Hey Fellas! Ah try'n again to link up with the primera club.turbosnail wrote:turbosnail wrote:ooo it sounds good i never went
well fellow tuners we can make this lime or not lemme hear alluh,also we dont wanna push ourselves away from the rest on trinituner members so if we can make it that would be great
check Zac link for info
Alright i will see wat could happen if not during the week over the weekend i will take some pics when i clean her up. when is the next meet and where?thunder7554 wrote:Hey Fellas! Ah try'n again to link up with the primera club.
I am Kokes from Tunapuna and own a burgundy primera wagon.
Should i post my photos or wait for the next meet?
boy post de pics now lewwe see how yuh lookin
Fellas! Any word on we boy who lost the blue UK Primera from movie towne?kokesey wrote:Alright i will see wat could happen if not during the week over the weekend i will take some pics when i clean her up. when is the next meet and where?thunder7554 wrote:Hey Fellas! Ah try'n again to link up with the primera club.
I am Kokes from Tunapuna and own a burgundy primera wagon.
Should i post my photos or wait for the next meet?
boy post de pics now lewwe see how yuh lookin