Clutch Cylinder Sizes HELP*****

JJ16

Clutch Cylinder Sizes HELP*****

Postby JJ16 » April 17th, 2007, 1:02 am

ey 2nrs...waz up..right now i need a clutch clyinder for my sr20 gearbox..and well i have one from the SSS but it 2 big for my car..the clyinder touching the back of the engine..

wha clyinder smaller than that?? someone told me the s13 has a small one..

and i talking bout length eh...like the part that goes from the bolt on of the pedal into the engine bay

de stig

Postby de stig » April 17th, 2007, 5:57 am

Yo Jason i have a whole system at home i.e pedal,resevior,cylinderand even the line (i am at the office right now) ,will take pix or meseaure for u and pm u later thats if u dont get one 2day
3ne 2nrs This is where real Trinbagonians meet !!!!!!!!!!!

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 17th, 2007, 9:54 am

a whole system for which car?? PM me the price and tig tha u looking at or even better yet gimme a contact number

droppa

Postby droppa » April 17th, 2007, 10:18 am

its the clutch master yuh lookin for rite...... :?:

try ah 720 or bluebird one... :?:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 17th, 2007, 10:26 am

right now i hvae a SSS clutch cylinder.....*uh know de part that does connect to the pedal and run to the engine bay*

and it 2 big.... :? ent the SSS and the bluebird is the sameting???

and i need a smaller one.....a 720 is a pickup right :?

droppa

Postby droppa » April 17th, 2007, 10:42 am

yeah boyeeeeeeeeee

go by Talls or king sultan and tell them yuh lookin for one.... :!:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 17th, 2007, 10:44 am

u have dey fone number jed??

droppa

Postby droppa » April 17th, 2007, 12:52 pm

u doh have a directory fadda :twisted: :?:
get one and use it nah bruh :wink:

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » April 17th, 2007, 1:33 pm

a 720 is a pickup??? HOW DARE YOU!!!! a 720 is THE pickup!!...lol..... sorry dude, that time of the month...... :mrgreen: :poke:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 17th, 2007, 2:33 pm

i get a libero clutch cylinder for $200 thanks anyways

de stig

Postby de stig » April 17th, 2007, 5:51 pm

gr8 u got one, then i wont bother sending u pix of what i have anyways the cylinder is 4 inches long

laters bro

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 18th, 2007, 2:57 am

u cud still send tha pics