i'm turboing my AD

Postby wagonrunner » March 21st, 2007, 10:22 pm

wait, this eh finish boost yet?

moti

Postby moti » March 22nd, 2007, 3:41 pm

NISSANQG15DE why dont you just do what you have to do and stop talking about it like a little school boy only going on and on about the same shiet.

turbo the car or change the engine

DO THAT AND THEN TALK. :n00b:

:sucks: :out: :sucks:

QG

Postby QG » March 22nd, 2007, 9:08 pm

qgturbo, u don't talk cause when u see the wagon in action...u yourself would be impressed.

Postby wagonrunner » March 22nd, 2007, 11:28 pm

Nissan QG15DE wrote:qgturbo, u don't talk cause when u see the wagon in action...u yourself would be impressed.

yuh mean it doh have a yawn emoticon here? :evil: :poke: :lol:
wait, here's one Image

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 23rd, 2007, 3:35 pm

I sense one of those cripple fight going on in here :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » March 24th, 2007, 7:45 am

Picasso wrote:I sense one of those cripple fight going on in here :lol: :lol: :lol:

who you fighting? :lol:

since you location change to "rebuilding", like yuh gone against.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 26th, 2007, 4:49 pm

^^^ I was harden like usual wish I took Dave advise when I bought the DET.. It's back together again just got to break in the engine when I get it back.

Postby wagonrunner » March 26th, 2007, 5:00 pm

yuh know abel blocks is d best option, call B20B for a loan, no need to be shy. :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 26th, 2007, 5:03 pm

^^ We doh deal up in blocks padnah it have thing calling jack stands... Not coming for dex again is only highway highspeed stabilaty testing.

Postby wagonrunner » March 26th, 2007, 6:18 pm

Picasso wrote:^^ We doh deal up in blocks padnah it have thing calling jack stands... Not coming for dex again is only highway highspeed stabilaty testing.

it have another thing call jack ..... :lol:
as for not coming for dex, :shocked!: yuh don't say. :lol: yuh eh go be d 1st more powerful wagon, that leave dex after getting dosed. :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 26th, 2007, 6:20 pm

yuh eh go be d 1st more powerful wagon, that leave dex after getting dosed.

Man doh be indulging dat kinda talk.. Skilled driver vs Green Driver what do you really expect ? :lol: :lol:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 27th, 2007, 8:32 am

Looking for scoobie snacks **Munch Munch **

Wait....you serious? :skurry:

:lol: :rofl:

Postby wagonrunner » March 27th, 2007, 12:42 pm

Picasso wrote:
yuh eh go be d 1st more powerful wagon, that leave dex after getting dosed.

Man doh be indulging dat kinda talk.. Skilled driver vs Green Driver what do you really expect ? :lol: :lol:

pay attention to what you typed eh :lol:, crepp before you walk, so it won't apply on d black carpet too.

blownb310

Postby blownb310 » July 12th, 2007, 11:17 pm

I think it will be much more unique to turbo the QG15. SR20DET's are like belly buttons - everyone's got one. :lol: :roll:

Rodn3y

Postby Rodn3y » July 13th, 2007, 9:04 am

waw.. good info n advice on dis thread. i wanted to tubo my qg16 in ah timing but i guess i shouldnt.....

QG

Postby QG » July 13th, 2007, 12:33 pm

blownb310 wrote:I think it will be much more unique to turbo the QG15. SR20DET's are like belly buttons - everyone's got one. :lol: :roll:

That's what i've been saying all the time, plenty people running SR20DET's and i want something unique.

I was browsing through a forum on b15sentra forum, and this guy turboed his QG18 and getting 200hp from it. The most amazing thing was he is using a automatic transmission and he says it's faster than manual.
I think he's using some type of special tranny called T10 or something like that, it has a TORQUE CONVERTER, LSD, and some other thing again.

I sent him a PM to get more info on this tranny, i will post back the results.

formula_1

Postby formula_1 » July 24th, 2007, 11:44 pm

What is it wit people and tranny?
If you want real power and control go gearbox.

Just my $0.02

demented

Postby demented » July 25th, 2007, 9:48 am

^^ yeah, nothing can replace the feeling of shifting :twisted:

k.c.151

Postby k.c.151 » July 25th, 2007, 3:31 pm

^^^ exactly...

blownb310

Postby blownb310 » July 25th, 2007, 4:00 pm

I agree, but in drag racing, properly tweaked automatics are easier on the driveline and quicker sometimes too.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 25th, 2007, 6:27 pm

formula_1 wrote:What is it wit people and tranny?
If you want real power and control go gearbox.

Just my $0.02

i agree..

QG

Postby QG » July 25th, 2007, 9:18 pm

$0.02 serve u well, gearbox= real power. But tweaked tranny can do the same...

Just my $0.05

QG

Postby QG » July 25th, 2007, 9:21 pm

big up on yuh signature jasonsjohn....that's quite thru, vtec doh cut it again...they so desperate for speed they turboing vtec now. How sad.

Leech

Postby Leech » June 26th, 2008, 6:19 am

this topic died ??