P10/P11/P12 Club

ruff neck chicken

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby ruff neck chicken » May 31st, 2017, 8:38 am

where can i get p11 rear bumper spats?

Boost Junkies

Postby Boost Junkies » June 1st, 2017, 10:58 am

Aftermarket p11 front strut bar. $300. Call me @ 681-2698

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » June 20th, 2017, 1:02 am

What are the lengths of the wiper blades for a P11? How good are the wiper blades at Pricesmart (I think they are Michellin)?

loromo

Postby loromo » June 20th, 2017, 9:47 pm

Looking for fog lights

GreeNThuMb

Postby GreeNThuMb » July 17th, 2017, 1:59 pm

Looking for P11SR20 transmission auto ..n price?

wickedslam

Postby wickedslam » August 9th, 2017, 8:44 pm

Good night members. Looking for a blower motor for p11. 2919781

lawyer22

Postby lawyer22 » August 11th, 2017, 7:33 am

Good day all I am looking for p11 rear disc calipers , and price

Candieman

Postby Candieman » September 20th, 2017, 9:57 am

Hello everyone. I have a P11 M6 with SR20VE. The engine is pinging (detonation) quite a bit with super gas and a bit less with premium gas. I tried some basic stuff, changing plug to NGK iridium 6s, flush and replace coolant, flush and replace engine oil, retard distributor...nothing worked. Anyone has experience or know someone with experience in diagnosing and fixing detonation?

gasbrain101

Postby gasbrain101 » September 20th, 2017, 11:48 pm

I'm looking for a right side axle p11 with Sr

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » September 27th, 2017, 6:36 am

Candieman wrote:Hello everyone. I have a P11 M6 with SR20VE. The engine is pinging (detonation) quite a bit with super gas and a bit less with premium gas. I tried some basic stuff, changing plug to NGK iridium 6s, flush and replace coolant, flush and replace engine oil, retard distributor...nothing worked. Anyone has experience or know someone with experience in diagnosing and fixing detonation?

7372330 we could sort it out

lawyer22

Postby lawyer22 » October 2nd, 2017, 9:01 pm

I looking for a pair of p11 axles for sr20

triniringo

Postby triniringo » October 4th, 2017, 4:47 pm

Call 6205199

Candieman

Postby Candieman » October 8th, 2017, 9:34 pm

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:
Candieman wrote:Hello everyone. I have a P11 M6 with SR20VE. The engine is pinging (detonation) quite a bit with super gas and a bit less with premium gas. I tried some basic stuff, changing plug to NGK iridium 6s, flush and replace coolant, flush and replace engine oil, retard distributor...nothing worked. Anyone has experience or know someone with experience in diagnosing and fixing detonation?

I hope you're not gonna tell me that you have to take apart the engine. Don't want that headache.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » October 12th, 2017, 12:07 pm

Candieman wrote:
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:

I hope you're not gonna tell me that you have to take apart the engine. Don't want that headache.

No you don't we could do a scan and tell you what's needed

abbow

Postby abbow » November 14th, 2017, 2:59 pm

Nismo Sports Exhaust Barrel - $1200.00

620-5916

dozer

Postby dozer » November 14th, 2017, 7:27 pm

Not sure who would be interested but I've got a p11 wagon shell back half offer me something and it's yours...

GreeNThuMb

Postby GreeNThuMb » November 16th, 2017, 3:22 am

Looking for a Transmission for p11 sr20

trinigoon

Postby trinigoon » November 21st, 2017, 7:56 pm

Hey guy new to the platform looking for some stuff,any help will be greatly appreciated
Location and cost if possible thanks in advance
P.s I own a p10 with a sr20
1. U13/P10 Back shocks new
2. Power lock relay box
3. L.F. Window motor/ regulator
4. Shifter very stiff..I thinking it's the cable does the cable from b13/14 or others work

GreeNThuMb

Postby GreeNThuMb » December 19th, 2017, 1:26 am

GreeNThuMb wrote:Looking for a Transmission for p11 sr20

No one??

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 19th, 2017, 6:42 am

abbow

Postby abbow » December 28th, 2017, 3:40 pm

abbow wrote:Nismo Sports Exhaust Barrel - $1200.00

620-5916

Anyone interested?

Postby skylinechild » January 8th, 2018, 8:11 am

abbow wrote:
abbow wrote:Nismo Sports Exhaust Barrel - $1200.00

620-5916

Anyone interested?

interested but the price is wayyy outta my league....
# broke AF

soundboycrew

Postby soundboycrew » January 26th, 2018, 12:26 am

Lf p11 seat belts complete

Postby skylinechild » May 1st, 2018, 11:51 am

if anyone interested - sarransinghs in penal has a complete set of P11 floor mats in excellent condition.
and in the bamboo - one of those places by grand bazzar there have a crap load of P11 headlights - glass type. NOT Xenons thou.... good nonetheless.

and BJ parts by grand bazzar has a P11 rear wheel disc brake assembly.....

AnwarNali

Postby AnwarNali » May 6th, 2018, 1:55 pm

Where is a good place in SOUTH to get p11 suspension parts. I need Spindle Bearings and Knuckle Joints etc.

abbow

Postby abbow » May 23rd, 2018, 1:28 pm

skylinechild wrote:if anyone interested - sarransinghs in penal has a complete set of P11 floor mats in excellent condition.
and in the bamboo - one of those places by grand bazzar there have a crap load of P11 headlights - glass type. NOT Xenons thou.... good nonetheless.

I reach too late for the mats....

LF a steering wheel with airbag complete..3 point steering..the ribbon in mine giving some issues.

if you guys know anyone with a good one for sale.

Postby skylinechild » May 23rd, 2018, 3:23 pm

abbow wrote:
skylinechild wrote:if anyone interested - sarransinghs in penal has a complete set of P11 floor mats in excellent condition.

I reach too late for the mats....

LF a steering wheel with airbag complete..3 point steering..the ribbon in mine giving some issues.

if you guys know anyone with a good one for sale.

why you didnt msg i man before...???

i was in south rel rel regular i woulda pick it up for u....

err for the steering wheel.... make a pass thru by those places in gran bazzar.... you go pick one up rel rel easy.

the ideal thing wud be the momo one but ppl holding it like gold...men want 2k for a used wheel when u cud add on a lil more an get it new from japan.... :roll:

SYKO

Postby SYKO » June 2nd, 2018, 8:28 pm

Guys can the stock stereo be replaced with an aftermarket one?

sonic100

Postby sonic100 » July 2nd, 2018, 12:32 pm

N1 cams & Aluminum pulley used for VE!
Selling d car & d new owner doh want all dat speed!
Offer me something!!
Got a MoMo steering wheel as well!!

PM

trinigoon

Postby trinigoon » July 18th, 2018, 6:50 am

Where is the OBD port located on a p10?