NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » November 21st, 2009, 3:58 pm

Virus wrote:^^^^Really dont forget to call me

Jus come through for 3 as normal
I will call wen I get a chance

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » November 22nd, 2009, 11:32 pm

Yes guys thanks to those who came out today the meet was a success :-

We represented the Y11 Elite in numbers and wagonz :wink:

Last edited by ^^!SPAWN!^^ on November 23rd, 2009, 2:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » November 22nd, 2009, 11:46 pm

Let me put this before this fella dead

Thank you azoturbo for suggesting I make it a Y11 club instead of the AD club

Take credit where credit is due ....

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » November 22nd, 2009, 11:49 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:Let me put this before this fella dead

Thank you azoturbo for suggesting I make it a Y11 club instead of the AD club

Take credit where credit is due ....

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
i just like 2 see men rolling 2gether allyuh club should do real well dont mind d slow start allyuh have it better than mine zuki slowly vanishing any how congrats hope u have a even better turn out next meet 8-) 8-) 8-)

Virus

Postby Virus » November 23rd, 2009, 6:19 am

For the people who was there i think the event was a great success, am glad to have met some of the people who i pass each day on the roads cheers

^^!SPAWN!^^ i have a beating for u cause u aint take some hw shots

QG

Postby QG » November 23rd, 2009, 1:29 pm

Lime was bess, great turn out I must say!

Biff and Aviboy, weh allyuh was jed?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 23rd, 2009, 1:35 pm

im a owner of a AD but i really dont have d time to go meetings & stuff

looks like it was a small nice turnout .... :fadein:

QG

Postby QG » November 23rd, 2009, 1:49 pm

I like the highway drive....ppl were looking at us while we drove in one long line :lol: :lol: :lol:

Besss!!!

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » November 23rd, 2009, 1:56 pm

Virus wrote:For the people who was there i think the event was a great success, am glad to have met some of the people who i pass each day on the roads cheers

^^!SPAWN!^^ i have a beating for u cause u aint take some hw shots

Hoss Kev had the camera and he was last in the line .... :D :D :D

QG

Postby QG » November 23rd, 2009, 1:58 pm

hahahaahah....i was busy keeping up with allyuh....i had not time to take shots :lol: :lol:

No scene Rovin, I know how it does be lol.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 23rd, 2009, 2:22 pm

a ?

any of u AD owners ever change out d AD front bumper\grill & tail gate\side lights to what d wingroad have ? ... d powered doors too

parts getting cheap compared to b4 ...i recently bought some & gonna upgrade it in january ... 8-)

Virus

Postby Virus » November 23rd, 2009, 7:50 pm

(...Rovin...) i have seen a couple of ppl do it and it wasnt to standard i hope you make us proud if and when you do

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 23rd, 2009, 8:54 pm

well i bought d oem parts from a foreign used parts palce so hopefully it looks stock when it goes on

...i def eh going by no sh1t snake to install it so i waiting to c how my bro accord comes out from a painter he testing out ..... :lol:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » November 23rd, 2009, 10:32 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:well i bought d oem parts from a foreign used parts palce so hopefully it looks stock when it goes on

...i def eh going by no sh1t snake to install it so i waiting to c how my bro accord comes out from a painter he testing out ..... :lol:

Do keep us updated Rovin :-

QG

Postby QG » November 24th, 2009, 9:41 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:a ?

any of u AD owners ever change out d AD front bumper\grill & tail gate\side lights to what d wingroad have ? ... d powered doors too

parts getting cheap compared to b4 ...i recently bought some & gonna upgrade it in january ... 8-)

Hoss, leave it just so, don't bother to cross breed :lol:
AD does look good with tint, rims etc.

Well if you really want to do it, go on but I would advise you not to.

Shortie

Postby Shortie » November 24th, 2009, 7:48 pm

Really couldnt make it.................thanks for calling me Nick........but really couldnt make it.......................

Next time hopefully.

Virus

Postby Virus » November 25th, 2009, 6:07 am

duchess <<<<whey yuh deh gual, you race me and then hiding out now :mrgreen:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » November 25th, 2009, 11:04 am

Shortie wrote:Really couldnt make it.................thanks for calling me Nick........but really couldnt make it.......................

Next time hopefully.

No problem
Hopefully you will make the next event ...

BIFF

Postby BIFF » November 26th, 2009, 4:27 pm

i sorry i couldn't make it Sunday was really looking foward to meeting other members DAMN well next time

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » November 26th, 2009, 9:00 pm

No love lost BIFF
:D

Next time around we should have more members than before , but you missed a GREAT lime ....

Virus

Postby Virus » November 26th, 2009, 9:44 pm

Next time man :D

Scorpion1963

Postby Scorpion1963 » November 27th, 2009, 9:19 am

I am looking for the englisg CD of this wingroad navigation. Can anyone help me?

[quote="Virus"][b]^^!SPAWN!^^[/b] I am in sure :wink:

Make: Nissan
Model: Wingroad 1.5A
Year: 2005
Engine: 1500cc
Features: Fabric Seats w rear 60/40 fold, Rear Wiper, DVD/Navi System, AT, ABS, PS, AC, PW, PM (fold in type)
Colour: Silver
Windscreen is tinted 35%
Frameless wipers added
Led park lights
Custom Painted Center Console (black)
Factory treated glass :lol:

[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/20090726193938_IMG00099.jpg[/img][/quote]

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » November 27th, 2009, 9:21 am

Scorpion1963 wrote:I am looking for the englisg CD of this wingroad navigation. Can anyone help me?

Virus wrote:^^!SPAWN!^^ I am in sure :wink:

Make: Nissan
Model: Wingroad 1.5A
Year: 2005
Engine: 1500cc
Features: Fabric Seats w rear 60/40 fold, Rear Wiper, DVD/Navi System, AT, ABS, PS, AC, PW, PM (fold in type)
Colour: Silver
Windscreen is tinted 35%
Frameless wipers added
Led park lights
Custom Painted Center Console (black)
Factory treated glass :lol:

PM Virus
I'm sure he can help

audiomaniac

Postby audiomaniac » November 27th, 2009, 5:38 pm

Rovin..............

back bumper, tailgate etc works well. powered doors is easy. just find a good electrician as additional wires would have to be added.....if your two front doors are powered u should be able to do it yourself. i tried my hand and it worked perfectly. you have a choice between the mesh type and the chrome strip grills. IMO the mesh type blends better with the original bumper

my 2 cents

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 27th, 2009, 7:27 pm

cool man ^ whats d latest with ur music

i have d 4 doors , 4 door upholstery , back hatch with d small top spoiler & side skirts already - all OEM parts , have to get d back bumper with flare & d front bumper still ....so in January after d holidays my wagon cud use a paint job so i will do all d upgrades then ..... :wink:

Virus

Postby Virus » November 28th, 2009, 12:21 am

(...Rovin...) which front bumper U going to use cause i see fiaz in marabella have the aero for 2300 with grill an as for the fogs the b15 fogs will line up nicely :D

Also where u get the skirts OE?

Scorpion1963 what navi system you car came with?

Also i looking for this tailgate badly if anyone knows holla

IvanTerrors

Postby IvanTerrors » November 28th, 2009, 8:38 pm

bicks in penal have one white same type second to last compound on the right dont know the price exactly but chk em

Virus

Postby Virus » November 29th, 2009, 12:48 am

^^^ Will do, i saw that tailgate and fell in love with it and not too many come with them from what i have seen :twisted:

IvanTerrors

Postby IvanTerrors » November 29th, 2009, 7:00 am

not to many

duchess

Postby duchess » November 30th, 2009, 8:43 am

Virus wrote:duchess <<<<whey yuh deh gual, you race me and then hiding out now :mrgreen:

sweetie i doh race no body :lilangel: