Stolen: Black B11 Reg #: PBF3777.

Posted: January 24th, 2008, 12:57 pm
by wasbinator
Anyone seeing this car on the road has my permission to write it off. It was stolen in Arima yesterday...

Posted: January 24th, 2008, 1:18 pm
by DF1_2nR
A PBF B11?

Posted: January 24th, 2008, 1:30 pm
by wasbinator
Full foreign car imported and re-registered in 1999. Used to be quite popular at drags. Retired now...

Posted: January 27th, 2008, 11:43 pm
by bluespeed
wasbinator, any pics bro?.......

sorry to hear dat man.......i'll keep an eye out for you bro....

Posted: January 28th, 2008, 9:33 am
by southside crew
I think this used to be winston kerry car.. had a E15T that was really impressive.. belive it was somewhere in the 12's bracket..

Posted: January 29th, 2008, 10:00 am
by wasbinator
It was Kerry's car. My uncle bought it to use while he's in Trinidad, to save him from having to rent a vehicle all the time. Only this time, he only had it for two days... He would relly like it back, though. he's like a foreign fish out of local water... Thanks for the help and the empathy, though...

Posted: January 29th, 2008, 10:12 am
by Dragsta
Damn, sry to hear man....them Foreign sunny is real nice cars....

but i feel B11 & bluebird beat back almera now....these days they realll theifing them cars...

Owners of these car BEWARE!!

Posted: January 29th, 2008, 9:19 pm
by 33 hertz
Damn! das a real big loss. This car is a part of local race history

Posted: January 30th, 2008, 8:07 am
by THE SYNDICATE
sorry to hear man.....hope u get it back! :|

Posted: January 30th, 2008, 12:27 pm
by wasbinator
Again... thanks for the empathy. It feels like we've lost a member of the family. Alot of good memories in that car...

Posted: January 30th, 2008, 12:52 pm
by Islandboy.7
I know the car too. i doubt you going to get that back. That B11 was in good condition.

Posted: January 30th, 2008, 6:42 pm
by bluespeed
Time to kill dem car thieves!.......

Posted: January 31st, 2008, 7:01 am
by THE SYNDICATE
^^^killin too easy for them mf's........you have to make them suffer abit.Let them know people does wuk hard for what they have and then them fackin thieves wah come steal it!

Let them suffer till they dead.......or take off an arm or two,or maybe a leg,so everytime tey look at themselves they guh know not to steal again! :evil:

Posted: January 31st, 2008, 2:14 pm
by wasbinator
Take their two legs so that they can't drive, and just to be sure (and if they're male), take their private-parts too, so that they can't be using our vehicles to get any bootay! Damn Mo-fo's!

Posted: January 31st, 2008, 4:39 pm
by B11 e16 bison
wasbinator, Sorry to hear bro, how did it get stolen actually.....Gun point or hijacked. I have a sunny for six months now and more that 5 attempts have been made by theives. luckily it had a cressida around de corner from mine so they took that instead. ( Thank u Alarm) :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: February 1st, 2008, 12:50 pm
by wasbinator
My uncle just parked the car on the road, in broad daylight and went into a store. He stayed less than 15 minutes... when he returned, the car was gone. He questioned the surrounding roadside merchants, but no-one seemed to notice anything unusual. Guess these guys really know what they're doing...