What are the Pre-requisites to acquire membership
Posted: July 21st, 2007, 12:52 am
by Reddevil
Hi Guys and Gals i am really interested in becoming a member of your club
I will really like to know what are the clubs' Pre-requisites?
Also what are the objectives of this organization?
All organizations have rules do you all really have a detailed Constitution?

Posted: July 21st, 2007, 1:17 pm
by Maserati
own ah nissan
Posted: July 21st, 2007, 6:57 pm
by cacasplat3
^^^^^^the main one there........
for some reason...i always thought i'd join the Nissan club....but i guess i waiting for a cefiro/maxima one to pop up

Posted: July 21st, 2007, 9:21 pm
by Dragsta
Wha u driving?
or if u have ah nissan engine in yuh ride, it go work.
Posted: July 21st, 2007, 11:19 pm
by originalbling
As far as I know, all you need to join is to be the owner of a nissan vehicle - any kind.
As for the constitution and rules etc, these are being worked on.
Posted: July 22nd, 2007, 12:49 am
by SuperSpeedStuff
Posted: July 22nd, 2007, 4:10 am
by sio_r32_gts
If you plan to join NISOC please e mail us or PM
Posted: July 25th, 2007, 2:09 pm
by sio_r32_gts
yes if you are powered by nissan, the heart of the car is the engine, you are welcomed by NISOC.
Posted: July 25th, 2007, 2:24 pm
by A31DET
ok sio , a padna have ah 306 and hav ah QG 16 5fwd, it does run, will line him up.
Posted: July 27th, 2007, 10:43 pm
by sio_r32_gts
306 with qg 1.6 5 fwd sounds good
Posted: July 28th, 2007, 4:17 pm
by KE70corolla
i am a proud owner of a P11 primera....it does run like thief.....(qg18 auto)...lookin for struts to install for now....
Posted: July 28th, 2007, 5:56 pm
by StreetConcepts
^^ but yet still you have a toyota corolla as your 2NRide

Posted: July 28th, 2007, 7:27 pm
by KE70corolla
yes yes...that i will change...and the sig....i dont want to get a bottle to my head now..lol
one question..the qg18de has VTC??
Posted: July 28th, 2007, 7:37 pm
by JWT
KE70corolla wrote:yes yes...that i will change...and the sig....i dont want to get a bottle to my head now..lol
one question..the qg18de has VTC??
yes
VTC no VVL
Posted: July 28th, 2007, 7:42 pm
by KE70corolla
ok was reading up on it......now correct me here but the ECO flashing is the VTC working..for example when my foot is off the gas....now its suppose to flash when this happens right?
Posted: July 28th, 2007, 7:49 pm
by 3stagevtec
KE70corolla wrote:i am a proud owner of a P11 primera....it does run like thief.....(qg18 auto)
suree it does....

Posted: July 28th, 2007, 7:54 pm
by KE70corolla
3stagevtec,hahaha.....well only one way to find out

....what u doing on this side eh man....i hear u check meh...now got the message..lol