nissan club first meeting

APACHE

nissan club first meeting

Postby APACHE » May 6th, 2007, 8:29 pm

ok , it boil down to about 4 tuners in all manage to meet .
come nah fellers we hadda organise this thing better than this , allyuh had me walkin around price plaza looking for ppl who looking idle and asking them if they come for the nissan ting . but i must say although very small , it was still a nice lime .
i will definitely be there for the next lime / meeting , just plz fellas ah pleading lewwe do this thing proper .

SuperSpeedStuff

Postby SuperSpeedStuff » May 6th, 2007, 8:57 pm

NISSAN CLUB I IN THAT....................... i havent really browsed this forum for a while ........... but i would love to come to the meetings and join the club etc................ so pm or message here wen is the next meet and i will try my best to be there........

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 6th, 2007, 9:26 pm

Well, where allyuh was?
i pass tru lookin for abt at least 20 Nissans line up, but i eh see notin like dat, so we decide to go to "apple road" in charlieville to see some High Speed testing :twisted:

eitech

Postby eitech » May 6th, 2007, 10:11 pm

organise d ting better...

rmspower

Postby rmspower » May 6th, 2007, 10:39 pm

Yes I agree, a proper organization of the meeting will be better, some general info like DATE, TIME, PRECISE LOCATION, and possible contact numbers so that club members can keep in contact for CONFIRMATION.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 6th, 2007, 10:49 pm

well boyz sheit who t come we still had a good time eh .... so what d heck we still had fun talking crap and running down d man for he dvd box :lol: all i have to say to d (set up ) alyuh is joker from d pack ..... yuh see where we was parked up checking out d cars we doing it there next time too we posting numbers, and getting ah dvd box fuh we self :lol: :lol: fuh real was good fellas and Mr organiser way yuh was doh call shot when yuh cah ride shot

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 6th, 2007, 10:53 pm

Well, where allyuh was?
i pass tru lookin for abt at least 20 Nissans line up, but i eh see notin like dat, so we decide to go to "apple road" in charlieville to see some High Speed testing

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 6th, 2007, 11:01 pm

PRECISE LOCATION

right by d boot in d front entrance where they building up a new store with the piontie roof fellas waz d name ah d store

Rodn3y

Postby Rodn3y » May 7th, 2007, 8:31 am

eh all ah all yuh who say al yuh was comin n didnt come.. real disappiontin jed..... oh gosh boyyyyyyyy. but diaz no scene.... i meet new people n people i knew from b4 n i get d link 4 sum music....n some advice 2... it was nice.....

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » May 7th, 2007, 8:45 am

Ah feel we was a lil too over-zealous with this one, and didn't give enough time for more brodders to find out, get contacts etc......We should really take a poll - with some suggested dates/venues/times...and let it run for a few weeks...It have some men that do always be on the forum - or access to the net...

According to ke70...with print stickers etc etc...I doh feel that necessary at this stage.

So how allyuh propose to re-organize a better one?

rmspower

Postby rmspower » May 7th, 2007, 9:05 am

I agree, post up the suggested info and let it run for a while and see what the responses are like. Five of us was there but we did not see anybody so we went and watch some drags and went home.

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » May 7th, 2007, 9:09 am

^agreed...u all called the date the day before. Need to set the sate at least a week in advance, so that more persons will have the time to find out

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » May 7th, 2007, 9:12 am

I also agree

DEVIANT

Postby DEVIANT » May 7th, 2007, 4:38 pm

Ah sorry guys, it was a little short notice and experienced a little problems last minute. You all have my assurance; next time for sure.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » May 7th, 2007, 7:02 pm

i only realize there was a lime sunday night ....better advance warning would be cool

but i love d location allyuh choose :twisted:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 7th, 2007, 7:15 pm

well tourbonator net down so he can't reply next time we moving again we have to move with something to sip and watch d woman :lol: just joking Apache we bringing the thing this week eh ,,,, arite so who calling d date? time? way d ke70 fella ?

Reyos

Nissan Club

Postby Reyos » May 7th, 2007, 8:18 pm

NISSAN CLUB.......i up in that...
just say the next time an location an i go be there

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » May 7th, 2007, 9:08 pm

Thats why i only asked who wanted to form one, i was planning to organize location topics to discuss and some other things.
But uluh to hurry. thats why it buss.

:x