Was browsing and saw a PCK R33 GTR for 190K neg.
Posted: May 10th, 2009, 1:34 am
by MISHI
Questions I have to ask is
Is that an average price for a 33?
PCK sounding a bit "strange"
how do you tell a GTR 33 from a GTT or other non "GTR" model?
Posted: May 10th, 2009, 12:28 pm
by Sinister_Audio
GTR
ANY gtr
comes 4wd
rb26(dett)
on an r33, brembos (red or black), (34 is gold)
all gtr's are 2 door
look for gtr badges inside like steering wheel n stuff...
ummm
for freaks like me i'd prolly tell u by how it sounded

Posted: May 10th, 2009, 12:58 pm
by Maserati
Posted: May 10th, 2009, 1:03 pm
by Sinister_Audio
yup that one...
for a very STOCK 33... it works ok...
exterior of the car looks really nice in the night...
driver hardly 'ruffs it up' LOL
love da rymz though

Posted: May 10th, 2009, 7:23 pm
by MISHI
Oo it is a GTR then... hmmm...
this is very tempting...
Posted: May 10th, 2009, 10:55 pm
by infared
MISHI,PCK, you know something went down, thing is, how good was it done?

transfer legit, so if anything is wrong, hopefully it gets pull up when transfering.
Posted: May 10th, 2009, 10:55 pm
by Sinister_Audio
yes yes it IS gtr...
car pulls nice for a stock car
Posted: May 10th, 2009, 11:58 pm
by cacasplat3
chassis code should be BCNR33
Posted: May 11th, 2009, 8:40 am
by MISHI
infared wrote:MISHI,PCK, you know something went down, thing is, how good was it done?

transfer legit, so if anything is wrong, hopefully it gets pull up when transfering.
Yep was watching that... but I was wondering price wise considering a R34 goes for MUCH more.. almost twice...
Posted: May 11th, 2009, 9:38 am
by infared
Posted: May 11th, 2009, 10:28 am
by MISHI
^ not a bad thing for the owner... i can still get a good price for 701 if I decide to sell...
Posted: May 11th, 2009, 11:13 am
by Sinister_Audio
MISHI wrote:^ not a bad thing for the owner... i can still get a good price for 701 if I decide to sell...
thaz cuz ur evo along with a FEW others are well respected and maintained.
like duane evo, if he rev past 5,000rpm the tach will prolly stick cuz it never see so much, it prolly never reach dat far lol
doh talk for the boost gauge.... all de gauge good for is vacuum LOL never see boost
*hides from admin's son* LOLL
Posted: May 11th, 2009, 12:19 pm
by Conrad
Posted: May 11th, 2009, 7:15 pm
by MISHI
Sinister_Audio wrote:MISHI wrote:^ not a bad thing for the owner... i can still get a good price for 701 if I decide to sell...
thaz cuz ur evo along with a FEW others are well respected and maintained.
like duane evo, if he rev past 5,000rpm the tach will prolly stick cuz it never see so much, it prolly never reach dat far lol
doh talk for the boost gauge.... all de gauge good for is vacuum LOL never see boost

*hides from admin's son* LOLL
yeah this here just made my day...

Posted: May 11th, 2009, 11:01 pm
by Duane 3NE 2NR
^ yeah w/e
April gone makes it 7 years I have that Evo 7