Almera Door mirror left side

CarelessJohn

Almera Door mirror left side

Postby CarelessJohn » February 6th, 2008, 12:39 pm

people a guy open my door mirror when it was closed and i don't know like the motor gone or something could any one fix that or the whole thing has to be replaced ....

RadDogJr

Postby RadDogJr » February 9th, 2008, 10:23 am

I have d same problem and was wondering d same thing. 2NRs who do you know attends to this type of problem. Is it as simple as a motor change out?

reglyn

Postby reglyn » July 28th, 2008, 3:19 pm

I have a problem with the mirror on my FB15. it would not open up but you could hear the motor going but sometimes it would close when you flip the switch. can this problem be fixed

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » July 29th, 2008, 1:57 am

its cheaper and less hassle just to have the whole mirror replaced

reglyn

Postby reglyn » August 6th, 2008, 8:54 am

where can I get one- Driver's side

Postby nervewrecker » August 7th, 2008, 1:17 pm

pm joker, i hink he had an almera mirror, tell em I send yuh.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 8th, 2008, 6:38 am

the regulator maybe stripped in the mirror!

you'll have no choice but to replace it with a new one!

Snyper

Postby Snyper » August 9th, 2008, 9:18 am

my friend had a similar problem he paid $1200 for one fu