Was browsing and saw a PCK R33 GTR for 190K neg.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Was browsing and saw a PCK R33 GTR for 190K neg.

Postby MISHI » May 10th, 2009, 1:34 am

Questions I have to ask is

Is that an average price for a 33?

PCK sounding a bit "strange"

how do you tell a GTR 33 from a GTT or other non "GTR" model?

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 10th, 2009, 12:28 pm

GTR
ANY gtr
comes 4wd
rb26(dett)
on an r33, brembos (red or black), (34 is gold)
all gtr's are 2 door
look for gtr badges inside like steering wheel n stuff...

ummm
for freaks like me i'd prolly tell u by how it sounded :lol:

Postby Maserati » May 10th, 2009, 12:58 pm

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 10th, 2009, 1:03 pm

yup that one...
for a very STOCK 33... it works ok...
exterior of the car looks really nice in the night...
driver hardly 'ruffs it up' LOL

love da rymz though :twisted:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » May 10th, 2009, 7:23 pm

Oo it is a GTR then... hmmm...

this is very tempting...

infared

Postby infared » May 10th, 2009, 10:55 pm

MISHI,PCK, you know something went down, thing is, how good was it done? :lol: transfer legit, so if anything is wrong, hopefully it gets pull up when transfering.

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 10th, 2009, 10:55 pm

yes yes it IS gtr...
car pulls nice for a stock car

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 10th, 2009, 11:58 pm

chassis code should be BCNR33

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » May 11th, 2009, 8:40 am

infared wrote:MISHI,PCK, you know something went down, thing is, how good was it done? :lol: transfer legit, so if anything is wrong, hopefully it gets pull up when transfering.

Yep was watching that... but I was wondering price wise considering a R34 goes for MUCH more.. almost twice...

infared

Postby infared » May 11th, 2009, 9:38 am

MISHI,ive been checkin R34 prices have dropped in japan also but due to laws, they cannot come in legally anymore. prices in trinidad staying strong as with most cars :roll: :x :? :( :lol:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » May 11th, 2009, 10:28 am

^ not a bad thing for the owner... i can still get a good price for 701 if I decide to sell...

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 11th, 2009, 11:13 am

MISHI wrote:^ not a bad thing for the owner... i can still get a good price for 701 if I decide to sell...

thaz cuz ur evo along with a FEW others are well respected and maintained.

like duane evo, if he rev past 5,000rpm the tach will prolly stick cuz it never see so much, it prolly never reach dat far lol

doh talk for the boost gauge.... all de gauge good for is vacuum LOL never see boost :rofl:

*hides from admin's son* LOLL

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 11th, 2009, 12:19 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:like duane evo, if he rev past 5,000rpm the tach will prolly stick cuz it never see so much, it prolly never reach dat far lol

doh talk for the boost gauge.... all de gauge good for is vacuum LOL never see boost :rofl:

BWAHAHAHAAAAAAA :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

That's it, my Monday is complete.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » May 11th, 2009, 7:15 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
MISHI wrote:^ not a bad thing for the owner... i can still get a good price for 701 if I decide to sell...

thaz cuz ur evo along with a FEW others are well respected and maintained.

like duane evo, if he rev past 5,000rpm the tach will prolly stick cuz it never see so much, it prolly never reach dat far lol

*hides from admin's son* LOLL

yeah this here just made my day... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 11th, 2009, 11:01 pm

^ yeah w/e :lol:

April gone makes it 7 years I have that Evo 7 8)