker

Wazz de scene bro, you going the Nissan path now?? :D

ammmmmm no

Virus

Postby Virus » October 14th, 2009, 6:31 am

^^!SPAWN!^^ I am in sure :wink:

Make: Nissan
Model: Wingroad 1.5A
Year: 2005
Engine: 1500cc
Features: Fabric Seats w rear 60/40 fold, Rear Wiper, DVD/Navi System, AT, ABS, PS, AC, PW, PM (fold in type)
Colour: Silver
Windscreen is tinted 35%
Frameless wipers added
Led park lights
Custom Painted Center Console (black)
Factory treated glass :lol:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 14th, 2009, 10:25 am

Thanks Virus , make sure to look me up on facebook also .

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 14th, 2009, 12:15 pm

UPDATED !!!
I HAVE CREATED A WEBSITE !!!

COME CHECK IT OUT
VIRUS , YOU ARE THE 1ST MEMBER ON TUNER TO HAVE YOUR RIDE PUBLISHED ON THE SITE , CONGRATS :D :D :D .

CLICK THE LINK BELOW :-
http://nissany11wagonclub.yolasite.com/

Virus

Postby Virus » October 14th, 2009, 8:04 pm

Cheers buddy the site looks good, come on peeps keep it going

I also have some new tech info, Yesterday while purchasing a new battery at Lange Chag i discovered there parts department selling disc pads :shock: I did an inquiry and found an organic based pad still have to get more details (but i was assured no more dust no more squeeks etc) so before purchase but will keep you fellas informed

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 14th, 2009, 10:42 pm

Virus wrote:Cheers buddy the site looks good, come on peeps keep it going

I also have some new tech info, Yesterday while purchasing a new battery at Lange Chag i discovered there parts department selling disc pads :shock: I did an inquiry and found an organic based pad still have to get more details (but i was assured no more dust no more squeeks etc) so before purchase but will keep you fellas informed

Thanks Virus
And do keep us updated ....

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 15th, 2009, 8:23 am

:arrow:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 15th, 2009, 10:50 am

1st meet is the 24th of October guys
Grand Bazaar at 4pm
See and be there :wink:

moti

Postby moti » October 15th, 2009, 11:01 am

you AD/WINGROAD guys need to get you engine bay to look nice

this was how mines looked when i had her
damn i miss that wagon

:cry: :cry: :cry:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 15th, 2009, 11:09 am

Yeah moti I am sure they guys aware of that :D :D :D

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 15th, 2009, 2:05 pm

Yeah guys
I need interested persons to pm me their full name , telephone contact , and vehicle registration number asap .

Thanks in advance ......

IvanTerrors

Postby IvanTerrors » October 15th, 2009, 8:23 pm

this is serious yeh man keep it going

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » October 16th, 2009, 11:31 am

:arrow: