Page 1 of 3
nissan club/meet! Today, sunday 6th May @ Priceplaza
Posted: April 30th, 2007, 11:52 am
by JDM_GUY
Ok
All the clubs have been meeting and engaging in events, they all come together and talk about different things.
I am very sure that there are allot of Nissan men on this forum and a meet would be a very good thing. Imagine the look of those other clubs when they see over 50cars coming to an event all Nissan and sounding really hard.
So fellas! All the other guys are part of something great, put your differences aside and let’s form one of the biggest bads group on tuner "Nissan Club"
I am sure turbomaster wouldn’t mind showing up and taping the event to broadcast on the local news...
What say you lads????
Posted: April 30th, 2007, 1:28 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
go bro i in that time place Nissan d biggest d badest
Posted: April 30th, 2007, 3:27 pm
by Coldfyah
YEah for real...I in dat ....NIssan forever

Posted: April 30th, 2007, 7:02 pm
by larafan
if i come...allyuh go make fiun of me cause i aint have no SR20..or fancy nissan hingine?...
i doh even have gearbox....

Posted: April 30th, 2007, 9:52 pm
by JDM_GUY
^^ that doesn't matter dude. As long as your a Nissan driver.

Posted: April 30th, 2007, 9:58 pm
by Dragsta
As long as your a Nissan driver.
My 2NRide: Suzuki Carry

Posted: April 30th, 2007, 10:07 pm
by wagonrunner
larafan,
i feel your pain..............i drive a few of em, but am an equal opportunity bad-talker.
Posted: April 30th, 2007, 10:25 pm
by azis
people name the place and time
cause i am a member of a little nissan crew in sando so i'm sure it if i tell them about ur creation of a club/meeting we will support..........
Posted: April 30th, 2007, 11:52 pm
by larafan
wagonrunner,
u could still show yuh face...yuh have lil gearbox and ting...
me....salt....

Posted: May 1st, 2007, 7:26 am
by snowman
i in dat, although i have a minivan...
Posted: May 1st, 2007, 10:16 am
by Tired Accord
Men only bawlin "Yes yes yes" but who go coordinate this kinda thing? It would take some brodders with some time on their hands (i.e time to spare to be on Tuner and de net messaging people, compiling lists, etc as the need arises).
As with all things - ah guess yuh could start off small. Just get one or two meets in - and we could figure who is who, and who could do what an ting - yuh know. Doh geh no horrors on me - I caught between two worlds (old faithful CD4 Accord, and P11 GTi-R turbo) so I in anything. Once ah could finish build meh friggin house ah might have some more time.
Public meeting place like Price Plaza or so. Preferably centrally located - so brodders from north and south doh have too far to drive. Weekend, so most people available.....We would need to draw up an agenda for the first one or two meets - pass it arong interested brethren for their inputs...and set ah date, time and venue. Then inform everybody through a sticky or something.
Any other suggestions welcomed. Bless.
Posted: May 1st, 2007, 11:01 am
by Anil_Sooknanan
yea boy price plaza sounding good for me lol yea if alyuh serious i day
Posted: May 1st, 2007, 12:18 pm
by eitech
seems arite....wey price plaza is jed..

Posted: May 1st, 2007, 12:34 pm
by Tired Accord
Posted: May 1st, 2007, 2:50 pm
by DJ Nexxus
Add me 2 the list..... and when we done we go make a run to maracas to check out d chicks and eat D same damn sharks waiting for we.....anybody for shark and bake??
Posted: May 1st, 2007, 3:17 pm
by A33_VQ35
I in dat also, sounding good......
Posted: May 1st, 2007, 3:41 pm
by JDM_GUY
Well lets orgnise
Posted: May 1st, 2007, 4:19 pm
by scotty_buttons
yea..i might pass too once i ha nuttin to do
Posted: May 1st, 2007, 11:04 pm
by eitech
^^^^Cuz - You cyah be serious!!

[/quote]
well, ah still dunno...
Posted: May 1st, 2007, 11:30 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
date ???????time?????? alyuh eh talking hear what i go start it off ... fellas when do you all have time to do this?
Posted: May 2nd, 2007, 7:41 am
by Tired Accord
^^^Anil - do you want to consider starting a new thread? Since we have already gauged interest with this one. Entitled something like "Nissan owners meet - Price Plaza - Date". That way brodders could respond to it directly. Based on men responses regarding place and time we can then finalize. Just a thought.
Eitech - Price Plaza is where we commonly refer to as 'PriceSmart in Chaguanas'.
Posted: May 2nd, 2007, 9:23 am
by eitech
Price Plaza is where we commonly refer to as 'PriceSmart in Chaguanas'.[/quote]
well fak me...

Posted: May 2nd, 2007, 11:09 am
by Rebelb14
That will be real Dread imagine bout 100 nissan jus come and park up in a spot it will thief real ppl head i in that.
(.............now to go look for a bigger engine)
Posted: May 2nd, 2007, 12:51 pm
by Tired Accord
Rebelb14 wrote:That will be real Dread imagine bout 100 nissan jus come and park up in a spot it will thief real ppl head i in that.
(.............now to go look for a bigger engine)
Speakin of "thief" - a set of mad nissans in one area might really attract thief!
Posted: May 2nd, 2007, 2:16 pm
by streetsleeper2
Count me in..... what day we doin this??
Posted: May 2nd, 2007, 8:50 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
ok how about sunday? evening and one with me on this one

Posted: May 3rd, 2007, 7:12 am
by streetsleeper2
All for Sunday evening say I...
Posted: May 3rd, 2007, 8:17 am
by scotty_buttons
evenin as in what time??
Posted: May 3rd, 2007, 9:10 am
by streetsleeper2
anil what time??