APOLOGY

tunerman

Postby tunerman » November 4th, 2007, 9:23 am

i think u fightning a battle by yourself , i think you dont know if to modify your camera or civic.
Both arnt performing.

put down the camera boy

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » November 4th, 2007, 11:43 am

i find this arguement going too far, yes honda is good i never deny that, it performs well. a nissan qg16 vs a b16a. the b16a will win going and coming. it is just my person view that nissan is better and less complicated to work on. most mechanics think so too. i have no problem with men defending there honda but i just really love my nissan. i prefer my nissan to my honda. i am just 1 nissan man who when honda and think that i made a mistake.
just because i don't like it, means de car bad. it is just my personal view
i just perfer de dead horse sss to a sport suspension civic because in all de civic i ride in (and that is alot) i keep think about de # ah men die in civic, be true to ur self civic men. civic has alot of fatal crashs in t&t.

plz put an end to this arguement. this has been discussed over and over again

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 4th, 2007, 12:36 pm

plz put an end to this arguement. this has been discussed over and over again

Talk Done, Lock thread :lol:

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » November 4th, 2007, 5:18 pm

you guys talking stock :lol:
why not talk modded
heard of some 300 hp n/a sr20sde 's running bout in farrrrrrin
how would a b16a match up :mrgreen:

just had to add a lil more fuel
:twisted:

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » November 4th, 2007, 5:38 pm

on a serious note read this guys

Morpheus XIII
10-19-2001, 05:31 AM

Actually, the B16 would win either stock or with equal simple bolt-on modifications. But you are SERIOUSLY missing the point of the SR here. First off if you wanted to compare Nissan to Honda I-4s, you would need something in its class, like an SR16VE from the Pulsar VZ-R (non-N1). Both having variable valve/cam timing technology, this would be a hardened match. The SR20DE shouldn't qualify a flow match with Honda since it's not designed for that all-motor type of application; most Nissan enthusiasts know that the original SR was designed for heavy stock internal turbo boost, something the B-series motor has a hard time accomplishing.

talk dun

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 5th, 2007, 7:14 am

dragaholic wrote:We will defend the honda name in any forum. The question is why start a new war in the nissan forum? Cause it has been beaten like ah dog in all the other forums that sr20 n/a cannot come around sir n/a. Remember is ah nissan man who fed with this old talk who told me about this.

Laters

:gay:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 5th, 2007, 7:18 am

honda hoe wrote:
dragaholic wrote:
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:oh and to all d honda men out there one question fellas how many honda beat a nissan at the drags sunday? :cry: none :lol: guest there not so fast to go up against nissan

Is either you was behind de wall of crowd and couldn't see sheit or yuh come after 5pm.

In competition I beat ah Primera with sr20det with 4wd - de black one, and a bluebird(rwd) with rb20det goin away both races and backin off at de end. Me - N/A, intake, extractors(headers) and exhaust, with a busted left shock and bald tyres which equaled to absolutely no traction.

De one turbo 20det I didn't beat was de red primera.

Not a single n/a sr20 on sat or sunday could have ran with X2, Kezay or myself. X2 handled de red lucino easy on sunday.

Neways this song and dance goin on far to long. Been proven on de tracks maaaaaany times b4.
laters
Thanks Nismo-r for de heads up on this post.

dragaholic doh study dem boy... everybody know nissan only good for pullin bull

:gay: :gay: :gay: :gay: :gay: :gay:

Postby honda hoe » November 5th, 2007, 10:17 am

i never see a b14 in no fast an furious :lol: :lol:

firehead..

Postby firehead.. » November 5th, 2007, 12:49 pm

allyuh give meh bro Kingkdr ah break nah...d man waz jus expressin he own views ppl....!!!

an for d honda man who want to bring up d good old days of wallerfield.....like he doh remember nabib red lancer.....d one wid the black top vvl ....that used to decimate all!!!...d one hardly anyone would go up against when they saw what it could do....ah tink he was one of the first ones with the vvl in ah lancer....

so doh get tie up....and if yuh gonna rant an rave about how ah stock sir gonna mash up ah stock sr20 anyday......oh gosh allyuh stop foolin yurselfs to feel nice....

be fair nah....an match up ah stock sir wid ah stock sr20 vvl or even ah sr16vvl.....yuhall wold be speach less....

sooooo all ah allyuh honda men on here....jus jump off meh paddna back nah....well except honda hoe....ah tink he might like dat....lol

Postby X2 » November 5th, 2007, 12:55 pm

all this talk from yall nissan men and yuh ALL FRAID TO STEP UP !!!

Instead of talking smack... come to the track ya pansies....we will be there representing Hondas... what will u be representing ? Spectators ? :lol:

Postby Maserati » November 5th, 2007, 1:09 pm

ent it had some Nissans at the track last drags?
X2 u eh run them?

Postby X2 » November 5th, 2007, 1:35 pm

There was a lucino as dragaholic mentioned... he got handled accordingly.... I think I also manhandled a SSS too... so :lol:

Short of the Skylines and the odd sylvia... the Nissans in question DO NOT represent at the track !

ole talk all ya want... the Honda camp does not need to send flagship cars to the track to win a race. :wink:

Postby honda hoe » November 5th, 2007, 1:41 pm

how cum d nissan men so quiet after d mash up ALL AH DEM get from d honda camp in debe las nite? :roll: :roll:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 5th, 2007, 1:44 pm

I wish there was an emoticon for idiot^^^

Postby honda hoe » November 5th, 2007, 1:58 pm

lowlife wrote:I wish there was an emoticon for idiot^^^

improvise. use a pic of ur certified copy

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 5th, 2007, 2:14 pm

my certified copy :rofl: I have a better idea, I'll use a pic of that sorry excuse you call a car :lol:

Postby honda hoe » November 5th, 2007, 2:20 pm

firehead..

Postby firehead.. » November 5th, 2007, 3:50 pm

allyuh ppl cya get d idea or what.....we nissan folk share ideas n ting...as compared to allyuh honda ppl who move sting wid each other.....

look...we have no more time to waste on allyuh......talk done!!!!!!!

you should leave the nissan forum and jus go bk to playin wid yur toy cars......... :fist:

THE END.............

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » November 5th, 2007, 7:26 pm

firehead.. wrote:allyuh give meh bro Kingkdr ah break nah...d man waz jus expressin he own views ppl....!!!

an for d honda man who want to bring up d good old days of wallerfield.....like he doh remember nabib red lancer.....d one wid the black top vvl ....that used to decimate all!!!...d one hardly anyone would go up against when they saw what it could do....ah tink he was one of the first ones with the vvl in ah lancer....

so doh get tie up....and if yuh gonna rant an rave about how ah stock sir gonna mash up ah stock sr20 anyday......oh gosh allyuh stop foolin yurselfs to feel nice....

be fair nah....an match up ah stock sir wid ah stock sr20 vvl or even ah sr16vvl.....yuhall wold be speach less....

sooooo all ah allyuh honda men on here....jus jump off meh paddna back nah....well except honda hoe....ah tink he might like dat....lol

Dude no one attacking your boy I originally posted in this thread because I've driven both a b16A civic and I own a SR20 powered bluebird and I was just wondering how it is he found his SSS so much faster than the SIR it was a technical discussion until someone start to throw talk for the Honda boys about how all of them get beat up on the track by Nissans and then someone else start to throw talk that no one gives a crap about the 15sec-13sec brackets which I firmly object to. The Honda boys only retaliating cause they represented themselves at the meet and put down some licks on both N/A Sr20's and Turbo Sr20's and now they're being acussued of the opposite on here How would you feel if you paid your money drove down to Camden twice ran your car collected some wins only to be trashed for not performing...... I love Nissans If I buy a Honda I would put a Nissan engine in it but the fact still remains that a b16A powered car would either nudge or thrash a sr20 powered car depending on what car it was in manual for manual but it would win......automatic for automatic it would be rel close due to the gearing for the auto civics and you're right comparing a sr20 to a b16a doesn't make sense the engines are completely different yes comparing a sr16ve or sr20ve would make more sense but when it boils down to it Nissan cars are too heavy and weight is the killer in every aspect of performance

DO SOME SEARCHES DO SOME RESEARCH I WILL DEFEND AN SR20 DOWN TO THE END BECAUSE OF WHERE IT CAME FROM AND WHAT IT IS CAPABLE OF BUT ALL THIS SMACK TALKING IS NONSENSE ALL SMACK TALK SHOULD BE SETTLED ON THE TRACK FULL STOP........

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 5th, 2007, 7:48 pm

you want to compare a b16 vs a sr20vvl...well if you tink thats fair why not go all the way
sr20vvl vs b18c or a k20.....

hats off to blue ice, dave and lucinoren for representing the nissan men at drags but there are no other sr20de's that i could tink of that could perform without boost...

Postby X_Factor » November 5th, 2007, 8:03 pm

^^ wait nah man..one building up slowly but surely..might take about ah year due to financial status of the owner..but its building

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » November 5th, 2007, 9:24 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
hats off to blue ice, dave and lucinoren for representing the nissan men at drags but there are no other sr20de's that i could tink of that could perform without boost...

why u think they car perform???
its cause they sPend time on there N/A projects
alot of nissan men would put in ah sr20 in there car and then boost with no engine management or just slap in ah sr20de , say i have a 2l engine now so ah fast and go race tome and harry

there are very few people with n/a sr20's that willing to really spend the time and build up there sr's to run N/A but believe me it can be dun and they will run as fast and faster then a B16A cause as a great car man always say "there's no replacement for displacement" :deadhorse: :P

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 5th, 2007, 10:23 pm

i see u missed the point...but merry christmas

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » November 5th, 2007, 10:52 pm

and a happy new year :D

Postby X2 » November 5th, 2007, 11:35 pm

Champagne for everyone !

Postby Maserati » November 6th, 2007, 12:16 am

X2 wrote:Champagne for everyone !

yay :lol: :lol:

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » November 6th, 2007, 2:13 am

Hondas are like tampons man! Every pu$$i has one! and that f@ckin irritating noise a bloodclaat v-tec does make does jus piss yuh off. the only honda product i might consider buying is a bike and that's if i can't find a Suzuki or a Kawasaki; hell, i'd even take a Yamaha over the honda. By the way, for the man who see Fast and Furious and feel civic is it, dem civics had SR20s in them.

tunerman

Postby tunerman » November 6th, 2007, 5:49 am

I remember a race where Pang drove a bluebird sss SR20 NA vs the black Civic on a saturday night in golconda.

(Same Black Civic, white rims...one that got wash in drags by the pulsar)
The SSS beat up that honda like 3 times in a row.
That was Nissan NA for Honda NA.
dont get me wrong the civic works good. Just it wasnt a match for Pangs SR.

Honda not representing in T&T. (No honda club, No drags, no time attact, no circuit)
Only posers, with fancy paint, rim, music, loud exhaust, hydraulics men stepping up and then they crashing.

The point is aron for Xmas yall should buy a nissan. :idea:

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » November 6th, 2007, 10:22 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:i see u missed the point...but merry christmas

allya honda men funny wee

Postby honda hoe » November 6th, 2007, 12:01 pm

OldSkoolRule wrote:Hondas are like tampons man! Every pu$$i has one!

nissans are like villa hoes... everybody dat ride one shame to admit it