Nissan A31 Thread!! Everything A31!!

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 2nd, 2010, 10:06 pm

^ and thats a great idea. soo much a31s out there .... both modded and stock..

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 7th, 2010, 2:40 pm

I have a ole B13, ah cud join?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 7th, 2010, 3:04 pm

Nah, we not allowing anything but people.

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 7th, 2010, 3:28 pm

well there goes that theory!!!!...LOL

SHABA

Re: A31 Car Club!!

Postby SHABA » May 20th, 2010, 9:17 pm

Hey fellas am lookin for a pair of the lenses that go in the front bumper of the a31 anyone know where I can get it without having to buy the entire bumper

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 21st, 2010, 8:54 am

Can't remember the name of the place but it's in the same street and on the same small stretch BEFORE Hyperfas in Bamboo (opposite Grand Bazaar where you have to come off the flyover).

They bring in cuts and even "new" bumpers from Asia. I got my bumper indicator lens there when one had cracked. Not the cheap as foreign used but they're new in plastic.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 21st, 2010, 8:58 am

A 2NR that was interested said:

Establishment of an A31 Cefiro Tech Page/Thread on Trinituner where bits and pieces of info pertaining to our cars can be collated and accessed by our members or "non-members" (see - potential members ) as the case may be. DIY, parts, mods etc. Truth be told, I could start a thread immediately if needs be. Yeah, maybe I'll do that.

alleykat2020

Postby alleykat2020 » May 23rd, 2010, 10:42 pm

Conrad wrote:A 2NR that was interested said:

Establishment of an A31 Cefiro Tech Page/Thread on Trinituner where bits and pieces of info pertaining to our cars can be collated and accessed by our members or "non-members" (see - potential members ) as the case may be. DIY, parts, mods etc. Truth be told, I could start a thread immediately if needs be. Yeah, maybe I'll do that.

:lol: Dude you're about as subtle as a gun :lol:

Anyways, as promised......the A31 Cefiro Tech Page...
viewtopic.php?f=21&t=314502&p=4531221#p4531221

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 28th, 2010, 10:40 am

Serious thing peeps!

DYNO DAY VOTE

neofrog

Postby neofrog » May 29th, 2010, 11:46 am

yea i will be interested for the Dyno Day. Just let me know location, date and time and i will let the rest of my crew know as well.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 29th, 2010, 11:05 pm

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 5th, 2010, 5:16 pm

Meeting tonight at 7!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 6th, 2010, 6:51 am

Too tired for narration and photos were taken with a crappy point 'n' shoot on "Auto" mode.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 21st, 2010, 8:41 am

So the coming Saturday, 26th June, is carded to be the Primera Boyz Dyno Day.

If enough support is gathered WE would be able to get to make 3 pulls on a dyno at A REDUCED PRICE (yet to be determined but I've been assured that they're working on a quick update) to determine how much power we're making and if the support is there possibly get some troubleshooting going on.

So if anyone is interested, as per usual, please forward an e-mail, pm or simply post in this thread so we can get the serious ball rolling.

...and yes, I'll be there with my point 'n' shoot camera for well executed crappy pics. :lol:

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » June 21st, 2010, 11:56 am

Yeah man. With the potential of races opening back up soon, the dynos might be more booked up!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 22nd, 2010, 10:45 am

Come on peeps...we could probably use the chance to prove RB>SR :lol:
...all in good fun of course.

*hides from THE_FUGITIVES*

turbohead

Postby turbohead » June 23rd, 2010, 7:14 pm

needed asap a high pressure line from teh ps pump to the steering rack in the a31. also a set of coilovers

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » June 29th, 2010, 12:04 pm

ceffy crew , i have some nice big brakes if anyone is interested

4 piston , r33 brakes with spindles 5x114 for $2000
front alone

Postby turbosingh » June 29th, 2010, 2:22 pm

sio_r32_gts wrote:ceffy crew , i have some nice big brakes if anyone is interested

4 piston , r33 brakes with spindles 5x114 for $2000
front alone

^^Yuh go have to keep yuh spindles coz it cant work in front of a ceffy.Ah go give yuh $1000 :shocked!:

Sargeant

Postby Sargeant » July 2nd, 2010, 10:49 am

yo fellas agh looking for some cefiro head lights where could I get them and at what price help a boi out

Sargeant

Postby Sargeant » July 2nd, 2010, 10:50 am

yo fellas agh looking for some cefiro head lights like the one of this ceffy where could I get them and at what price help a boi out
cefiro_big_03.jpg
cefiro_big_03.jpg (34.38 KiB) Viewed 4740 times

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 2nd, 2010, 11:06 am

Those look like the regular Series 1 head lights.

I believe I have a passenger side one at home if you're interested. Lemme know and I would take pics. Small money.

p.s. if anyone know where I can get a front bar like that I would be incredibly happy.

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » July 2nd, 2010, 11:14 am

pair of front headlights and indicators for 1500 686-6389

Sargeant

Postby Sargeant » July 2nd, 2010, 2:31 pm

boi that price hott 1500 wow I was thinking a 500 or less for the pair I doh need indicator I have them lights I have the altima lights na I just rather how these does look so If anybody have a pair and selling them for small money I will gladly take them and I go give you my altima lights

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » July 2nd, 2010, 2:57 pm

if yuuh have the altima light ah willing to trade then...I have a set like new of what you are looking for, I just bought mine for the 1500 that is why I told you....anyway call me if you interested

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » July 11th, 2010, 12:23 pm

looking to buy a a31 for a drift project... i will definatley join the club .. 1 question i stickin with the rb20e that the car currently has what gearbox choices would i have? i was thinkin maybe a rb25 bigbox? its just temporary until i could afford a rb25det... but if someone has a engine and tranny for sale@ a good price we could talk

neofrog

Postby neofrog » July 17th, 2010, 7:35 pm

anyone with an a31 headlight switch for sale or know where i could buy one?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 18th, 2010, 12:50 am

Seriously, walk with your switch in the Bamboo (D&D as well as H&B have a LOT of switches). You'd be surprised at how many Nissan use the same switch.

Walking in and asking for a Cefiro switch may just have you leaving disappointed.

Paid $200 for mine 2 years ago.

neofrog

Postby neofrog » July 18th, 2010, 5:31 pm

thanks conrad!

redbaron

Postby redbaron » July 25th, 2010, 12:30 am

fellas ah looking for an AC switch for the A31......can anyone help?