APOLOGY

Postby Maserati » November 6th, 2007, 12:43 pm

kevin_mender wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:
hats off to blue ice, dave and lucinoren for representing the nissan men at drags but there are no other sr20de's that i could tink of that could perform without boost...

why u think they car perform???
its cause they sPend time on there N/A projects
alot of nissan men would put in ah sr20 in there car and then boost with no engine management or just slap in ah sr20de , say i have a 2l engine now so ah fast and go race tome and harry

there are very few people with n/a sr20's that willing to really spend the time and build up there sr's to run N/A but believe me it can be dun and they will run as fast and faster then a B16A cause as a great car man always say "there's no replacement for displacement" :deadhorse: :P

Aaron 2NR wrote:i see u missed the point...but merry christmas

I think he was agreeing with you :?
most people dont want to spend the $ to do a n/a build to boost is cheaper and more common so they would go that route.
and as kevin said they would boost their rides and not do any engine management so the gains will not be all that impressive.
oh well give honda credit their n/a power is impressive regardless.

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » November 6th, 2007, 3:30 pm

Nissan: started as Prince Motor Co. in the early 1900's
Mitsubishi: First car built in 1917
Honda: was still a bicycle repair shop until the 1960's! come from nowhere and still buiding cars with a bicycle kinda mentality. HONDA IS $HIT!

Postby X2 » November 6th, 2007, 4:30 pm

tunerman wrote:I remember a race where Pang drove a bluebird sss SR20 NA vs the black Civic on a saturday night in golconda.

(Same Black Civic, white rims...one that got wash in drags by the pulsar)
The SSS beat up that honda like 3 times in a row.
That was Nissan NA for Honda NA.
dont get me wrong the civic works good. Just it wasnt a match for Pangs SR.

Stop smoking those rocks tunerman... that is not the same black civic as was run in drags (against the pulsar).

No honda club

We don't need a club... Hondas will own you one by one....

No drags

BAHAWHAWHAW....Hondas represent at EVERY drag event thus far... to my knowledge.. it's the SR20 crew that cats out... go ahead... ask your former saviour Blue Ice... even HE would cuss at the lack of SR power at drags.

btw... what are the two fastest FWD cars in teh country ?? Eh ? Civics ? RIght on !

no time attact, no circuit

Did u ever go to an event ? Hondas represent at circuit, solodex, drags...read above.

The point is aron for Xmas yall should buy a nissan. :idea:

Makes sense... Xmas is the time of year that you buy toys for children. :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 6th, 2007, 8:56 pm

why would i want to buy a nissan...isnt the number 1 stolen vechile almera's and before that was b14...ontop of that they are built very cheap...wishbone suspension etc....majority of the fatal accidents in the past year werent the ppl driving almera?

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » November 6th, 2007, 9:31 pm

yuh kinda mad?

when i buy my almera so, cut bout four coil ah me springs and throw on some 20" Chrome Ziglas..........u wa anything with me? steupppsssss................

:-|

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » November 6th, 2007, 9:35 pm

Front-wheel drive in the whole is bull$hit! Hondas are the biggest culprit. honda big rear-wheel drive car in the same class as mazda miata, a car intended for college kids and old geezers going thru a mid-life crisis. what honda have to line up with a Silvia? An Integra? i think not. how bout Honda's answer to the Skyline? NSX? how many people you know have NSXs and which car is more beast? what was the Civic SiR/Type-R intended to compete with? a Mivec Lancer? It still have the evo!! In which day and age can an Accord out-perform and outshine the pure looks of a shark-mouth Galant VR-4 or a Subaru Legacy or even a Cifero/Laurel. Is there a Type-R CR-V?, how bout an Airtrek turbo. Even Honda's bikes gettin beat; CBR?, think Hyabusa or Kawasaki ZX-14. Even though Honda generally is garbage, we don't mind their other models, Civics on the other hands, seem to trigger the a$$hole gland in their owners. The only good thing about Civics is that i don't have to waste time thrashing-out their owners, they eventually end-up either on a lamp-post or down in a big-drain or something.

tunerman

Postby tunerman » November 7th, 2007, 5:09 am

:P FIRSTLY LET ME LAY DOWN THE FACTS AGAIN.

NISSAN THAT REPRESENTED IN DRAGS 28TH AS COMPARED TO HONDA:

1. BLUE 34 GTR TAM
2. GREY 34 GTR
3. SIGNAL R34
4. ORANGE BLUEBIRD WITH SR20DET
5.LUCINO WITH SR20
6. RED LUCINO WITH SR20
7. CHRIS RX 7 WITH SR20DET
8. YELLOW R32 GTR
9. PULSAR WITH SR20DET
10. SILVER S13 SR20DET QWK WHIP
11. ORANGE S13 SR20DET
12. BLACK 200SX SR20DET
13. BLUE R34 GTS ABOUD
14 STING MAD COW
15 PANG 180SX SR20DET
16 GREY B13 SR20DET

NISSAN DOES THEIR PART both on the track and off the track, WHAT YALL TALKING ABOUT ...ANYWAYS MOVING ON.

HONDA'S THAT REPRESENTED:
1. BLACK HONDA
( SAME 1 WASHED BY PULSAR IN CAMDEEN, WASHED BY PANG IN STREET DRAGS) AND YES ITS THE SAME HONDA. ITS KNOWN FOR HITTING RED LIMITER AND NO TRACTION.
Last edited by tunerman on November 7th, 2007, 5:39 am, edited 3 times in total.

tunerman

Postby tunerman » November 7th, 2007, 5:29 am

FACT 2 ( FOR X2)
WHY HONDA CANNOT HAVE A CLUB:
1. WELL IT HAPPENED BEFORE, NO UNITY, BUNCH OF BRAGGERS ETC
2. SMALL MINDED PPL, WELL THE ONES WHO ARE ON TUNER THAT IS.
3. YALL DONT WIN CRAP, DRAG, CIRCUIT, TIME ATTACT.
4. HONDA CANNOT FORM CAUSE THEY BUSY MACHOWING THE NISSAN FORUM AND HAVE PLANS OF OWNING A NISSAN SOMEDAY.
5. HONDA MEN SCARED TO FORM A CLUB CAUSE WHEN NISSAN MEN PULL UP IN THEIR MEETS, THEY TAKE AWAY THEIR GAS BRAIN GIRLS, WHO ARE ALREADY DEAFENED BY THE LOUD ANNOYING NOISE THAT HONDA MAKES, IS LIKE THEY ARE LEFT VULNERABLE.
6. YALL CAN ONLY TALK ABOUT NA VS SR NA... WHAT ABOUT TURBO. STOP TALKInNG ABOUT KIDDIES SPEED FOR CHRST SAKE.

tunerman

Postby tunerman » November 7th, 2007, 5:48 am

Conclusion for Kiddies speed

stop talking crap, learn from other car clubs, dont be scared to ask questions, come off the nissan forum and spend time in the honda forum and build a crew, do something good,listen, share information, tips, stop being GREEDY not that it will be helpfull cause yall could do whatever mods and still get licks.
Take of the loud exhaust, save yuh woman ears, stop makign her vulnerable :lol: and save the publics ears. Your honda so fast right?well come out and represent in drags both @ the strip and street, show us, make us love hondam make us proud :lol:
Most importantly stop tarnishing the honda brand.

joel

Postby joel » November 7th, 2007, 8:12 am

^^ wheeeeeeeeeeeey

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 7th, 2007, 8:15 am

OldSkoolRule wrote:Front-wheel drive in the whole is bull$hit! Hondas are the biggest culprit. honda big rear-wheel drive car in the same class as mazda miata, a car intended for college kids and old geezers going thru a mid-life crisis. what honda have to line up with a Silvia? An Integra? i think not. how bout Honda's answer to the Skyline? NSX? how many people you know have NSXs and which car is more beast? what was the Civic SiR/Type-R intended to compete with? a Mivec Lancer? It still have the evo!! In which day and age can an Accord out-perform and outshine the pure looks of a shark-mouth Galant VR-4 or a Subaru Legacy or even a Cifero/Laurel. Is there a Type-R CR-V?, how bout an Airtrek turbo. Even Honda's bikes gettin beat; CBR?, think Hyabusa or Kawasaki ZX-14. Even though Honda generally is garbage, we don't mind their other models, Civics on the other hands, seem to trigger the a$$hole gland in their owners. The only good thing about Civics is that i don't have to waste time thrashing-out their owners, they eventually end-up either on a lamp-post or down in a big-drain or something.

*stands and applauds* ooops, now manager is callin me to the office.....crap!

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » November 7th, 2007, 8:28 am

tunerman,

remind me never to get u vex

Postby X2 » November 7th, 2007, 9:31 am

tunerman... hahaha.... u really blind yes.

Nissan's primary representation at drags was their FLAGSHIP cars ! woot...

I was there at drags with a white civic in case you missed it... I put 2 of your beloved SR powered cars in your list to rest.... plus the SR powered Jimny that broke after coming off the line.

And PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep dreaming that there are no turbo hondas that can test... because denial is the first stage.

Silver bullet ring a bell ? It will throw down with just about all the Nissans you listed and it is a street car.

996vtwin's drag civic.... fastest fwd in teh country... oh wait... convenient you don't know that one either.

But put the talk aside... what are YOU driving ? Or are you just like ALL the other nissan kids ? FULL OF TALK ! :shock:

Once again... Hondas don't need a club to beat up on ur SR20's.... either way... by your definition of what you need a club for....it's for people who can't figure out how to make a turd fly 0X

I INVITE YOU to represent all of YOUR hot air at the next drag event... instead of talking all this smack on the net and relying on skylines and SR swapped mazdas...PLEASE COME>>> BRING ALL YOUR SR20 friends (we'll bring the cameras so you don't forget what happened to you on the black top)... until then...

I laugh at you and the sentra you drove in with.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 7th, 2007, 9:56 am

why can't we all just get along......geeezzz!!! :grouphug:

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 7th, 2007, 10:03 am

:onfire:

:drama:

BOOOOOOST FTW!

Postby X2 » November 7th, 2007, 10:14 am

lowlife wrote:why can't we all just get along......geeezzz!!! :grouphug:

shhh.... just trying to get some lurkers to step into the staging area instead of e-racing on the internet.

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 7th, 2007, 10:18 am

X2 wrote:
lowlife wrote:why can't we all just get along......geeezzz!!! :grouphug:

shhh.... just trying to get some lurkers to step into the staging area instead of e-racing on the internet.

'e-racing' :rofl:

Postby honda hoe » November 7th, 2007, 12:36 pm

a stock type r anything will run circles around a skyline on a circuit

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » November 7th, 2007, 1:19 pm

ricerman........errrr, i mean tunerman, seriously instead ah biggin up other nissans.......what happen to your own? will it pwn the apparently struggling Honda club :?:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 7th, 2007, 1:25 pm

honda hoe wrote:a stock type r anything will run circles around a skyline on a circuit

^^^oh lawd!!! :lol:

joel

Postby joel » November 7th, 2007, 2:58 pm

honda hoe wrote:a stock type r anything will run circles around a skyline on a circuit

HAHAH, thsi gettin out of hand now...lol..men sayin anything they feel like now :D

tunerman

Postby tunerman » November 7th, 2007, 7:56 pm

[quote="X2"] tunerman... hahaha.... u really blind yes.

Nissan's primary representation at drags was their FLAGSHIP cars ! woot...

YEA WHAT U ARE TRYING TO SAY X2 IS THAT REAL CARS REPRESENTED ON THAT DAY. I UNDERSTAND. :idea:

X2 I REALLY HOPE HONDA'S PRIMARY REPRESENTATION ON DRAG DAY WAS NOT YOUR CIVIC. THAT WOULD MAKE THINGS WORST ON HONDA'S BEHALF.

THAT IS LIKE SAYING HONDA HOE HAS THE FASTEST STREET (CRASHED) NA CAR IN CROSS CROSSING.
Last edited by tunerman on November 7th, 2007, 8:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

tunerman

Postby tunerman » November 7th, 2007, 7:57 pm

I REALLY LOVING THIS OLE TALK.
I SEEING THE PASSION IN U GUYS.
DID I DRIVE IN WITH A SR20 BLACK TOP SENTRA???, I KNOW ALLYUH COULD MACHOW IN NISSAN FORUM BUT THIT IS JUST HILARIOUS.

THAT IS LIKE SAYING PPL EVEN NOTICED WHEN U WHOOPED THOSE SR20'S. ITS A CIVIC AFTERALL ....WHO CARES, GET A REAL CAR, GET A FLAGSHIP HONDA AT LEAST. :roll:

MAYBE IF YOU RACED IN A SENTRA WITH A BLACKTOP, THE ONE THAT U IMAGINING AND MAYBE DREAMING OF OWNING, PPL @ DRAGS MIGHT HAVE NOTICED YOUR WINS.
PERSONALLY I TAKE A SENTRA OVER YOUR CIVIC ANYDAY. :lol:

tunerman

Postby tunerman » November 7th, 2007, 8:16 pm

YEA AND YOUR TYPE R DIDNT RUN CIRCLES...IT RAN A STRAIGHT LINE OFF THE HIGHWAY INTO A TREE.

MR HOE. SPEND SOME TIME FIXING YUH CAR SO THESE KINDA INCIDENTS DONT HAPPEN AGAIN RATHER THAN SPENDING TIME IN NISSAN FORUMS.
:idea:

Postby Maserati » November 7th, 2007, 9:19 pm

i like honda and nissan
but yuh know that eh going n happen.

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » November 7th, 2007, 9:22 pm

such mature responses and sticking to the matter here :|

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » November 8th, 2007, 12:12 am

tunerman, yuh takin it to a realllll disrespectful level eh

tunerman

Tech posts: 26

My 2NRide:

fuggin ass

yuh shamin yuhself boy, STFU

Postby honda hoe » November 8th, 2007, 12:31 am

joel wrote:

HAHAH, thsi gettin out of hand now...lol..men sayin anything they feel like now :D

now 4 d ppl dat know me... OBVIOUSLY i jus say dis to chain up talk wit d n00bs

oh yeah tunerman whether u like it or not

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » November 8th, 2007, 12:47 am

tunerman jus vex a civic with a fart cannon stretch im out in he b14 the other day...........

no lie....saw it myself :|

Postby honda hoe » November 8th, 2007, 12:56 am

^ an i sure it waz a 1.3 non vtec carburettor automatic a/c on lady driven civic wit 5 fat ppl in d car :roll: