P10/P11/P12 Club

Ragnarok

Postby Ragnarok » January 31st, 2010, 10:11 am

^^^^^^Hey i sent you a PM so call me for the fogs....

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 31st, 2010, 11:26 am

Here's the deal fellas i'll try to schedule a day so we can have another "garage day" i'll walk with my equipment and tools and we'll do some troubleshooting. The only thing is that i'll try do do it when Gus (a fellow tuner from St Lucia) comes. For the Peeps who don't know anything, i'll explain the parts and what they are used for. So what you all think?

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » January 31st, 2010, 11:28 am

good stuff ^^ walk with ya diagnostic tool :mrgreen:

Draq

Postby Draq » January 31st, 2010, 12:14 pm

ok peeps i'm bac in d game !!!
i cah make d sund d 6th feb cuz i workin and every sat outa d ques(cuz of skool) so where n wen is d meet

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » January 31st, 2010, 3:29 pm

good to hear you're back draq, new p11 I assume.
Anyways if you read the posts you'll see what the Primera "CREW" has planned and you'll get all necessary info.
WELCOME BACK

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » January 31st, 2010, 7:05 pm

Draq wrote:ok peeps i'm bac in d game !!!
i cah make d sund d 6th feb cuz i workin and every sat outa d ques(cuz of skool) so where n wen is d meet

welcome back man

zafirahkhantrinidad

Postby zafirahkhantrinidad » January 31st, 2010, 9:11 pm

Anil_Sooknanan,
can you advise of the price for the crystal fogs.
U can text or call me 3607183

G20

Postby G20 » January 31st, 2010, 10:23 pm

Tired Accord wrote:Guys, I think we should agree on the theme of the next meet prior to deciding on a location?

Do we want to have a real Garage day, or just another meet? I propose we try for a good garage day, and I am willing to hold it by my place in Endeavour, Chaguanas. As I mentioned before, I have covered area for 3 vehicles, and parking space in the yard for about 4 more, and more parking on the street. There are no next-door neighbours to worry about either. If you all want, we can start compiling a list of things that guys need to do on their car, and we can see what can or cannot be accommodated. Sorry nightyakasy - but we can't do engine swaps by me.... :lol:
We can take some time and men can plan out what they want to do with their car. We can look at mechanical, electrical, or even ICE if you want to. Of course, this would have to be a group effort, and we will need to be in a position to help out each other. Similar to what you see on Speed channel where them high school kids working on cars as a group.

Any thoughts?

Agreed buddy... Just say the word and i'm in

btw...got screwed this w/end...gotta take off the head and check the valves seals this w/end coming... :x :x :x :x

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » February 1st, 2010, 12:13 am

Fellas after disconnecting the jack on the TCM the car pullin like WOW.
FULL RPM so I getting better acceleration.
Still have to test the ABS though to make sure I have the Stoppin power :twisted:

G20

Postby G20 » February 1st, 2010, 11:33 am

^^^^ good to hear bro !!! :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » February 1st, 2010, 1:34 pm

zafirahkhantrinidad wrote:Anil_Sooknanan,
can you advise of the price for the crystal fogs.
U can text or call me 3607183

i have it complete with the bumper :(

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » February 1st, 2010, 2:58 pm

i need a bumper ......................... TE-V :?:

HYPER SCORPION

Postby HYPER SCORPION » February 1st, 2010, 9:59 pm

One's the wifes' and the other's mine. Still need some work but, time, is my greatest enemy. Will try my best to make it to the next meet. Thanks.

Draq

Postby Draq » February 1st, 2010, 10:11 pm

HYPER SCORPION wrote:One's the wifes' and the other's mine. Still need some work but, time, is my greatest enemy. Will try my best to make it to the next meet. Thanks.

:shock: GAWD DAMN dey sweet !!!!!!!!!:faint: wow me likey :D

Draq

Postby Draq » February 1st, 2010, 10:14 pm

HYPER SCORPION, pls do try n come so i cud gape sum more in person ... hehehe

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » February 1st, 2010, 10:47 pm

HYPER SCORPION, the p11 with the autech kit? yours or the wife's? either way really nice!

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » February 1st, 2010, 11:20 pm

HYPER SCORPION, waz d seen hoss head lights looking bess :wink: i got a next set

HYPER SCORPION

Postby HYPER SCORPION » February 2nd, 2010, 5:27 am

yo, thanks guys, ANIL, trying to sell off some parts, to recover some cash, will contact you. special prices for guys in the club, check out parts classif. thanks..

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » February 3rd, 2010, 8:12 pm

SO fellas we could officially say that the next meet is on the 28th February at Anil's place, right?

Draq

Postby Draq » February 3rd, 2010, 10:13 pm

thunder7554 wrote:SO fellas we could officially say that the next meet is on the 28th February at Anil's place, right?

i have kno idea where anil's place is !!! loll

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » February 3rd, 2010, 11:15 pm

Neither do I but we will get directions when the time is closer.

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » February 3rd, 2010, 11:27 pm

Draq - don't have a cow...it real easy to find. I know allyuh Tong boys does get frighten of getting lost anytime you have to venture anywhere south of Grand Bazaar !!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Scoop

Postby Scoop » February 3rd, 2010, 11:50 pm

im kool with either date proposed

Draq

Postby Draq » February 4th, 2010, 10:26 pm

Tired Accord wrote:Draq - don't have a cow...it real easy to find. I know allyuh Tong boys does get frighten of getting lost anytime you have to venture anywhere south of Grand Bazaar !!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: i kno hahaha cuz i already got lost in south bad i am very off with directions loll

G20

Postby G20 » February 5th, 2010, 12:07 pm

Draq wrote:
Tired Accord wrote:Draq - don't have a cow...it real easy to find. I know allyuh Tong boys does get frighten of getting lost anytime you have to venture anywhere south of Grand Bazaar !!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: i kno hahaha cuz i already got lost in south bad i am very off with directions loll

GPS :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » February 5th, 2010, 12:45 pm

kno hahaha cuz i already got lost in south bad i am very off with directions loll

This Pic was taken on the way to Anil's. I'm from Barrackpore and never see so much bush. Iguana was walkign across the road.

Draq

Postby Draq » February 5th, 2010, 10:03 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:
kno hahaha cuz i already got lost in south bad i am very off with directions loll

This Pic was taken on the way to Anil's. I'm from Barrackpore and never see so much bush. Iguana was walkign across the road.

loll

lyndondz

Postby lyndondz » February 6th, 2010, 11:25 am

Anybody interested in selling their P11 soon? i'm interested in buying.

Auto manual does not matter. NO QG18's pls.

Thanx.

Lyndon

468-1985

Mosaic

can i get an invite?

Postby Mosaic » February 7th, 2010, 7:36 pm

dun have a p11....but have an sr20vet. mite be able to bring along the prototype e-gauge combination boost gauge.perhaps even award it to be tested by one of u guys.

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » February 7th, 2010, 7:42 pm

Mosaic ^^Can you translate that please?? :roll: :roll: