Almera Door mirror left side
Posted: February 6th, 2008, 12:39 pm
by CarelessJohn
people a guy open my door mirror when it was closed and i don't know like the motor gone or something could any one fix that or the whole thing has to be replaced ....
Posted: February 9th, 2008, 10:23 am
by RadDogJr
I have d same problem and was wondering d same thing. 2NRs who do you know attends to this type of problem. Is it as simple as a motor change out?
Posted: July 28th, 2008, 3:19 pm
by reglyn
I have a problem with the mirror on my FB15. it would not open up but you could hear the motor going but sometimes it would close when you flip the switch. can this problem be fixed
Posted: July 29th, 2008, 1:57 am
by biggy82
its cheaper and less hassle just to have the whole mirror replaced
Posted: August 6th, 2008, 8:54 am
by reglyn
where can I get one- Driver's side
Posted: August 7th, 2008, 1:17 pm
by nervewrecker
pm joker, i hink he had an almera mirror, tell em I send yuh.
Posted: August 8th, 2008, 6:38 am
by THE SYNDICATE
the regulator maybe stripped in the mirror!
you'll have no choice but to replace it with a new one!
Posted: August 9th, 2008, 9:18 am
by Snyper
my friend had a similar problem he paid $1200 for one fu