Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:53 am
by joker
spies i tell you
Posted: July 30th, 2007, 2:08 pm
by sio_r32_gts
Buy the new edition of Sixth Speed Magazine
Posted: July 30th, 2007, 3:20 pm
by A31DET
i've tried some places down south (sas ,quikwip etc.)and they dont have the new edition, is it out already??
Posted: July 30th, 2007, 5:12 pm
by Primera_GT_NeoVVL
Damn dawg i loving that NISOCTT chick in the White P12 GT....hahaahaha!!!!
We have some real hot ladies!!! Lewwe keep it that way!! Ladies Big Up!!
Posted: July 30th, 2007, 8:06 pm
by ^Pretty^
oh so it was the nissan crew driving up maracas like some arse about 3-45pm....
nice road to play d arse on.....

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 8:19 pm
by turbosnail
^^really

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 8:25 pm
by Primera_GT_NeoVVL
^Pretty^ wrote:oh so it was the nissan crew driving up maracas like some arse about 3-45pm....

Well there will never be a balance without some negativity, but yuh still cyar spoil it for we. So Gunn from Here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 8:28 pm
by Diehards13
^Pretty^ wrote:oh so it was the nissan crew driving up maracas like some arse about 3-45pm....

Mistsu crew fella we all drove in a formation, what ppl might quarrel for is how slow we drove on the way to maracas.You need to explain yourself. I dont know why every club seems to have some sort of negative comment to make on us. Maybe that means we doing something good.
Posted: July 30th, 2007, 8:33 pm
by nadzz
Posted: July 30th, 2007, 8:36 pm
by sixthspeed
nice going guys keep up the love
Posted: July 30th, 2007, 8:45 pm
by Diehards13
Linzi u real miss out man, ppl said u were coming.
Posted: July 30th, 2007, 10:08 pm
by wagonrunner
BUAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAHA..
i sorry, but *choke* * wheeze* *choke* *cough* * wheeze*................it real funny at the latest adaptation of pot calling the kettle black.
Posted: July 30th, 2007, 10:21 pm
by Maserati

yuh doh have an evo to get a ride in?
Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:41 pm
by JWT
Maserati wrote:^Pretty^ wrote:oh so it was the nissan crew driving up maracas like some arse about 3-45pm....

opps be nice
she actually work very hard in teh mitsu forum and can offer some advice so be nice
Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:46 pm
by Maserati
she offer advice above?
Posted: July 31st, 2007, 12:10 am
by BlueIce

That really shows the level of maturity of the mitsu forum, come all the way here to hate.
Posted: July 31st, 2007, 7:38 am
by azis
JWT wrote:Maserati wrote:^Pretty^ wrote:oh so it was the nissan crew driving up maracas like some arse about 3-45pm....

opps be nice
she actually work very hard in teh mitsu forum and
can offer some advice so be nice
ohhhh sorry great one we dont want to loose out on ur advice
Quote of the day: Any fool can criticize, condemn, and complain - and most fools do.
Posted: July 31st, 2007, 8:07 am
by tr1ad
bwahahahahhahaha
good pics peeps
Posted: July 31st, 2007, 8:11 am
by joker
doh study she...... the timing was wrong to .....
she just want attention
Posted: July 31st, 2007, 9:43 am
by Lerone

You should watch what you say on our forum miss pretty. That was not necessary
hmmmm..............
Posted: July 31st, 2007, 9:51 am
by Lerone
JWT wrote:Maserati wrote:^Pretty^ wrote:oh so it was the nissan crew driving up maracas like some arse about 3-45pm....

opps be nice
she actually work very hard in teh mitsu forum and can offer some advice so be nice[/quote
Ok cool but please take it down with the negative vibes........Just don't like the fact that people from other car clubs could only find negative things to say. do we go on your'll forums with that sort of thing?
Posted: July 31st, 2007, 12:02 pm
by joker
yuh know pretty's time was wrong
Posted: July 31st, 2007, 12:13 pm
by sleepingfistr33
SHE NEED A POWER MINT
Posted: July 31st, 2007, 12:18 pm
by sleepingfistr33
WHY PEOPLE SO >>>ALWAYS HADA SAY SOME BULL**** >>>WE DOIN WHAT WE HADA DO AND MINING NOBODY BUSINESS >>>>ROCK SO AND SUCK A POWER MINT >>>>
NISOC TT DROVE REAL SLOW TO MARACUS SO I DONT KNOW WHAT THAT COMMENT IS ABOUT
ROCK SO WOMAN SUCK A POWER MINT >>>IT DOES CURE ARSENESS