Can your QG15DE do this??

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 17th, 2005, 7:02 am

3rd does run out by 140 max

You sure dread somthing wrong with your tranny man, I will envite anyone to witness the outcome to what I have done and will help any friend or foe to acheive some kinda performance out their dead horse.

I am not the QG15DE you should take to lightly

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 17th, 2005, 11:48 am

yip my tranny gay :|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 17th, 2005, 11:56 am

yip my tranny gay

Y I feel you jerking meh chain deh boi eh ........

I feel yuh playing possum :twisted:

check Massy deh will be able to make alot of adjustments to get everything working right

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 17th, 2005, 12:51 pm

haha nah my 3rd gear really does run out by 120 - 140 (Depending on how i launch)
i does be able to smell the tranny burning n all :|
and massy go buss price on me head :x

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 17th, 2005, 1:02 pm

i does be able to smell the tranny burning n all

Wah car yuh have dread, and also you need to change yuh tranny, put in a box when yuh changeing, dat tranny is your problem for real man

massy go buss price on me head

yuh find so performace mentainance costs money eh fella, :mrgreen:

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 17th, 2005, 3:44 pm

nah i cant go box. its dad car and he does hadda go thru REAL traffic everyday.
plus i only got less than 2 months here again soo i jus tryin to get the car to become pocket friendly nah:D try to get it to work as efficient as possible.
its a b14 btw

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » June 18th, 2005, 12:51 am

d man telling the truth, I saw him action tonight..the man run up on meh bumper bouncing on 130 or so cool cool and pass meh like an exam. but ah sure i stun him on the launch when we took off from valsyn junction :wink: . ne ways it really working and the growl...it wicked :shock:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 18th, 2005, 9:29 am

Yeah yuh catch me also with d take off dread but yuh running a gear box so yuh get a nice take off for real but if I didnt have a full car load maybe things would have been different?....for some reason the positive aspect with the gear box is take off but the other gears weak, when I ran up on your bumper I was backing off and floiring playing d arse nah but yuh reaction time was sweet man...next time ah dumping the passengers and we can head for open road I cyah handle racing through traffic how bout a run in wallers on Monday?

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » June 18th, 2005, 9:42 am

Picasso wrote: how bout a run in wallers on Monday?

Okay the 25th Test and Tune Officals Come and run me I am SR18 Automatic no mods not even a filter?????

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 18th, 2005, 9:46 am

D growl yuh hear is only the sweet sound of the air intake no barrels on my exaust ah leaving it stock, I only going to mess with d fuel and air ratio with an Appexi unit or Greddy emanage system and carry it massy to get the timing advanced and fiddle with some other goodies...when ah done I will post some pics and the do's and dont's, then To run d engine untill somthing burns out!! BUHAHAHA......I

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 18th, 2005, 9:47 am

D growl yuh hear is only the sweet sound of the air intake no barrels on my exaust ah leaving it stock, I only going to mess with d fuel and air ratio with an Appexi unit or Greddy emanage system and carry it massy to get the timing advanced and fiddle with some other goodies...when ah done I will post some pics and the do's and dont's, then To run d engine untill somthing burns out!! BUHAHAHA......I

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » June 18th, 2005, 11:09 am

i will pass up until next time....is ah qg13 ah running yuh go eat me for breakfast :? ...but when ah put in the DOG :twisted: then we goh talk...but i am interested in the springs. ineed a set asap.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 18th, 2005, 11:41 am

good I upgrading in August I putting in d fire

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 18th, 2005, 3:23 pm

NiSmO-R boy like Picasso dont wanna accept u challenge... give it up :|
dsi nex test n tune i callin u out! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 18th, 2005, 3:43 pm

NiSmO-R boy like Picasso dont wanna accept u challenge... give it up
dsi nex test n tune i callin u out!

I didnt back down from the challenge man I doh mind running but my baby get damage on the fender... here wah lets do it the old fashion way find a lonely stretch and lets duke it out

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 18th, 2005, 7:19 pm

^^^dont encourage street racing pallie.
cuz those "lonely stretch" could be a lonely stretch to other people too :idea:

n a damaged fender WONT slow your car down :idea:
damages to my car: stone shield dropping, ripped the bottom of my front bumper, many digs in the paint throughout the body of the car, a hole in my backlight, stock rims but scraped like woeee, right indicator loose.

but its all good still :lol: i'll still carry it up to wallers even worse IT SLOW.
i'm sure nismo-r car damaged too.
and there are other cars in wallers that run on the strip which are damaged or busted up lol

dont take this as i'm pickin on u or anything eh... i jus lookin for more "slow" cars to run in wallers nah :oops:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 18th, 2005, 7:31 pm

aiight fella wah yuh running what mods have you done.....transparency is needed

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 18th, 2005, 8:48 pm

me?
STOCK b14, ga16de with a WAI, double tip platinum plugs, n one of these days i hopin to ground off the engine bay and give it a good n proper tune up :mrgreen:

Nismo-R i think is a stock bluebird wit a sr18de

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 18th, 2005, 9:04 pm

STOCK b14, ga16de with a WAI, double tip platinum plugs, n one of these days i hopin to ground off the engine bay and give it a good n proper tune up

Have you ever timed the sucker? How much you think my car will do on the track......

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 18th, 2005, 10:32 pm

never timed it. thats why i wanna go time it before i go away.
n i'm HOPING for 18 :oops:
but i'm sure it'll be somewhere around 19 o 20 lol

Postby Dave » June 18th, 2005, 10:49 pm

my ga16 with homemade/aftermkt stuff got a 18.5 as best time

foots

Postby foots » June 18th, 2005, 10:59 pm

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 18th, 2005, 11:58 pm

^daiz why he not drivin ah honda..lol

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 19th, 2005, 1:46 am

dave 18.5 ? :|
ok well i aimin to at least break into the 18 sec bracket then :?
since i got neither experience or mods :cry:

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » June 19th, 2005, 9:33 am

jnqaz wrote:dave 18.5 ? :|
ok well i aimin to at least break into the 18 sec bracket then :?
since i got neither experience or mods :cry:

We AUTO so experience not so much a factor unless you running a big power adder like NOS or Turbo. jnqaz thanks for the prod at picasso I was begining to think he eh taking me on at all. Yep I'm SR18de Automatic Stock NO plugs, No Intake nothing. The day is the 25th.

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » June 19th, 2005, 9:38 am

A corner at 105mph????? And taking pictures of the speedo with his camera phone.

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 19th, 2005, 12:23 pm

^^no scene
n them young children again eh... good thing i doh have a camera fone :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 19th, 2005, 3:08 pm

n them young children again eh... good thing i doh have a camera fone

I am going to be ready hopefully by then I have alot of pride dread........yuh know I am new school where what a man drives and how his car looks shows what kind of charter he is....

Snags

Postby Snags » June 20th, 2005, 8:16 pm

I have the same forking almerra with the same qg16de mc engine and it does want to stop at 162 and 4000rpms and just relax right there :x
I will get that K & N and drop it in and mess with the plugs again then
Blueice, I'll check you on MSN since we have the same car and yours obviously works better than mine.
Last edited by Snags on June 20th, 2005, 8:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 20th, 2005, 8:18 pm

Picasso wrote:
n them young children again eh... good thing i doh have a camera fone

I am going to be ready hopefully by then I have alot of pride dread........yuh know I am new school where what a man drives and how his car looks shows what kind of charter he is....

lol pallie i'm "newer school" than u.. i'm sure I'M YOUNGER than u, trust me :lol:
i'll call anybody young children when they doin something i dont agree too lol
so doh take me on.
n jus remember every dent in u car is a story to be told, no dents means no experience :wink: