sr20det gti-r oil jets

Posted: July 5th, 2007, 12:31 pm
by hondat
hiya im looking for a set of oil jets for the gti-r that fits in the piston barrells asap

Posted: July 6th, 2007, 6:33 am
by sss
homie what happen to that engine

Posted: July 6th, 2007, 6:51 am
by TriniGT
What happen yuh change the engine and yuh trying to make an engine up or wha. I think the squirters should be the same as the ones from a DET. Get a broken DET and unbolt the stock ones.

Posted: July 10th, 2007, 5:07 pm
by Picasso
^^ Dat is if yuh get one :oops:

The vvl engine carries oil squirters also.. that should make your search a lil easier

Posted: July 13th, 2007, 8:20 am
by TriniGT
I know where has some S13 heads, yuh should be good to go.

Posted: July 15th, 2007, 1:30 pm
by hondat
th e engine good i was replacing the pistons and one broke just need a replacement but sorting it out

Posted: July 16th, 2007, 6:58 am
by TriniGT
Sorry S13 blocks. Let me know if you need anything else and I can see if I can help in any way.

Posted: September 24th, 2007, 1:15 pm
by Sigmatech
I would like to get an sr20det head, please pm me details on availability, price etc....