LOWERING THE B15

Posted: September 18th, 2008, 10:47 pm
by jason_79
Fellas, ah have a 2004 B15. Thinkin bout droppin it. Whats the best way? Anybody using Tein or Megan springs. How them brands workin?

Posted: September 21st, 2008, 12:00 am
by QG
jason_79, pm CHIPZ...he is using drop low Tein springs on his AD and he can hook u up with a set. And yes it will work on your B15.

Posted: September 25th, 2008, 2:58 am
by RadDogJr
Tein H-Tech for 1" drop. Use the S-Tech for a 2" drop. I got mine from Tuner Imports

Posted: September 25th, 2008, 8:26 am
by trinidrift
and i using tein basic damper full coilovers.carried it down 1" but could go lower great ride though and dats on 14's think about it on 18's.pretty costly though even if u buy it direct :twisted:

Posted: September 25th, 2008, 8:44 pm
by jason_79
bump

Posted: September 26th, 2008, 9:39 am
by trinidrift
gone are the days of bouncey bouncey

Posted: September 26th, 2008, 11:47 am
by QG
jason_79 wrote:bump

What you BUMPING for :lol: :lol: . Trinidrift answered yuh question :)

Posted: September 26th, 2008, 2:05 pm
by trinidrift
Nissan QG15DE wrote:
jason_79 wrote:bump

What you BUMPING for :lol: :lol: . Trinidrift answered yuh question :)

guess we know who cut their springs cheapskate