blk top sr20, i need info on how to +hp? and approx $? (sss)
Posted: April 30th, 2004, 10:06 am
by Sinister_Audio
Hi, I hav a Nissan Bluebird SSS, black top SR20, i need some hlp on possible ways i can add some HP to my car?and and approx cost. PM me or mail me. But for stock, this car is da bomb. 2nd gr, is SWEEEET.
Posted: April 30th, 2004, 12:50 pm
by red_dragon
all depends on what u wanna do with the car....and how much u wanna spend
Posted: April 30th, 2004, 1:10 pm
by Dave
it have neo vvl on the cover?
intake exhaust and extractors work real good on those engine
Posted: May 1st, 2004, 12:44 am
by Sinister_Audio
thnx, but i already had that in mind, i was thinking something a little more intense, its a 4 throttle SR20, im sorta new at this SPEED thing, i was more into Music, and now have found myself dreaming about 12 and 13 second cars lol. blow-offs are da bomb, i love how they sound. anyway, rply and i'll tell me how else i can mod.
Posted: May 1st, 2004, 1:18 am
by AllTrac
if you are new to it, then i would advise the regular starters like intake and exhaust, and some BPU mods
Posted: May 1st, 2004, 10:06 am
by .:PROZAC:..
blow-offs are da bomb, i love how they sound
wrong reason padna
Posted: May 1st, 2004, 10:39 am
by dry
which engine do you have? is it the original engine?
the only quad-throttle sr20 is the pulsar, and well.. it was only in the pulsar.
there isn't any non-turbo quad-throttle sr20.
so with the non-turbo sr20, you should do the usual: intake & exhaust. after that, look at cams and pulleys. if you really want to get into 13s, consider the funny gas or a det swap.
Posted: May 2nd, 2004, 5:12 pm
by Sinister_Audio
oh ok thanks, i think that information should help. now, where do you think i can get an intake and exhaust at the cheapest price? im thinking about where and at what cost i can do all this at?
anyone with information or contacts that you know and are willing to share, let me know plz? thnx

Posted: May 6th, 2004, 2:06 pm
by ninjaboost
wrong reason padna
yeah, see my sig........

Posted: May 6th, 2004, 4:51 pm
by killersuzuki
If you want a DET, bring $12000.oo and come.

Posted: May 8th, 2004, 1:13 pm
by Sinister_Audio
what are the cost of extractors?
i need a good price on some extractors? any assistance ne1?
Posted: May 15th, 2004, 1:17 am
by sketelsmurf
i am new to this drag thing so i am a bit lost..well here goes i own a 97 sentra but i want to put it on the tracks but i also want to keep it street to go to school any help would be greatly appreciated..thannks..
Posted: June 17th, 2004, 6:39 pm
by dr mazda
CAN U LINK ME UP WIT A 4 THROTTLE & INTAKE MANIFOLD BUT THE THROTTLE IS THE MOST IMPORTANT PLEASE CALL 782-9665