by Sinister_Audio
Sorry i couldn't stay longer,
i hope the maracas run was good!

enjoy!
Chris

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 9:39 am
by azis
maracas was good man

really enjoyed it up until when i was coming back and the rain started to fall (no A.C.) :oops:

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 9:59 am
by TriniGT
Nice pictures. Doh worry when Dry and myself projects done we there for sure.

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 10:04 am
by originalbling
Hold some more dey:

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 10:42 am
by Maserati
nice pics guys

would GB management be ok with members doing donuts in their car park?

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 10:45 am
by joker
GB management

that exists :? :| :mrgreen:

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 10:56 am
by A31DET
Yeh it does,

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:03 am
by A33_VQ35
TriniGT wrote:Nice pictures. Doh worry when Dry and myself projects done we there for sure.

Me to........ :D :D

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:05 am
by BlueIce
Bess pix fellahs ......allyuh spend more time takin pix dan limin

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:06 am
by A31DET
well maracas was good and the drive too, but the weather in south was bad, got some delays and reached late, but overall it was fun.

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:34 am
by joker
but the weather in south was bad, got some delays and reached late, but overall it was fun.

i took like 20 mins from south

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:42 am
by nadzz
gorm ah shoulda post the ones i had in this thread instead.....nice pics nonetheless......had real fun peoples...... :fadein:

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:48 am
by joker
nadzz, yuh was there?........ i wanted yuh to come in the water .........

there were no large waves :cry:

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:48 am
by originalbling
^^ so nadzzz - yuh meet yuh destiny??? :lol:

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:54 am
by flatline
sorry. i real sick...couldn't make it :(

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:55 am
by joker
gravol?

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 11:55 am
by nadzz
Pics Pics Pics.....

Shameel and Natalia and Christopher

Orchard was the drink of the day

Bake and Shark enjoyment

Some of Nisoc tt members enjoying maracas waters

At the end of the day....

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 12:00 pm
by nadzz
originalbling wrote:^^ so nadzzz - yuh meet yuh destiny??? :lol:

ah meet the guy yes.....but no destiny was joined....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 12:05 pm
by A31DET
well lets see the outcome of this

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 12:23 pm
by duchess
great pics...........hey Nadzzzz it was great to finally meet you

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 12:26 pm
by nadzz
duchess, yeah chic same here.....was cool liming and ole talking and laffing at the nuts man lyrics...... :mrgreen:

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 12:39 pm
by joker
duchess, you were who?

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 12:47 pm
by nadzz
joker, if yuh was limin with us you woulda know who the chica is.....but u went acting all anti social and segregating on us...... :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 12:57 pm
by joker
i felt unwelcomed

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 1:04 pm
by nadzz
welcome joker, welcome..... :fadein:

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 1:30 pm
by sio_r32_gts
Guys and Girls buy the new edition of Sixth Speed Magazine

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 2:42 pm
by duchess
hey for real the nuts man was a real riot................i was sorry that i had to leave early though. i had a long drive home and had to get to work early today..........................

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 2:52 pm
by joker
wat i miss

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 3:14 pm
by troublemaker
dat nuts man have it locked yes....

"nuts nuts..good for d bones and strenghten d st*nes"...lmao :lol: :lol:

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 3:21 pm
by wagonrunner
troublemaker wrote:dat nuts man have it locked yes....

"nuts nuts..good for d bones and strenghten d stones"...lmao :lol: :lol:

damn, JWT, missed out. :lol: he coulda get help. :rofl: