Posted: October 30th, 2007, 3:09 pm
by Maserati
we'll see she performs at the JGTC :twisted:

Posted: October 30th, 2007, 3:54 pm
by honda hoe

Posted: October 31st, 2007, 10:37 am
by DJ Nexxus
^^^^^ Doh worry boy....at this pace in about 5 years honda will bring out enough technology in their machines to allow them to be used as fuel trucks!

Posted: October 31st, 2007, 10:41 am
by honda hoe
^ an it will still be faster dan a sr20 in a b14 :lol:

Posted: October 31st, 2007, 8:25 pm
by cdx2k1
I think Honda's biggest downfall is FWD

Posted: November 1st, 2007, 8:31 am
by BlueIce
sexy :stalk:

Posted: November 1st, 2007, 2:51 pm
by Maserati
cdx2k1 wrote:I think Honda's biggest downfall is FWD

why?

Posted: November 1st, 2007, 8:13 pm
by Nismo1
wow...the beginning of the end

Posted: November 2nd, 2007, 1:42 am
by cdx2k1
Maserati wrote:

why?

you can stick only so much in the front

Posted: November 2nd, 2007, 7:39 am
by TriniGT
Why does every one of my post have to end up in the Ole Talk Section??? This Honda and Nissan rivalry getting real old now people. Deal with it any car can eb better than any other car with the right mods.

Posted: November 2nd, 2007, 10:28 am
by A31DET
agreed

Posted: November 2nd, 2007, 10:44 am
by Maserati
cdx2k1 wrote:
Maserati wrote:

why?

you can stick only so much in the front

and how much at the rear is too much?you must have a look at some time attack events and see how FWD cars perform.

n e how enough with the honda VS Nissan..as trinigt said keep it for the ole talk forum.

Posted: November 2nd, 2007, 10:52 am
by lowlife
TriniGT wrote:Why does every one of my post have to end up in the Ole Talk Section??? This Honda and Nissan rivalry getting real old now people. Deal with it any car can eb better than any other car with the right mods.

*stands and aplauds loudly* Sweet pics by the way!!

Posted: November 3rd, 2007, 9:22 am
by cdx2k1
And where did I put Honda against Nissan?I'm talking about HONDA>general car discussion..let's face it Mas, some of the fastest and better handling cars aren't FWD.But enough of the "Honda/Nissan"

Posted: November 3rd, 2007, 11:59 am
by Dragsta
:P :P Wha kinda HP that doing :idea: