NAVARA PROBLEMS

Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 3:54 pm
by whites
are there any known problems with the Navaras?

Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 4:18 pm
by .:PROZAC:..
I know a Navarro... she was problems.

Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 4:31 pm
by whites
i think they are cousins but not what or who i looking for

Posted: October 4th, 2009, 3:16 am
by hong kong phooey
lol you all good yes
know a few people with it
only thing diesel auto slow pull off

Posted: October 4th, 2009, 10:56 am
by Xecutive
whites, ah hijacking for a moment if u doh mind...

I'm considering purchasing a navara from Neal and Massy but they're not getting the colours i want in any of their shipments so i was considering to purchase one from M. Rampersad instead. However, i was told that the navaras bought from M. Rampersad give trouble especially with the transmission. Can anyone justify this statement? or add some feedback to help clarify?

Posted: October 4th, 2009, 12:16 pm
by whites
Hey once we get more info on the vans that's good. I have also heard of someone getting a problem with the diff of a navara bought from them too but like I said I've only heard and you know how talk is.

Posted: October 4th, 2009, 12:50 pm
by Xecutive
^^^true that...jus doh wanna have any regrets in the future...

Re: NAVARA PROBLEMS

Posted: December 5th, 2010, 7:34 pm
by Urian
don't buy anything from m rampersad. stick with the authorized dealerships

Posted: December 6th, 2010, 8:39 pm
by yakuza
Common rail injection is a little problematic, but that is attributed to our poor quality diesel.

Posted: December 30th, 2010, 9:59 am
by mvip
I was also told that the diesel pumps give problems. Something to check.