wtk b14 brake upgrade

Posted: May 9th, 2009, 10:04 am
by quendell
ok ppl this might be a stupid question but what is the best or biggest and don't forget cheapest brake upgrade one can put on a b14 with 15" and please i want step by step details cause the way i drive allyuh might feel safer on the road if i could stop lol

Posted: May 9th, 2009, 8:33 pm
by dbaby
p11 no maths there and if you doh wanna do that you could put in some air cool cross drilled rotors. :lol:

Posted: May 10th, 2009, 3:08 am
by X_Factor
search it man, thats been beaten out already

Posted: May 12th, 2009, 6:14 pm
by quendell
ok thanks

Posted: May 12th, 2009, 10:54 pm
by V2NR 3.0
what is the best or biggest and don't forget cheapest brake upgrade one can put on a b14

^^^ There is something fundamentally wrong with this statement. Best and Cheapest ?.....this could never mix.

Noticed someone said P11 brakes, this wont work. The axil size from a stock b-14 and P11's are different. I stand to be corrected. I have P11 braking system right around my car (front and back), however im SR powered.

Posted: May 13th, 2009, 3:17 am
by spoogy
AD22VF off an nx2k

Posted: May 13th, 2009, 6:09 pm
by dbaby
booge true that i forget i was sr turbo at that time... :lol:

Posted: May 13th, 2009, 9:44 pm
by V2NR 3.0

Noticed you said WAS. Return to the world of boost