NISOC Lime (PTown Car show,Burnout,donuts Competition)

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 2:25 pm
by Diehards13
We wanted one of those

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 2:32 pm
by Diehards13
Transformers Maximize - optimus prime smoke down!

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 2:34 pm
by Primera_GT_NeoVVL
when was this?

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 2:37 pm
by turbosnail
^^^same question

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 2:47 pm
by turbohead
yesterday in ptown car park. wasnt dey ent hear d story bout it as yet. but wtk if it was bad..

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 2:49 pm
by Diehards13

The signal GOD retaliated “they see me nowâ€

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 3:10 pm
by BlueIce
another signal auto car...........presly living the life

saw it press on the higway .....tam has real competition now

too bad we doh have a track

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 3:11 pm
by Diehards13
“after ah eat this food here , I go show them d art of smoke and disappearâ€

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 3:38 pm
by Diehards13

Oh god we cah see!

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 3:56 pm
by Diehards13
All these pics & stories will soon be posted to @ www.nisoctt.tk

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 4:22 pm
by Sinister_Audio
:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 10:00 pm
by troublemaker

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 10:51 pm
by turbohead
ah rel sry now ah blank dis flickin lime here now boy. an i livin like 5 mins fr d car park. walkin distance but no i wanted 2 go an meet a gyul......an ah still eh get no profit. dat sucks. but ah no d gyul in d pic wit ah cow engine bay. she 1 ah meh padna sis. hehehe she bess

Posted: August 5th, 2007, 11:57 pm
by Maserati
damn presely eh easy a nex signal skyline damn

Posted: August 6th, 2007, 6:50 am
by TriniGT
Yes Presley and the Signal Skyline, remember I said there was a guy that brought in an RB26 engine all chromed out pushing 900+HP, well that's the car right there. Coming very quick to a local street. Signal tuned Beast.

Posted: August 6th, 2007, 7:42 am
by duchess
hey ppl next time call me nah. i live 20 mins. away from ptown & i didn't even know it had anything there.

Posted: August 6th, 2007, 10:51 am
by A31DET
yeh me too

Posted: August 6th, 2007, 11:55 am
by sleepingfistr33
AYE ALYA iM TRYIN TO LOCATE AN OXYGEN SENSOR FOR THR RB 25 ......IF ANYONE HAS SOME INFO SHOUT ME NAH

GIVE YA THE COLOUR CODING FOR THE WIRES LATER

Posted: August 6th, 2007, 1:51 pm
by skyline dett
ok who supra is that yo it looking mad well ah not shock to presly in ah next skyline /// yo but how we dont heir bout these events

Posted: August 6th, 2007, 3:08 pm
by daryl0510
wonder how come i didn't hear bout this show????????? :roll:

Posted: August 6th, 2007, 6:03 pm
by turbohead
well dah supra fr up ri side but is transmission an ah see it wet sum men on d cross.

Posted: August 6th, 2007, 8:20 pm
by Diehards13
The car show wasnt a planned lime or anything like that. We heard about it in the night and someone mentioned a donuts competition was involved.
Real girls,Crowd was rough,1 or 2 fights, usual thing talk about endless broken bottles on the ground but nevertheless still good.

Posted: August 6th, 2007, 9:34 pm
by turbohead
is ptown wat ur expect is jus gud livin.

Posted: August 6th, 2007, 9:50 pm
by Dragsta
Yes Presley and the Signal Skyline, remember I said there was a guy that brought in an RB26 engine all chromed out pushing 900+HP, well that's the car right there. Coming very quick to a local street. Signal tuned Beast.

:shock: :shock:

:faint:

Dammmnnnnnnn....Cant Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaait :!: :!:

Posted: August 7th, 2007, 12:53 am
by skyline dett
yo Presley sweet ride dog

Posted: August 7th, 2007, 7:57 am
by Picasso
TriniGT wrote:Yes Presley and the Signal Skyline, remember I said there was a guy that brought in an RB26 engine all chromed out pushing 900+HP, well that's the car right there. Coming very quick to a local street. Signal tuned Beast.

Boi I watching the pics and I was like " NAH !!! Signal ?? Skyline ?? " Then I remembered the conversation we had the other day bout the japan beast. :shock:

Posted: August 7th, 2007, 8:02 am
by TriniGT
Yep, I knew it was only a matter of time, if he selling I tink it in the $500,000 range, could probably be more, but when he feel the power he will probably not bother to sell.

Posted: August 7th, 2007, 5:59 pm
by turbohead
well folks i have a high performance import dvd wit dis skyline in japan an it mash up d dance in dey. so yancy watch ur bac.