WTK: How Much For A Skyline R34 Down Here???????????????????

infared

WTK: How Much For A Skyline R34 Down Here???????????????????

Postby infared » September 20th, 2006, 11:24 am

ok here is the thing. my dream car is a skyline right lol. i have always loved the Nissan Skyline R34 GTR so i wanted to know. how much for a normal stock R34 GTR down here? is there any for sale or do i have to import it and if im doing either way. how much to do everthing? gimme some prices nah.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » September 20th, 2006, 2:05 pm

well the last year GTR r34's were made was 2002 i believe. so licening them is a problem. i think a 2002 vspec II model would have cost about 300 grand. could be more could be less depending on the dealer and the car's mileage.
your best bet to get one now would be to buy one already licened, and it wont be easy to get sumone to let go their gtr. trinidad actually has a lot of GTR R34's, u just dont see them cuz the owners dont drive them much.

good luck man.

infared

Postby infared » September 20th, 2006, 3:01 pm

yea i realized that trinidad had alot of GTR R34s just a few weeks back since i started to hit back the car shows and wallafeild drags and saw alot in the parking lots and in the shows. i never knew we had so much and yes the licensing i thought would be a problem and for thows who have theirs already i doubt they wanna sell lol and if they gonna sell its gonna be a rediculous price. but is there a way to license a car thats kinda old or sumtin? lolol gimme some advice some help hahahah

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 20th, 2006, 9:38 pm

but is there a way to license a car thats kinda old or sumtin?

GOOD LUCK FADDA!

but then again... this is trinidad...
so its all about who u know, so :?

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 21st, 2006, 7:43 am

y should 2002 models be a problem to license? ent is a 5 year limit?

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » September 21st, 2006, 8:14 am

^changed to 4years, a couple budgets ago

southside crew

Postby southside crew » September 21st, 2006, 9:47 am

this is the last yr you can bring them in..

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » September 21st, 2006, 9:51 am

good luck finding a 2002 gtr r34 for sale though.
those would run into bout 300~350 grand. on the road.

infared

Postby infared » September 21st, 2006, 11:16 am

damn yuh cant bribe no body to license ah car over 4 years old for u? sheit lol i realy want this sheit and i cant bring it in. so could u bribe anyone 2 license it?

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » September 21st, 2006, 11:30 am

^dials 800-tips

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » September 21st, 2006, 1:50 pm

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » September 21st, 2006, 4:17 pm

dream cars have a GTR R34 , 285K i think

infared

Postby infared » September 23rd, 2006, 1:52 am

who de ass is dream cars and gimme ah contact for dem nah. i go sell meh house and live in de skyline hahahah

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » September 24th, 2006, 2:58 pm

can get you one now ..it in the country its a 2002 R34 GTR going for 300,000 on the road

infared

Postby infared » September 25th, 2006, 11:49 pm

wtf man 300,000???? lol hmmmm yo sr20ve it currently for sale of u just know somone who would sell if certain peopel ask him? cause i now land ah nice job deh and i go have to wait for ah lil 2yrs or 3years to pull down ah skyline. i wanted to know ah way to bring down one in de future since i dont have the money right now for ah 300,000 car but if u know anyone dat go sell in de future then dat go be good, and u think skyline go get cheaper in de next 3yrs or it go maintain price?"

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » September 26th, 2006, 11:27 pm

look out in the papers, you might get lucky and spot one

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » September 28th, 2006, 6:34 pm

infared : they will more or less hold the price .....but i know most of the 34 and 33 owners so hit me up when u ready one of them must sell .....

infared

Postby infared » September 28th, 2006, 9:23 pm

lol sr20ve how much ah r34 going for? and how much de r32 going for? i hate de r33 just sumtin about it doesnt look like it deserve to be ah skyline lol i know people aint go agree on me but dat how i feel but gimme a lil price nah.

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » September 29th, 2006, 11:05 pm

R34 30000
unregitered nismo R32 skyline 120,000 neg.

infared

Postby infared » September 30th, 2006, 11:19 am

R34 u mean is 300,000 right ? lol but wow thats alot damn. that kinda shatters my dreams of having ah skyline but maybe i could sacrifice for a year or 2? lol

infared

Postby infared » September 30th, 2006, 11:19 am

R34 u mean is 300,000 right ? lol but wow thats alot damn. that kinda shatters my dreams of having ah skyline but maybe i could sacrifice for a year or 2? lol that way i can save up some money? lol hummmmm

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » September 30th, 2006, 3:57 pm

man if u want a gtr go r32, those are lighter, and share parts with the RWD cefiro and laurel. i put up a link a while ago, for a 1000hp r32 gtr, which was being sold for $30,000 US. man that was a steal of a deal, whoever bought that car would be really really happy.

a couple pics.

infared

Postby infared » October 1st, 2006, 3:35 am

damn thats ah nice r32. yea i like the r32 but i just think since the r34 is newer it might be easier to import? lol.

thegtiman

Postby thegtiman » October 2nd, 2006, 4:51 pm

infared wrote:damn thats ah nice r32. yea i like the r32 but i just think since the r34 is newer it might be easier to import? lol.

Might be too old if its based on your 4year rule. Only seem to be getting 1999- 2001 models turning up in USS Actions. Some really clean ones though Grade 4.5 with 39K kms on the clock.
http://bzl.cis6200.jp/e/p5_search_detai ... o=DESC&p=1

jm3

Re: WTK: How Much For A Skyline R34 Down Here???????????????????

Postby jm3 » June 20th, 2017, 10:57 pm

where does this stand now? have an oportunity to bring one down as a returning resident what is an r34 worth now down here?

infinite_RPM

Postby infinite_RPM » June 21st, 2017, 11:52 am

A stock R34 gtr will be around 350k if it has to sell down here..

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 21st, 2017, 12:02 pm

350k and men rushing it once your paperwork in order and car is full stock, probably minor bolts on like exhaust.

jm3

Postby jm3 » June 23rd, 2017, 3:30 pm

thankyou

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » June 27th, 2017, 12:16 pm

GTT R34 goin for 300k

Nyte

Re: Yuh get the r34 as yet awa a couple years past

Postby Nyte » October 29th, 2020, 9:55 pm

infared wrote:wtf man 300,000???? lol hmmmm yo sr20ve it currently for sale of u just know somone who would sell if certain peopel ask him? cause i now land ah nice job deh and i go have to wait for ah lil 2yrs or 3years to pull down ah skyline. i wanted to know ah way to bring down one in de future since i dont have the money right now for ah 300,000 car but if u know anyone dat go sell in de future then dat go be good, and u think skyline go get cheaper in de next 3yrs or it go maintain price?"