March Club

marlener

Re: March Club

Postby marlener » January 11th, 2012, 9:38 pm

what`s ur number? @ Audiotech, located the pedals for you just tell me when you want them.Have two fender shield and an accelerator cable for anyone who`s interested.

William18

Postby William18 » January 12th, 2012, 1:44 pm

Lsd gearbox anyone?

trinilife

Postby trinilife » January 13th, 2012, 12:29 am

pitt have one 3000,for it ,checked it out today.does anyone know if the transmission on the turbo engine pull good or just average. thinking if to put a box instead,anyone have a lsd conversion,to sell,

marlener

Postby marlener » January 13th, 2012, 7:47 pm

well I had a tranny before I went box and I used to work it good,ran it with an extra oil cooler though and transmission oil treatment,swapped it and now the new owner with a superturbo giving it good licks can get one for 1500 for anyone who wants one, but NOTHING brings out the power of the engine like a lsd box.So crack open the piggy bank.

Postby black start » January 18th, 2012, 1:09 am

anyone want complete k11 spindles to buy?pm me..

i also have k11 front shocks and springs

marlener

Postby marlener » January 18th, 2012, 9:14 pm

Post a pic and price I might be interested.

Karen

Postby Karen » January 20th, 2012, 9:24 am

Hi i would like 2 join ur march club. i am d proud owner of an automatic march and i love meh car. However i am in need of parts: a radiator. any1 with one to sell link up with meh please.

William18

Postby William18 » January 20th, 2012, 2:34 pm

:(:(:( I just missed out on an Lsd gearbox.........:(:(:(:(

marlener

Postby marlener » January 20th, 2012, 6:31 pm

How man yuh sticking.

William18

Postby William18 » January 23rd, 2012, 12:59 pm

Got a pair of march front seats for sale.... askin 300 for the pair nego.... Adjusting givin trouble but no rips or tears in fabric.....292-7314

William18

Postby William18 » January 23rd, 2012, 2:09 pm

Scissors - $19.99
Spanner set - $250
Spending the whole sunday morning scrapping out the floor of your march in rainy weather...PRICELESS
Scrapping out a march gone wild....William18 edition....

William18

Postby William18 » January 23rd, 2012, 2:15 pm

Mitsu power wrote:that was a quote i posted years back dont have that info any more Im trying to help a pal rebuild his own by chance do you have the superturbo service manual? looking for a wiring diagram ..
Oh the T/B is throttle body

Mitsu power need a lil assistance...

Overboost***

Postby Overboost*** » January 23rd, 2012, 3:31 pm

Is this the shell u want to put a 12 secs engine in???Better u look for a bare foriegn front half and transfer ur parts onto that.

William18

Postby William18 » January 23rd, 2012, 6:58 pm

The flooring is the only problem am having.... Dont worry it will hold out for 13-14 secs... We discovered under the car have a lower tie bar (fabricated) and I have the top mount strut bar... We will be doing other mods to the back later... I havent ready told anyone what I wanna do to the car....Maybe give a lil idea but not the hold thing...We all have to spend money but not all of us have money like you...We work with what we have and make the best out of it....

marlener

Postby marlener » January 23rd, 2012, 7:12 pm

Wiriong diagram for superturbo non existant,I have a vacuum diagram though,I see you have some work to do,me also only I haven`t scrapped mine out as yet. I took out the condenser this evening to route the piping for the FMIC, not sure when I will finish as I do ah lil 30 minutes every evening.We`ll see how the projects go.

Overboost***

Postby Overboost*** » January 24th, 2012, 7:31 am

Its not about who have money William, its about having a stable structure on ur car that can handle the power from the engine u going to install.when u have to do so much welding to repair what u have think about what all that heat is going to do to already old metal....strut bars alone wont do much if ur main structure is old and weak.The more welding u do is the weaker ur car gets.A bare front half sells for about $1200.

William18

Postby William18 » January 24th, 2012, 8:37 am

Ok I hear you that sounds swelll.... I had a friend with a Join car once.....A b11....Know what happen he was driving from La brea with his brother ( A former national football ) two partners and a girl....Run off the road hit a post in Point fortin...The car buss in half Killing 1 guy (wen thru the windscreen), the girl ( fly out the buss car and break her neck) and his brother end up in ICU for months and lost all hopes of being a national footballer..... Morale to the story..... There is risk in everything we do cuz life is unpredictable.....Besides I wanted to buy a complete shell but to transfer rights is illegal....So am willing to hear your story about the half shell..Where I can get one and the amount it will cost to do the whole thing.....

Overboost***

Postby Overboost*** » January 24th, 2012, 9:03 am

I recall that accident,was around the corner by the saw mill.. If u strap ur chassis and renforce ur joining properly u will have a strong car,many people have done this before.cud get a half for $1200.

William18

Postby William18 » January 24th, 2012, 9:13 am

Where can I get one?

Overboost***

Postby Overboost*** » January 24th, 2012, 9:33 am

Saw one in siparia, will try to get a contact # later

William18

Postby William18 » January 24th, 2012, 9:39 am

If I cudda transfer rights I wudda just buy a whole shell....

William18

Postby William18 » January 24th, 2012, 10:13 am

Vacuum Diagram and parts named

Super-march R/turbo is controlling the switch of the supercharger and turbo with a complex vacuum hose and the solenoid-controlled valve detecting the pressure of each part.
The vacuum hose also is middle-sized (22310A), and has the part like the blow-by circuit etc. of the part and the supercharger connected with A of vacuum control valve (14955M) where fat hose (22320M) is used a little.
Especially, the hose at the position where the exchange is troublesome has the possibility of the deterioration before it notices and causing the performance decrease.

The number of six digits in figure is a part turn for behind.

The swinger in the table above is [sute-] (10005) that lifts up the engine, and exists just behind the oil cap. There is a joint of the hose (gallery) in this both sides.
The vacuum pipe in the table is lucky in a metallic pipe by several places before and behind the throttle chamber, and pipes that connect the hose between the hoses.
Take out of an old hose without forgetting and install it in a new hose because there is an orifice (metal fittings that squeeze air) in the fifth hoses (22320H).
If this orifice doesn't exist, the idol occasionally becomes unstable. There is a hard part when the hose is pushed, and is an orifice there though it hardly understands from externals of the hose. Treat noting no loss because of parts it small like the bead.
As for [pakyu-muho-su], only the parts that are not exchanged at all, and seen have been often exchanged.
Especially, a possibility of the 21st hose deteriorated by heat and oil is high from the 17th hoses between the engine and the bulk head.
Because it is deteriorated without being checked because it is at the position where the check is troublesome, and there is a lot of super-turbo in a slump because of this, it is worth challenging though it is a troublesome check/exchange.
Besides, it is the 11th, the 12th, the 16th, the 23rd, and the hose is the 24th caution needed.
The deterioration of the hose is having the crack in the insertion part, and, in many cases, has the possibility that vacuum (Or, positive pressure) leaks here.
It is likely to crack during the hose when it is cruel.
It is good in general-purpose goods as the hose for the exchange. There are the one made of the synthetic rubber and the one made of silicon.
Detaching has a hard time installing even if it is possible to facilitate it though may pull an old hose to an impossible spear by you when working in a narrow part and exchanging it. To do easily, the following methods are recommended though it is long ahead and there are special pincers in which the hose was held in one's mouth, too.
It cuts it from the length of ....preparation for the steady wire of about 1-2milli in the diameter (The suspender of the cleaning is good).. [**].. hose assumed to be a way about 20 centimeters longer. The hose is passed through the wire. The hose is does [shigoku], covers the pipe by Hose's point, and is connected with the wire the point of the wire is inserted in the pipe that tries to be connected. [Shigoku]'s is a knack as the maintenance so as not to pull the wire, and pushing only the hose [wo], etc.It is possible to connect it slippery and smoothly by spraying the silicone spray on the point of the hose beforehand.
It might be easy for the hose with a little hard synthetic rubber to work than a soft hose made of silicon and to work though the hose can be connected with a far-off part by this method.
The vacuum hose is made of the synthetic rubber and variously exists from 1000 yen a meter made of silicon to about 200 yen by the material in the cheap one in the one that the price differs, and is high. Silicon is soft and elasticity is strong.
Vacuum hose (B2318-N3301) of purity is made of the synthetic rubber, and it is 3.5milli in the inside diameter and 7.5milli in the outside diameter by actual measurement.
Goods of the synthetic rubber outside the company are 4millis in the inside diameter, 8millis in the outside diameter, silicons, and include 3.5milli in the inside diameter and 8.6milli in the outside diameter, etc.
It is necessary to note it because the edge of the hose cracks easily to the hose with a large inside diameter due to the secular distortion if the hose with a too small inside diameter of the question is forcibly inserted from the coming off spear.
When the edge of the hose is fixed by a Thai lap, it is safe.

Part numbers of the main parts are published. JAPAN prices of parts are the one as of 2002, and have the possibility of changing afterwards, and have the one of the stockout.

The reason why the part turn for after is different is uncertain as understood from the part number though the vacuum control solenoid and the by-pass control solenoid are the same parts for it.

William18

Postby William18 » January 24th, 2012, 10:45 am

William18

Postby William18 » January 24th, 2012, 1:50 pm

marlener wrote:Wiriong diagram for superturbo non existant,I have a vacuum diagram though,I see you have some work to do,me also only I haven`t scrapped mine out as yet. I took out the condenser this evening to route the piping for the FMIC, not sure when I will finish as I do ah lil 30 minutes every evening.We`ll see how the projects go.

I have it... Got it from England....

Postby black start » January 24th, 2012, 2:07 pm

let meh help yuh with dat

marlener

Postby marlener » January 24th, 2012, 8:35 pm

yeah that`s imps ST he had it dynoed on the 3rd October 2010,.I think it ranks third after Baz`s and Ed`s ST. Baz pushes 150bhp stable and Ed`s 200+ when on the juice. I have looked at just about EVERY March turbo and Superturbo video on the net,honestly.Sio had a SR20 turbo with gearbox and it stood up to the pressure until it was written off by another driver who broke a traffic light. So fellas do your thing we`ll see end results.I know right now I beating up B14s running auto.

William18

Postby William18 » January 25th, 2012, 8:32 am

Not mello B14 with Lsd gearbox...

William18

Postby William18 » January 25th, 2012, 3:58 pm

I need a weekend job... Anyone need a helper?

marlener

Postby marlener » January 25th, 2012, 6:53 pm

Will have to see how he car wukking first lol. If everything goes according to plan I will deal with Mello 14 by year end. Like if ah get meh money from Clico, who say my insurance still valid and I should continue paying and I can`t surrender it or take a loan on it. But for now all monies going into paying outstanding money and construction. I can get a banjo for 600 complete so don`t get robbed on trinituner.

William18

Postby William18 » January 25th, 2012, 8:40 pm

New Steering wheel and Boss kit.....